Currently not accepting order requests
Valley Pure - Lemoore

Valley Pure - Lemoore

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

106 reviews

      dcmoonshadow
      2 months ago
      1 star

      why is it more expensive here?

      Why are your carts $60 when valley pure everywhere else they're $40? Same company, apparently you guys are just greedy.
      FredVears
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      finally a place to go.

      I'm 60 years old I knew one day it would be legal.
      ClocMufukaz
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      THIZZ IZ WHAT IT IZ

      Pull up in something like that, get your weed from the store. GODS GIFT TO PURPLE
      m.alicee
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      valley pure

      Just moved to Lemoore and found Valley Pure, best dispensary in town! Prices are affordable compared to others and the products are great. The budtenders are always helpful and nice :)
      Jblee420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      great customer service

      always get good deals even if the Line is long is moves pretty quickly I recommend this place to everyone
      cremepieguy69
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Concentrates on a budget

      This place has some of the best deals on concentrates & carts. They had a promotion when I walked in where I was able to get 2 1 gram carts without breaking my 1 gram budget!
      CBfromCali
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      Super nice people with very fair prices....
      WMUser505110182
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Lemoore valley pure

      I was out here on Monday my bartender was Chris B super friendly help me pick out a strain from my anxiety highly recommend it
      Daniielo8
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      They honestly are one of the best dispensary’s around the area good workers there and they fast actually
      blazzer420710
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the Valley

      Love love love this shop. Emma helped me and recommended some great product. The vibes were chill and had a huge selection!
      ThaSquid
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Chris’ recommendation

      Chris B. That man recommended a strain called watermelon sugar, and it slaps, great high. I will always be coming back because of him.
      Monie_90
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      𝔾𝕣𝕖𝕒π•₯

      𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕀𝕒𝕝𝕖𝕀 π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•’π•¦π•’π•π•šπ•₯π•ͺ
      deedramullen
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite spot

      This place rocks! The employees are amazing, especially TeCee, that girl needs a raise!! Great customer service and always has what I’m looking for.
      NastyNate1996
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Always a good vibe

      My budtender is Selena and she always has a good vibe and the answers to my questions about all the different products valley pure has to offer I’m always satisfied with the service Selena has to offer with her knowledge and uplifting spirit need more people behind these counters like her πŸ€™πŸ½
      420JESUS559
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Great service ashley was very helpful thay always have great deals
      Jdizzle2345
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Valley pure lemoore

      Ask for Tece,she’s a very good bud tender., knws her stuff!Great customer service. Had my order ready on time. Made sure I got what needed. If ur in lemoore it’s a must u stop by u won’t be disappointed.
      WMUser505110182
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Lemoore valley pure

      I was out there last week and my Bud tender was Benny super helpful and friendly highly recommend it
      Hoffman The Fighter
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Deals

      This is my favorite spot. They give you killer deals on premium wax. If you come on Wednesday you get 10% off wax. Some times they have 50% off deals!
      Amymarie08
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Valley Pure Lemoore

      Hands down best dispensary around! They always have what you need & the staff is extremely nice & helpful! I love that we get rewards and how they have discounts throughout the week on certain items
      whiteboyy710
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Hands down best shop in lemoore ca

      Great love the vibe and prices