Select a product to start your order!
Emberz

Emberz

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,079 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (30)

      Jayjayjay888
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never got my order

      Thumbs up
      Price
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hey Jayjayjay888 my name is Mila I'm one of the managers at Emberz, we apologize for this experience with us and if your willing to give us another chance I would love to offer you a discount for your next purchase. Feel free to call us at (818)994-1045 and ask for Mila and I would love to get that set up for you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      safatislam01
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Muzeum is TOP NOTCH!!

      I love this place. Great selection at UNBEATABLE prices. Billy and the staff took amazing care of me and made me feel like family. Come here!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hey safatislam01 my name is Mila! We at Emberz are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We would like to show you how much we appreciate you by hooking you up the next time you're in our store. Just go ahead and mention this review to one of our Leads or Budtenders and they will be able to further assist you! Again, Thank you so much for the support and letting us continue to light up your day!
      Official Response4 months ago
      oscarmedz
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Fast and reliable been ordering for two years and never had a problem ! Drivers are always happy and helpful
      bubbls805
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Bomb

      Great service , great options !!
      nevermindlesliee
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Super helpful staff

      They’re so nice here
      statik88
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The best dank in the valley

      The best shop in the valley
      megabigpea
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection for Edibles and Wonderful Service!

      This is a very good dispensary! There is a wide selection of edibles to choose from! I love that there are Kushy Punch edibles! The budtenders are also very friendly and the deals are great!
      EmberzVan Nuys
      We at Emberz would like to thank you megabigpea for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time and service here and would love to hook you up the next time you visit us! Just mention this review to either one of our retail managers Mila or Natasha and they'll be able to help you out!
      Official Response2 months ago
      dankstyle01
      28 days ago
      2 stars

      theres better

      old and overpriced products for the suckas, you can get the same companies /strains quite a lot cheaper and fresher ..just look on Weedmaps
      Killer Cam
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      The master bubba

      Tanxs foe always taking good care of me hehe
      Killer Cam
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Nothing But the Best Strains

      Green earth is an awesome clinic not only r there prices reasonable , but the bud tenders always make sure im doing well and the trains are nothing but the best. Even the securities make sure im taken care of well and they always ask how im doing.
      Alan V.
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the valley!

      My job just down the street from this location! And let me tell y’all don’t just drive by! Stop in and give them a try! Amazing set up and the products they carry don’t ever disappoint. I’ve had issues with other locations and carts leaking! Never here! Plus prices can’t be beat! They really came through during the pandemic! Never upcharged like other locations!
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hello Alan V, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stop at Muzeum. Our job is to please our patients, especially through tough times like these. Glad we could be of help! Thank you.
      Official Response1 year ago
      jbon2018
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time patient

      great service by Cindy the budtender, great deals on first time patient, I got the top shelf Indo, for $25 it's a bummer on the tax.
      EmberzVan Nuys
      @jbon2018 Heyyy, thank you, I try to be as helpful as possible :) Don't forget Pizza Party this Sunday 520 and everything is 10% off, see you soon -Cindy
      Official Response4 years ago
      swynne77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Newbie Customer! Very cool security!

      I stopped in randomly 4/28/18 and got excellent from Nellie the budtender. She was very knowledgeable able the whats happening in the industry and the products. Had a great talk with Antwon the security guard and Andrew the other security hooked me up with a fatty from out of nowhere! I like dat! Oh yeah the flowers are very nice and parking too! I highly recommend this spot! Thanks everybody! Steph
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hello @swynne77 thank you so much for the lovely review! We hope that you stop by again to continues off all of the conversations we had! such a pleasure serving you!! -Nellie :)
      Official Response4 years ago
      jordy9700
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A Pleasant Surprise

      I found this shop because I came in for a specific FF Tincture. I saw that they have the cheapest price on WM and the largest selection of that brand. (it seemed too good to be true) there is parking with floodlights directly next to the entrance which is super cool for any old folks or single women. as far as night staff go, they are phenomenal compared to other shops that I have seen. I saw an old guy in there looked like 85 years old getting helped by a young lady and as I watched their interactions, she helped him narrow down what price range he was trying to spend, and then what products were there that would fit his needs. Also, my tincture was there as described, with all flavors still in stock, and the price was the exact same out the door as listed on WM.(plus visitor bonus!) I know I can’t judge a facility’s staff or ethics within 1 visit, but overall, this was an amazing trip and I will be returning with friends to explore what other products you guys have.
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Thank you for the kind words, jordy9700 ! We’re so happy your visit at Muzeum went exactly as expected! Would you mind sharing with your friends, there is also a 10% discount when referring a friend! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients as yourself! Thanks again.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Indiaroseme
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST DEALS IN THE 818

      So I’ve lived in the valley all of my life I have been to many shops but I overlooked this one simply because of the location how it looked on my maps but I decided to stop in and oh my God they have Happy Hour from 8am - 3pm they also have this neighbor discount and I saved so much money I had a budget of $100 and walked away very satisfied ! Not to mention their daily deals BUY 1 GET 1 FREE just ask your bud tender extremely recommended YOU WELCOME
      RomeroSteez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy returns

      I came in today and I purchased a dud bloom cartridge but these people are so helpful they returned it for a working one and now I’m happy. Thanks 👌
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hello RomeroSteez, your positive review is very much appreciated! We are delighted to hear we met your expectations! Hope to have you back soon Thank you.
      Official Response1 year ago
      tdemeriea87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A Breathe of FRESH AIR

      Dom and Ray were so helpful! They made my experience as a first time customer amazing. I will be returning, and depending on Dom to let me know what's "hot" or "not". Thank you gentlemen!
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hello tdemeriea87, we are pleased to hear Ray and Dom's charm rubbed off on you! We are happy to have them on our team. Thank you, see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      slaudonave_rxch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud in the Valley

      Great prices fresh buds ! Shoutout to the very friendly staff (Tiffany )!!and Day manager (Ralph )!!! there always supportive and friendly and provide me with honest opinion and great bud ! Would recommend everywhere one go here for great weed a a great price ! - Demetrius D
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Thank you so much for your kind words, Demetrius . We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we agree, Tiffany and Ralph are true gems to have on our team here at Muzeum! We count ourselves lucky to have patients such as yourself. See you soon Demetrius!
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store!

      Amazing deals for first time customers! and they take credit cards! and they're a union shop! Ideal dispensary.
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hey SmashFashSmokeHash! Great name! Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to tell us about your experience! We have been Union strong since 2015! Thank you for your support!
      Official Response4 years ago
      BruceIzadi
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop

      Feels like home. Quality products. Knowledgeable staff.
      EmberzVan Nuys
      Hey Bruce! Great to hear from you brotha! Thank you for always supporting and choosing us as your home! We have rolled out only the best **HOLIDAY SPECIALS** all this December!! Our *TOP SHELF* Private Reserve + Skywalker OG for 35 per 8th!! Fresh Drops like *King OG* + *Gorilla Glue* + Blue Dream! Also our prized LOUIS XIII for 8 per G / 25 per 8th!! Don't sleep on this!
      Official Response4 years ago