Select a product to start your order!
Emberz

Emberz

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,004 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

safatislam01
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Muzeum is TOP NOTCH!!

I love this place. Great selection at UNBEATABLE prices. Billy and the staff took amazing care of me and made me feel like family. Come here!!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Indiaroseme
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST DEALS IN THE 818

So I’ve lived in the valley all of my life I have been to many shops but I overlooked this one simply because of the location how it looked on my maps but I decided to stop in and oh my God they have Happy Hour from 8am - 3pm they also have this neighbor discount and I saved so much money I had a budget of $100 and walked away very satisfied ! Not to mention their daily deals BUY 1 GET 1 FREE just ask your bud tender extremely recommended YOU WELCOME
smilesxchibi
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in the valley

By far one of the best dispensaries I’ve been to. They have a huge selection suited for anyone’s needs, first timer or veteran smoker. Their employees are also great! I’d only wish they would carry STNDRD gummies.
EmberzVan Nuys
We are so happy that you had a great first time experience here at Muzeum! We do apologize we don't offer the STNDRD gummies but we do have other gummies like the WYLD's that are incredible and worth trying if you haven't yet :)
Official Response1 month ago
charliegreymusic
11 days ago
5 stars

Best place in town

Been coming here for a year. All the workers are awesome. Stephanie did well making me feel cared for! Pretty dope!
Westsidegreen
27 days ago
5 stars

Stephanie

Super nice customer service thx you Stephanie 5 star rating for you 🙏✊
Ryenj13
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place

My bud tender hella cool and good recommendation today
Crasstafari
1 month ago
5 stars

Usually good but disappointing lately.

Ive usually had great service here, but recently my last 2 trips have not been very pleasant. My first issue was i got charged for 2 full gram papas herb cart while the budtender gave me 2 half grams. On monday I purchased multiple carts. The live resin Himalaya i purchased that day didnt even work. So I paid $45 for nothing. It wouls be cool if something could be done for me. Edit: Ralph called and told me to come back to fix everything and he definitely did. thanks for understanding and compensating me yall!
EmberzVan Nuys
Thank you for your feedback Crasstafari! Customer satisfaction is real important to us and we would like to fix this situation with you. Please email ralph@emberzdelivery.com and we'll take care of you! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
nesjheyhmarques
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire clinic

The papas herb carts are fire I highly recommend them!!!
sherl0ck666
2 months ago
5 stars

OZ specials

Thank you for having great OZ specials. This place is the greatest.
EmberzVan Nuys
We still do offer OZ specials with Pacific Stone, Artifactz, and Glass House. Please come back in and we can show you what we have available.
Official Response1 month ago
h0nestea
3 months ago
2 stars

Shake is just leaves

Would give one star but the staff was nice! Just wanted to pick up real quick and decided to get some shake but when I opened the pack it was pretty much just leaves and stems, huge bummer.
eddieeboy
1 month ago
1 star

Bad customer attitude

Told my opinion on a certain brand and was treated with attitude by a heavy set lady in the shop will not recommend this shop bad customer service
EmberzVan Nuys
Thank you for your feedback eddieeboy! Customer satisfaction is real important to us and we would like to fix this situation with you. Please email ralph@emberzdelivery.com and we'll take care of you! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
Killer Cam
9 years ago
5 stars

Nothing But the Best Strains

Green earth is an awesome clinic not only r there prices reasonable , but the bud tenders always make sure im doing well and the trains are nothing but the best. Even the securities make sure im taken care of well and they always ask how im doing.
Killer Cam
9 years ago
5 stars

The master bubba

Tanxs foe always taking good care of me hehe
Alan V.
5 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in the valley!

My job just down the street from this location! And let me tell y’all don’t just drive by! Stop in and give them a try! Amazing set up and the products they carry don’t ever disappoint. I’ve had issues with other locations and carts leaking! Never here! Plus prices can’t be beat! They really came through during the pandemic! Never upcharged like other locations!
EmberzVan Nuys
Hello Alan V, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stop at Muzeum. Our job is to please our patients, especially through tough times like these. Glad we could be of help! Thank you.
Official Response4 months ago
jbon2018
3 years ago
5 stars

First time patient

great service by Cindy the budtender, great deals on first time patient, I got the top shelf Indo, for $25 it's a bummer on the tax.
EmberzVan Nuys
@jbon2018 Heyyy, thank you, I try to be as helpful as possible :) Don't forget Pizza Party this Sunday 520 and everything is 10% off, see you soon -Cindy
Official Response3 years ago
swynne77
3 years ago
5 stars

Newbie Customer! Very cool security!

I stopped in randomly 4/28/18 and got excellent from Nellie the budtender. She was very knowledgeable able the whats happening in the industry and the products. Had a great talk with Antwon the security guard and Andrew the other security hooked me up with a fatty from out of nowhere! I like dat! Oh yeah the flowers are very nice and parking too! I highly recommend this spot! Thanks everybody! Steph
EmberzVan Nuys
Hello @swynne77 thank you so much for the lovely review! We hope that you stop by again to continues off all of the conversations we had! such a pleasure serving you!! -Nellie :)
Official Response3 years ago
jordy9700
8 months ago
5 stars

A Pleasant Surprise

I found this shop because I came in for a specific FF Tincture. I saw that they have the cheapest price on WM and the largest selection of that brand. (it seemed too good to be true) there is parking with floodlights directly next to the entrance which is super cool for any old folks or single women. as far as night staff go, they are phenomenal compared to other shops that I have seen. I saw an old guy in there looked like 85 years old getting helped by a young lady and as I watched their interactions, she helped him narrow down what price range he was trying to spend, and then what products were there that would fit his needs. Also, my tincture was there as described, with all flavors still in stock, and the price was the exact same out the door as listed on WM.(plus visitor bonus!) I know I can’t judge a facility’s staff or ethics within 1 visit, but overall, this was an amazing trip and I will be returning with friends to explore what other products you guys have.
EmberzVan Nuys
Thank you for the kind words, jordy9700 ! We’re so happy your visit at Muzeum went exactly as expected! Would you mind sharing with your friends, there is also a 10% discount when referring a friend! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients as yourself! Thanks again.
Official Response8 months ago
RomeroSteez
6 months ago
5 stars

Easy returns

I came in today and I purchased a dud bloom cartridge but these people are so helpful they returned it for a working one and now I’m happy. Thanks 👌
EmberzVan Nuys
Hello RomeroSteez, your positive review is very much appreciated! We are delighted to hear we met your expectations! Hope to have you back soon Thank you.
Official Response4 months ago
tdemeriea87
6 months ago
5 stars

A Breathe of FRESH AIR

Dom and Ray were so helpful! They made my experience as a first time customer amazing. I will be returning, and depending on Dom to let me know what's "hot" or "not". Thank you gentlemen!
EmberzVan Nuys
Hello tdemeriea87, we are pleased to hear Ray and Dom's charm rubbed off on you! We are happy to have them on our team. Thank you, see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
slaudonave_rxch
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Bud in the Valley

Great prices fresh buds ! Shoutout to the very friendly staff (Tiffany )!!and Day manager (Ralph )!!! there always supportive and friendly and provide me with honest opinion and great bud ! Would recommend everywhere one go here for great weed a a great price ! - Demetrius D
EmberzVan Nuys
Thank you so much for your kind words, Demetrius . We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we agree, Tiffany and Ralph are true gems to have on our team here at Muzeum! We count ourselves lucky to have patients such as yourself. See you soon Demetrius!
Official Response8 months ago