Select a product to start your order!
Verilife - Maryland (formerly dba Euphoria Wellness)

Verilife - Maryland (formerly dba Euphoria Wellness)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

1,300 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (430)

Price (357)

      BADass68
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pricing

      I know, I should be thankful it is legal for me now but the cost is so high. It is still way cheaper to buy it off the street. I know that we are getting good medical grade products, but with it being in place for as long as it has now, the prices should be way lower than they are now. I mean com on a 1/2 a gram of hash is $45.00, I can buy same quality hash on the street for $20.00 a Gram and get a better high. I am grateful for having it but the expense is starting to hurt the wallet and Id hate to go back to the street but the same for 1/2 the cost???? You all need to drop those prices, you know you can afford to.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CEK54
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a Good Experience

      They contacted me immediately when they were out of one item and suggested an alternative. I have always had good service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HambsomeMan
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best customer service in Maryland

      My dumb self misread the daily deal and came under-prepared. All folks involved went the extra mile to make sure I left whole. The customer service alone is worth coming back for.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jolynnlilfoot
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Indicagirl

      It's my go to spot!!! ALWAYS!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lucymccain
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Not exactly what I ordered...

      I ordered: Star 91 Kiev - Nature’s Heritage - 1G THC 40.2% I received: Nature’s Heritage - Kiev - Star 91 - 1.0g - THCa 30.3% I was not told that they were out of what I ordered. Instead, when I got home, I realized the mistake.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CBMcKSR
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Frederick Co

      Hands down the best; so grateful that they have managed a way to safely and responsibly keep their retail side open — at least for now. Understood that things may need to change as we face the next wave, but the extra efforts extended by the good folks @ Euphoria Wellness have (more than) earned my loyalty 🙏🏽
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CBMcKSR
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Frederick County

      This place is really awesome. First of all, the retail facility is open, so you can shop properly and converse with a professional bud tender. Second there bud tenders are really awesome folks who know their stuff 👍🏽
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jughead75
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      At first the order was wrong but they went above

      And beyond to correct. Great folks over there and they’re accountable!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jolynnlilfoot
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      INDICA GIRL (Joletta)

      These are some amazing BUDTENDERS...They are always willing to help me out when certain situations arise......GREAT POINT SYSTEM! Finally more Indica and indica/dominate FULL GRAM..That the THC level is 85% up to 92% THC And they keep it in stock...thats important to me that I can check all levels b4 I pay...(cartridges) Plz keep up the awesome selections of high thc and 1 gram carts
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      zacharythomas23
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The staff is always so pleasant and professional.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jolynnlilfoot
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Indicagirl

      Always in my quest to find 1 gram vape carts of Indica or Indica Dominant that the THC Is HIGHER than 80% that my destination is Euphoria... Staff are very friendly and helpful when I'm in search of a Hybrid...Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      delorescamp98
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick and reliable

      Always in and out within 15 minutes (usually under 10), friendly staff, never any mistakes. If a product is out of stock they’re very flexible with getting you a different product you’ll love!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jolynnlilfoot
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Indicagirl

      My go to place...ALWAYS....Amazing employee's...great products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lcpenn60
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A Good Deal When I See It

      June 29, 2021 - I grabbed a great deal on a half-ounce of Royal Wedding Cake Trim/Shake at Euphoria. It turns out this flower is smooth and of excellent quality for a hybrid.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CEK54
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a Good Experience

      Everyone is always so helpful. I have always had a good experience at Euphoria Wellness.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      erler5526
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good stuff, great service.

      Their prices are just okay. Comparable to every other dispensary. Their hours of operations and overall delivery of customer service is top notch.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tbirdwelliii
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Appreciate home delivery

      Great service. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mlisaacs
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      none
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jolynnlilfoot
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Indicagirl

      My go to spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      erler5526
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Best staff ever in retail experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price