Select a product to start your online order!
Muzeum

Muzeum

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

982 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Alan V.
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in the valley!

My job just down the street from this location! And let me tell y’all don’t just drive by! Stop in and give them a try! Amazing set up and the products they carry don’t ever disappoint. I’ve had issues with other locations and carts leaking! Never here! Plus prices can’t be beat! They really came through during the pandemic! Never upcharged like other locations!
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello Alan V, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stop at Muzeum. Our job is to please our patients, especially through tough times like these. Glad we could be of help! Thank you.
Official Response1 month ago
RomeroSteez
2 months ago
5 stars

Easy returns

I came in today and I purchased a dud bloom cartridge but these people are so helpful they returned it for a working one and now I’m happy. Thanks 👌
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello RomeroSteez, your positive review is very much appreciated! We are delighted to hear we met your expectations! Hope to have you back soon Thank you.
Official Response1 month ago
tdemeriea87
3 months ago
5 stars

A Breathe of FRESH AIR

Dom and Ray were so helpful! They made my experience as a first time customer amazing. I will be returning, and depending on Dom to let me know what's "hot" or "not". Thank you gentlemen!
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello tdemeriea87, we are pleased to hear Ray and Dom's charm rubbed off on you! We are happy to have them on our team. Thank you, see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
jj93550
2 months ago
5 stars

Important !!!

Are the half ozs of the cannatique strains smallbuds or bugbuds ????
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hey jj93550, yes! The half ozs of Cannatique strains are smallbuds!
Official Response14 days ago
vegadeville
2 months ago
2 stars

Bad customer service - overpriced!

I only gave this 2 stars because you can’t give zero stars... and to be fair the extra star is for the guy that signed me in— he was nice. However the bud tender was impatient and not at all trying to help me pick something out that would suit was I was looking for. I’m not even happy with what I got but whatever. Now that I am exploring my options I noticed this place has the highest prices on the brand I got. Thats BS. NOT COMING BACK. One thing is putting up with shitty attitude but to be bamboozled is another.
MuzeumVan Nuys
Good Morning vegadeville, our team is disappointed that you have found our performance below your expectations in some areas. We have spoke about constructive solutions so this does not reprise. This behavior is not to be accepted or tolerated here at our shop. We would love to hear about any other concerns, please reach out to a manager so we can make this right! Hope to have you back at the shop soon!
Official Response14 days ago
highpie
3 months ago
1 star

management sucks

i went back and my favorite red head budtender is gone. going to look for a new place to shop because everyone else there has such horrible energy, she was really the only reason i would go to muzeum. the last time i went i was helped by a pregnant lady and she has such a horrible attitude. you can feel her misery oozing out her soul, she should probably stay home to deal with that. and well she's also the reason i wont come back and the new reception has a stank face too. like what is going on here? how hard is it to greet someone and be friendly. who runs this place?? you're doing a bad job. you can find the same or better quality weed for lower prices at different dispensaries and the energy will be better too. dont waste your time here!!!
AriesGirl
2 months ago
1 star

wont be back

this place is just sad i went in here and everything was dusty and overpriced ! i was looking at the menu and the budtender says " thats really really out of date". then why are you even displaying it ? and the kings garden 1/8th was $70 your trippin i usually pay $30 for that lol . and anything under $30 look like some stress.i just walked out ,didnt purchase anything , also budtenders seemed like they didnt wanna be there smh
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello AriesGirl, our Muzeum team wants to apologize for your unpleasant visit. This doesn't represent who we are and what we stand for. We would love to have you back to leave a better representation of what Muzeum truly is. Our Kings Garden 1/8th goes for $50 perhaps there was a misunderstanding on our behalf. We would love to hear more about the situation. Please reach out to us, we would appreciate a chance to make it right! Hope too see you soon!
Official Response14 days ago
sunni_official
2 months ago
1 star

Panorama city VS Van Nuys

Literally been going to the shop for 6 months and had no problem until now. They are changing the neighborhood discount saying now that your ID has to say “VAN NUYS” and not panorama city, like are you forreal? Panorama city IS Van nuys! I literally live two minutes around the corner so why does it matter??? Like if you wanted your business in van nuys why you come to panorama city. Make it make sense. spend my money else where. Good while it lasted with these dispensaries playing with people smh.
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello sunni_official, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We hear you, and because we want to please all of our patients we changed our policy. We are now honoring our 10% neighborhood discount to the entire San Fernando valley. We would love to have you back and make it right with 25% off ! Again our apologies.
Official Response14 days ago
Thatdankshit
3 months ago
1 star

never returning

bad customer service
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello Thatdankshit, I'm sorry to hear you were unhappy with your visit. We would love to have an opportunity to make things right! Stop by to receive a 15% off one item, again we do apologize.
Official Response1 month ago
latinxla
20 days ago
1 star

Upsell trick

Waste of gasoline, same trick lots of budtenders are doing now by SUDDENLY not having low price options of a brand and upsell you (while still showing in stock those lower price items in their menu here on weedmaps). Other places do this too. TO MANAGER: YOU LET A CUSTOMER LEAVE WITHOUT MAKING A SALE.
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello latinxla, we are sorry you got this impression on our team here at Muzeum. We do carry low price options such as $20 1/8ths from Papa's Herb and Eight Brothers. We also carry a $15 1/8th of shake from Clean Canna Co. Keep in mind all of our pricing is out the door, tax included. Again, we would love to have you back to leave a real representation on who we are!
Official Response14 days ago
Killer Cam
9 years ago
5 stars

Nothing But the Best Strains

Green earth is an awesome clinic not only r there prices reasonable , but the bud tenders always make sure im doing well and the trains are nothing but the best. Even the securities make sure im taken care of well and they always ask how im doing.
Killer Cam
9 years ago
5 stars

The master bubba

Tanxs foe always taking good care of me hehe
jbon2018
3 years ago
5 stars

First time patient

great service by Cindy the budtender, great deals on first time patient, I got the top shelf Indo, for $25 it's a bummer on the tax.
MuzeumVan Nuys
@jbon2018 Heyyy, thank you, I try to be as helpful as possible :) Don't forget Pizza Party this Sunday 520 and everything is 10% off, see you soon -Cindy
Official Response3 years ago
swynne77
3 years ago
5 stars

Newbie Customer! Very cool security!

I stopped in randomly 4/28/18 and got excellent from Nellie the budtender. She was very knowledgeable able the whats happening in the industry and the products. Had a great talk with Antwon the security guard and Andrew the other security hooked me up with a fatty from out of nowhere! I like dat! Oh yeah the flowers are very nice and parking too! I highly recommend this spot! Thanks everybody! Steph
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hello @swynne77 thank you so much for the lovely review! We hope that you stop by again to continues off all of the conversations we had! such a pleasure serving you!! -Nellie :)
Official Response3 years ago
jordy9700
5 months ago
5 stars

A Pleasant Surprise

I found this shop because I came in for a specific FF Tincture. I saw that they have the cheapest price on WM and the largest selection of that brand. (it seemed too good to be true) there is parking with floodlights directly next to the entrance which is super cool for any old folks or single women. as far as night staff go, they are phenomenal compared to other shops that I have seen. I saw an old guy in there looked like 85 years old getting helped by a young lady and as I watched their interactions, she helped him narrow down what price range he was trying to spend, and then what products were there that would fit his needs. Also, my tincture was there as described, with all flavors still in stock, and the price was the exact same out the door as listed on WM.(plus visitor bonus!) I know I can’t judge a facility’s staff or ethics within 1 visit, but overall, this was an amazing trip and I will be returning with friends to explore what other products you guys have.
MuzeumVan Nuys
Thank you for the kind words, jordy9700 ! We’re so happy your visit at Muzeum went exactly as expected! Would you mind sharing with your friends, there is also a 10% discount when referring a friend! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients as yourself! Thanks again.
Official Response4 months ago
slaudonave_rxch
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Bud in the Valley

Great prices fresh buds ! Shoutout to the very friendly staff (Tiffany )!!and Day manager (Ralph )!!! there always supportive and friendly and provide me with honest opinion and great bud ! Would recommend everywhere one go here for great weed a a great price ! - Demetrius D
MuzeumVan Nuys
Thank you so much for your kind words, Demetrius . We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we agree, Tiffany and Ralph are true gems to have on our team here at Muzeum! We count ourselves lucky to have patients such as yourself. See you soon Demetrius!
Official Response4 months ago
5 stars

Great store!

Amazing deals for first time customers! and they take credit cards! and they're a union shop! Ideal dispensary.
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hey SmashFashSmokeHash! Great name! Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to tell us about your experience! We have been Union strong since 2015! Thank you for your support!
Official Response2 years ago
BruceIzadi
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite shop

Feels like home. Quality products. Knowledgeable staff.
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hey Bruce! Great to hear from you brotha! Thank you for always supporting and choosing us as your home! We have rolled out only the best **HOLIDAY SPECIALS** all this December!! Our *TOP SHELF* Private Reserve + Skywalker OG for 35 per 8th!! Fresh Drops like *King OG* + *Gorilla Glue* + Blue Dream! Also our prized LOUIS XIII for 8 per G / 25 per 8th!! Don't sleep on this!
Official Response2 years ago
ElevatedJustin
3 years ago
5 stars

Donate 2 Green Earth & You Won't Be Disappointed!

I Recommend Green Earth Farmacie to EVERYONE because they always take care of everyone who shops with them and their products are constantly of GREAT QUALITY, 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥They stay stocked on all the best and have some pretty great deals too! If you haven't tried Green Earth then 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 Check out their FTP SPECIALS, Grab a Friend and pull up asap!!! 👽👽👽👽👽
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hey elevatedjustin! We appreciate the love! Thanks for the continued support throughout these many years. Will see you next time!
Official Response3 years ago
Gatitosputos
3 years ago
5 stars

Reliable Shop!

This shop has the nicest staff members that I’ve ever seen in SFV as well as quality bud for good prices!
MuzeumVan Nuys
Hey Gatitosputos! Thank you for your positive and kind review! We appreciate you taking the moment to share that with us! Will see you again!
Official Response3 years ago