Verde - 31st street

Verde - 31st street

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

76 reviews

king_quality
16 days ago
2 stars

upsetting

You walk in and to the left their is a dirty carpet with dog hair and dust, it looks like it hasn't been cleaned in a while. which is strange because last month they were clean each time I came into the store. Now they have a dog that is just wondering around probably not the best sanitary system set up but at least they had hand sanitizer. A small selection of carts for the price they weren't bad and the flower isn't the greatest but i do recommend the banana kush and it's grown by verde so they have that going for them. -negative vibe-
bharvey57
3 days ago
1 star

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Bought Mandarin cookies and "top shelf" Lemon Haze. I'm so upset right now because the bud is crispy! And has no affect what so ever, and I just went four months without smoking or eating gummies and I smoked a gram two hours ago and still nothing. Crispy bud means it's ether to dry or bud rot, or if outdoor grown it could be sunburnt. I just wasted 50 bucks on crappy weed.
Berrytown93
2 years ago
5 stars

Phenomenal Service

Guys!! Get over to Verde 31st & Mingo(next to Braums)..Flower is fresh and dank..Clean, friendly atmosphere..Budtender Jessica was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and patient with me..I got a G of Do-Si-Dos and it was FIRE!..They have bomb daily deals that can fit anyones budget..This IS the go-to place for great service..Keep up the amazing work!
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you for the review! We are always happy to help and look forward to seeing you agin soon! Don't forget to mention your review for 10% off your next purchase.
Official Response2 years ago
tazmania87
2 years ago
5 stars

natasha cano

I love verde!! the staff is amazing, the layout is great! selection and price vs quality is PERFECT! ill see yall again soon! natasha
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you for the great review! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
amberdailey
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Quality

Bruh, I went in for the $10 off an 1/8th they had on special. I was on a budget so I got some of their cheapest flower, sky walker, it. Was. Amazing. Strong, long lasting, and delicious. I also got free cones and 10 percent off my next purchase. Some of their top shelf is a little pricey but after trying their lowest grade, I know that price is because their flower is high quality. I have got to come back and try their Death Star when I have the funds!
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
lilbbyangel83
2 years ago
5 stars

gave me a good deal :)

Went in for the caviar special but they sold out, so they hooked me up with some top shelf at a good discount. Citrus skunk is some fire. Thanks guys!
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
jharris5599
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

the best dispensary in Tulsa.. the death star is đź‘Śđź‘Śđź‘Ś
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
Tyelergilbert420
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

glad I came in,,great product and enjoyed the service and knowledge..thank you for what yall do.
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
214Green
2 years ago
5 stars

Yes!

What a great place! I love this dispensary. Great products, good prices, wonderful customer service, AND it's on the eastside. I tried the Purple Gorilla Goo and loved it.
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
cakestaylor
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Friendly, fast service! Will be back.
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
Ok2hotbox
2 years ago
5 stars

Hotbox

Excited to give the lovely ladies of Verde an awesome review. Jessica and Jennifer were extremely knowledgable of hemp as well as flower based components. Appreciate you ladies
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to help and look forward to seeing you agin soon! Don't forget to mention your review for 10% off your next purchase.
Official Response2 years ago
lowlifebowtie
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

has great choices and bud isnt priced to high
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
Lafyoso81
2 years ago
5 stars

BIGHEAD1981

Two thumbs up for me budtenders very helpful and make sure you leave satisfied
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much!!! We look forward to seeing you again, next visit, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
Ry8791
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

I absolutely loved the staff and the medication they have is wounderful. very friendly nice location I will continue to use verde
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you for the review! We are always happy to help and look forward to seeing you agin soon! Don't forget to mention your review for 10% off your next purchase.
Official Response2 years ago
Jaymane78
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Friendly

Went in once and was very pleased with the experience and would recommend to anyone.
DangerD00M
2 years ago
5 stars

Best store

Budtenders were informative and friendly. Also clean store front everything was nicely displayed.
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you! We look forward to your next visit! Show one of us this review, and get 15% off your purchase :)
Official Response2 years ago
Dbrow44
2 years ago
5 stars

dbrow44

very cool and kind staff super helpful
Verde - 31st streetTulsa
Thank you so much! Looking forward to seeing you again! Show us this review and get 15% off your next purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
Smok3Dawg94
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

They have the best prices on flower and edibles in the entire area. HANDS DOWN! The bud tenders are always friendly and their deal on shake is mind blowing. I will forever shop VERDE
MiracleP123
9 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Nathaniel is amazing at what he does will be back they have great quality of bud
cnevans
10 months ago
5 stars

First timer

Great service! Even better weed! Thanks y’all!