Valley Pure Farmersville

Valley Pure Farmersville

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

511 reviews

GreenTree4me
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

I enjoy coming here. Good product and cool people.
Herreraa13
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Walking in today for the first time, and had a great experience, security was very helpful at the desk, definitely coming back here
costalcali
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire!!!

Great staff & great selections!!! You’ll be seeing again fo sure!!!
Abel loks88
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire

🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
elizondo93
3 months ago
2 stars

disappointing tonight

they say they close at 9. got their today at 8:40 waited in line a few minutes then told us at the door they were closed which was at about 8:50. tried calling on my way over here to see If the drive would even be worth it but no answer of course. came to token farms instead they let us in. usually like going to valley pure tho.
805xicana
2 months ago
1 star

annoyed

I've been calling the phone number like so many times. and NOONE answers. then I got forwarded at one try. I need to ask a question about a lost item! I also tried to contact via page and it wouldn't send.
Adriana819
3 months ago
1 star

Waited in line for nothing!!

Drove one hour away only to stand in line and be told they weren't taking anymore customers 10 minutes before closing!! They should have at least told us before standing in line for nothing!.So disappointing!!
Andy735905
3 months ago
1 star

Didn't know how to work their computer system

I'm not too positive if the guy at the front desk knew what he was doing when it comes to medical patients maybe he doesn't get much in or something but he seemed lost. I gave him my medical card that I purchased to be a carry on so I have it at all times and he didn't know how to read it saying where my doctor's name was when it was right in front of the card. A bad experience for the first time coming to this shop. I never have problems when it comes to shops taking my medical card I.D. and I've been to some all over north and south California but the only one I had a problem with is this one.
jmotaa
2 years ago
5 stars

💯

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always my go-to spot for top quality. Never disappointed!
5_8teen
2 years ago
5 stars

Legit

First time stopping by and it was legit. idk why so much hate. For a small town FARMERSVILLE...its legit. the staff was HELLA FRIENDLY with me, since we enter the building till we exit. Definitely coming back..forgot his name with the slick back hair but he helped me...its legit.
Smokingmechanic
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and prices. Very knowledgeable staff to help you find what you are looking for.
CreateGreat
2 years ago
5 stars

Closer to Home

This location is closer to home by 15 minutes. Thanks for that!
weaponsgradeweed
2 years ago
5 stars

they made this right by me

they actually care about their customers
jujumeee
1 year ago
5 stars

The worse 4/10/2020

I just walked out of valley pure and everyone in here has a fucked up attitude I understand that we are in a pandemic that at this time you should be providing the best customer service you can to try to put some peopel at ease i know it’s not easy and hard job but do it with pride have some self respect all of you in here are assholes it’s 12:58 get a better attitude
pannerM
2 years ago
5 stars

Great stores

EVERYBODY that works in their stores are very professional. All of the employees are knowledgeable caring and, helpful. Their newest store is really something to experience. The owner does things right.
aranduh12
2 years ago
5 stars

Legit

Great customer service...good stuff! Chris was very knowledgeable! We will be back!
bucktorious
2 years ago
5 stars

Went to the Grand opening! 🔥...plus some goodies.

Great dispensary....top dollar on exotics and some tax but it's not too bad. just cop the oz....Gary Payton is the best cookies in my opinion....plus I like greenline organics....the Hi -C is nice. I'll be back....can't wait until you open in Fresno. Thanks for all the freebies and medical discount.
Mrnostalgic
2 years ago
5 stars

Enjoyable Experience

My experience was enjoyable. I don't understand why anyone would complain about Opening Day having a long line. I mean that's to be expected when any type of business opens. Be patient people they were very efficient considering and had some fantastic deals. The line seemed very friendly and quite jolly to me. I heard no complaints!!
Alliehoper2
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection

Went to the soft opening today and it is a beautiful facility, they have great prices, great selection, and ample staff to assist you with picking out what's best for your needs. Thank you again Valley Pure!
MattyB420
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in town

Best in town by far!! Awesome service