Select a product to start your order!
Verde Natural on Colfax

Verde Natural on Colfax

Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

75 reviews

arosales17
2 years ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in Colorado

Verde has the best flowers in all of Denver. They always have a great variety of flavors. The flowers always look bomb and are smooth. By far my favorite dispensary I’ve been to!
Jussadabwilldou
2 years ago
5 stars

Probiotic Living Soils for the Win!!!

Verde is top shelf everything being they use zero box nutrients to grow their flowers and then process into the most delicious Rosin I’ve ever had. I reviewed 12 of their Dablogic Strain Cartridges, bringing in a whopping 100 hits over Live Resin Cartridges bringing in 70 , one hit was stronger vs 4 of any Live Resin versions, the best flavor, shelf life and out of 183 cartridges I had 3 failures. If you want to try the pure essence of Cannabis at its finest, stop by Verde today!
El1Tecmo
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality

This dispensary knows their craft. Every product that I've tried have been top notch. Reasonable and reliable. The medicine is fire.
KayRenee88
2 years ago
5 stars

Verde

The people here were so nice. For my first time i got a free joint. I will definitely be back.
rafatx
2 years ago
5 stars

Satisfied Customer

I come to Verde because they carry Great hard to find products and staff is easy to work with. They are courteous and professional as well as knowledgeable. I will be a loyal customer that will continue to frequent this location even though it’s far from me. Great dispensary.
Lamborghini5280
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Denver

I have been to Verde Natural, once before & it was quite refreshing! All their weed is grown as close to outside without being actually. All of there strain taste great & the highs p0are amazing. Definitely 5 stars
CricketSilber
2 years ago
5 stars

Great People, Great Bud, Great vibes!

I love this place and the people that run it. I guard this location at times and have never had a bad experience with these humans, just love and care. I also guard their grow from time to time and their product is simply unparalleled.
Nostdam
2 years ago
5 stars

Stopped back in

Walked over from med side because I wasn’t happy with the selection over there. Surprise, surprise lol hopefully one day the med side will be back to what it once was. Anyway the bud tender who helped me was awesome, he was from the med side and was great! Very patient and recommend the hazel nut cream since I hadn’t tried it. It’s fire, thank you! The GMO was very nice as well, a little dry but got me very stoned. Also, the OG#1 feugo live resin was delicious! See ya again soon, let’s just keep some heavy stony OGs on the med side.
Dobermanpincher
2 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding

Great flower, no pesticides Top notch flower. The only place I will purchase flower
Nedhead12
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid 5/5 Every Time With the New Cure Method

I started going to Verde several months ago, and I left a review at the time, but they’ve really stepped up their game since then. They were always a pretty good store, and with their new cure method (using glass jars and curing for longer time) everything is better than it originally was. Now each strain has moisture left in it, tons of terpenes, an amazing appearance, and a great effect. Even if you’ve had them before, I’d recommend their Tropicana Cookies (tastes like straight Valencia oranges the whole time), OG #1 (classic menthol/gas OG with tons of sticky resin), and G.G. #4 (smells like ginger, pepper, gas, and pine, with a heavy cerebral effect). The only downside now is that their new strains, like GMO, Wedding Cake, and Mai Tai, cost more, even though all of their flower is at the same standard of quality.
J2punx
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service, great products

I visited the Boulder location and had a mishap where something didn't make it into my bag on the way out the door. The Boulder and Denver locations talked about it (I was only in Boulder for the day, and I was in the Parker area for the rest of my visit), and they worked out where I could get my product from the Denver location. It really simplified things for me. Aside from that, I can't say enough about how amazing the Verde in house products are. Will def visit again.
ro8726
2 years ago
5 stars

That live

Live resin always a good deal and taste delicious never disappointed
mistaNoah
2 years ago
5 stars

best carts ever

great folks here. even better dablogic selection. the live carts are best thing since sliced bread. the sho from dablogic was fire also. really liked the sour face off og cart. super strong profile. the hazelnut cream is amazing. actually so good we tried the flower as well. laid back vibes with highly knowledgeable staff.
Sqmartin
2 years ago
5 stars

Long time faithful customer

Verde natural rocks always
Joshuakushsmoker
2 years ago
5 stars

Best weed in colorado

Went there to get a 8th turns out I had 25$ in store credit so I got a quarter for 57 got the dosidos and wedding cake both were 🔥 matter fact everything they have is 🔥 flame great weed grown by great people equals VERDE
kaptinkron
2 years ago
5 stars

Continuously crushing it!!

Verde continues to crush it with their clean soil grown flower. With that flower they make the best cartridge in the game. The dablogic solventless cartridge is mind blowingly good. Keep killing it y’all!!!
tmemming18
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing products

Verde products dominate the rest. The live soil grown flower is nothing to be trifled with compared to the rest of the denver area. Not many other operations are producing flower of this strength or quality. I will forever be a returning customer. That papaya and chemmy jones STANK something good :)
SmokeGOODonly333
2 years ago
5 stars

Dablogic

Best hash pens on earth. Best soil grown bud in Colorado. Cheap shatter. Great loyalty program! Thank you Verde!
kaptinkron
2 years ago
5 stars

Never fails!

Every time I go here the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The flower is always on point and the Dablogic is next level. Will continue to frequent this shop!!
raytor361
2 years ago
5 stars

#1

Hands down my number one spot for flower and rosin. Best in town!