Select a product to start your order!
Vegas Treehouse

Vegas Treehouse

Storefront
Closed
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closed
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

704 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (26)

Smokeking421
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Love the prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mikoblu3
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Every time I come here, I am able to walk right in and pick up my flower. (I order online usually) Every bud-tender there is so helpful and knowledgable. I love that locals get 15% off on Sunday's. Actually, they have some type of deal everyday so it is always good to go in or call to see what they are before ordering. This place is great! I recommend checking it out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Madhat1317
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

thank you

great prices, clean facility and nice staff will be back thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Daveesser
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

No curbside

Thumbs up
Price
kwilson1394
7 days ago
5 stars

Great visit

Anneka is an absolute gem ✨ she was a wonderful bud tender and was fully educated in the products available. 110% would recommend this to anyone. Thank you again Anneka for the fabulous experience
CTSB2788
10 days ago
5 stars

This place is AWESOME!

Annika was amazing. Very helpful and welcoming!! The whole staff was awesome!!! I will mos def be coming back!!!!
joey_falls89
1 month ago
5 stars

Best store in town!

This is by far the best dispensary in town. They have the best prices and daily deals out of everyone! I couldn’t be more happy with this place. It’s a nice step away from the corporate greed that has taken over the industry. I look forward to seeing the company grow in the future 💚
NATIONR8DER
3 months ago
5 stars

First Time Went Well Medical Patient Here

Just got in town decided to try a different dispensary and boy am I glad I did. People, Product, Prices were top notch! No problem whatsoever filled out some paperwork then got 20% off first time medical patient. I believe this is my new spot. thanks again
goinnnersjonsulle
3 months ago
5 stars

Will come again

The positive energy of this place is just vibing well with me and I love your products, so I'll be coming back for more! 😎
ariellegermanos
3 months ago
5 stars

Annika

Incredible I went back 3x thank you & Annika is so sweet incredibly helpful/knowledgeable
Mokeisme
1 month ago
2 stars

Sad they don't care about customers

I went in to here around 10pm.I have been entering the store with a face shield for 2 years now. Last night a new security guard told me I had to put on a paper mask. I asked why when I had a shield that covers my full face nose and mouth. The security guard told me I had to he was in charge and that he would ban me tackle me and arrest me I put on the paper mask and was still able to get my product. But even after I put it on the security was still bulling and threatened me. I only write this because for 2 years I been coming here with the same face shield. And was never a problem. And to have the security push me around. I am a medical patient and a senior. I spend my money here every other day even when you where called mmj. I put on the paper mask I don't know why no manger didn't intervene when the security was steady threatening me while I was still able to buy my medicine. No apology or explanation on why the rules changed. I didn't not like how that guard acted and treated me
BusinessandBlunts
2 months ago
1 star

Racist, Rude and disgusting

Nasty. I spent thousands and they let the same racist nasty person mess it up everytime. Everyone else is nice.
jeffreyG
2 months ago
1 star

poorly run operation

after two visits you should find another dispensary 0 customer service 0 customer awareness 0 customer satisfaction two visits With several staff members standing around and one helping customers. 2nd visit where I have been told to wait where there are no customers, until they are able to work with customers despite having already waited for 5 minutes 2nd visit where I've watched the customer who came in with me leave I won't be back.
ffaragasso
4 years ago
5 stars

By Far the BEST I’ve Been To

I’ve been a medical patient for quite some time and I can say without doubt that this was the absolute BEST dispensary I’ve ever been to. The woman, Stephanie, at the front desk was very helpful with getting my paperwork filled out and answered all questions I had. Once I was in the back I had Chris help me out and he is really what made the experience so great. He answered all of my questions, was very knowledgeable and was able to help me find everything I needed. The staff was flawless. The product was flawless. The atmosphere was flawless. If I could give this more than 5 starts I would. HIGHLY recommended for both medical and rec users! You won’t be disappointed.
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
Thank you so much for your kind and humbling words. We will try to keep being flawless for you.
Official Response4 years ago
pittboss66
4 years ago
5 stars

losing loyal customers ain't worth it..

been loyal since day one now the best prices in town just lost their EDGE..
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
Sorry for the price increase on some of our products. The decision was made due to the vendor raising their prices. If you would like to discuss further with an owner, please come by and ask for Marques.
Official Response4 years ago
Onomia
4 years ago
5 stars

last time

will o my come by to get our discount when we check in then off for better and cheeper dispensary. sad we lived the place and on a fixed income some if us can't afford anything else.
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
Sorry for the price increase on some of our products. The decision was made due to the vendor raising their prices. If you would like to discuss further with an owner, please come by and ask for Marques.
Official Response4 years ago
l_rendon
4 years ago
5 stars

Redemption

So I left a pretty crappy review prior and it was well deserved at the time. Marques, the co-owner, contacted me personally to understand where I was coming from. I appreciate that as a customer more than I can say. His disposition and concern was truly touching and I decided that if the first few times were a great experience then I wouldn't let ONE person ruin it. I come back and the beautiful Ms. Angelique was there to greet me (and she's always lovely) with her sunny disposition. She grabs the on-shift manager, Justin, who immediately addressed my issues and assisted me. Marques, who's busy taking conference calls, even comes out and THAT'S WHY THIS PLACE WINS AGAIN. I didn't want to leave a jacked up review, but I also hold this place to the standard they've set from the beginning. Bar is even higher now, but they'll get my business again and again and again because of the concern and consideration shown today. Thank you guys for giving me my go-to spot back.
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
We all appreciate your feedback and love that we're your go to spot for your medicine! See you soon and thanks again :)
Official Response4 years ago
Ganjakush
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice First Time

Front reception was very kind and welcoming. Product selection limited for concentrates but that didn’t stop Stephanie from helping me with finding something. Left feeling satisfied and since they still honored the 20% for med first times unlike a lot of dispensaries that got rid of things like that. Don’t like Redwood the cultivator so much but the Nitro cookies were nice this time around. Will visit again!
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
We love waking up to comments like this in the morning! Thank you so much for the feedback; enjoy that batch of Nitro Cookies and we'll see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Soldout8
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Spot Has Me Back

The place by my work treats customers like dollar signs. So I came back to my old spot even though it's out of my way now days. I am so glad I did, I will keep making the trip. Let's start with prices being 10 times lower and they let you smell the buds unlike my last shop. I've worked in dispensaries in Cali for 4 years and know how important it is to have a friendly budtender there to guide people through. Most people don't know what they want and you are their to help them find what will help. Your not there to just upsell and push the highest priced nugs. Sorry but people still need this as medicine. This brings me to the staff... they have always been helpful and kind. I am able to have a conversation with my budtender and don't feel rushed to just buy and leave. Tonight a girl with black curly hair helped me (sorry Im terrible at remembering names) and made me remember why I used to come here. I will be making this my normal spot again. Thanks Again Guys
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our shop. Happy to hear you made the trip back to us. We missed you. Come back soon!
Official Response4 years ago
morganjaLV
4 years ago
5 stars

24/7

The best just got BETTER! Now open 24/7. You guys always have our back. Stay blessed.
Vegas TreehouseLas Vegas
Thanks for the shout out! Come back soon!
Official Response4 years ago