navigateupback to top
HomeCanadaNova ScotiaAnnapolis ValleyValley Medicinal Cannabis Services
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS

Kentville Dispensary - Valley Medicinal Cannabis Services

About Us

We are a self sufficient HIGH END Dispensary in New Minas, Nova Scotia. We pride ourselves in the finest medicine that can be found. From our top shelf flower flushed for 3 weeks to our double dewaxed (-80c, -130c) concentrates. Our staff is super knowledgable, polite and a very friendly crew.

--------------------------------------------------------------
Marijuana, cannabis, medical marijuana, dispensary, marijuana legalization, dispensary near me, marijuana dispensary, dispensaries, medical marijuana card, dispensaries near me, medical marijuana dispensaries, marijuana dispensaries, marijuana dispensaries near me, MMPR

Sunday
10:00am -  6:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
8927 commercial St. #3
Kentville, NS, B4N 3E1
Member Since
July 27th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

avidekel
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

$11 a gram for shake

Selling scraps from the bottom of the bags this weekend and Monday for 11 a gram because owner doesn't "Allow" his staff to mark trash down. $$$ scam

Tdawg4201994
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff

shatter

the shatter is junk tastes like lemon pledge doesnt even get me medicated they charge way to much also wont be going back shithole

2017-03-24 14:01:44 UTC

Afghi avidekel - So if you spend $100 you get $25 in free product? That's not bad

View 1 more comments

BrandonPierce
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Unreasonable

1 person thought this review was helpful

The pricing here is absolutely insane. Save your money and make the drive to the farm assists or coastal cannapy (both in Halifax). Can get twice as much for your money. Pricing at the farm or through online Lps start at 5$ per gram. There isn't one flower less than 11.50$ per gram at this place. I'd love to support local, but until pricing is in check, That isn't realistic. Ben, we know you love to go on about the quality of your product and how you can't keep stock, yet when asked about pricing, your quick to say you don't have enough foot traffic. Well, I'd be more than willing to bet that if you used a compassionate pricing program and advertised your prices (like every other place) that you'd have no issue with foot traffic. I personally won't be buying anything from this place until they've hit the 5$-7$ price range, like what is standard.

2017-03-14 08:35:31 UTC

avidekel The owner repeatedly shames and mocks customers who complain about the services in public when they get tired of his BS private responses. He lies through his teeth about income v expense and why he only has any $10 gram UNTESTED BUD during weekend sales. Says he can't post prices because it's illegal LMAO. More like he just wants people who are in a pinch to have to come in and face buying 11.50-15$ grams or 50-65$ grams of untested concentrates. Almost any mail order service has better bud for much cheaper with the same legal risk. We have to stop letting these rip off artists profit when we get desperate!

avidekel
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere

Overpriced and low on compassion

No compassionate pricing but a whopping 10% of your overpriced 11th order of the staff even remember that there is a loyalty program. No testing, old bunk edibles sit in the freezer because they don't sell. Owner says it's "illegal" to post prices anywhere even though every other dispensary does. He wants you to use his cheap app so you don't see the Weedmaps reviews that he doesn't have control over, but there are still no prices posted except during his "big sales" when something is under 10 bucks a gram. He wants you to come in and be forced to spent whatever 12-15 gram bud he's pushing that day.

getblunt3d
3.2
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
1.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Accessibility

No Compassion.

what you are doing here is in no way helping the medicinal patients of New Minus. You have a terrible rep for a reason. you have more bad reviews than good ones, yet you attack anyone who tells of their experience. Prices are way to high. Maybe some fancy names or great strains, but patients arent always looking for the highest THC blow your face off medicine. what do you offer for mid range THC? not much, I assume bucause you cant charge lots of cash for it? how about low thc with cbd? this can all be "quality medicine" to someone who needs it. what happens if another shop pops up close by, who actually care..and offers tons of variety at prices of $10 and below with no tax? I bet that would produce enough foot traffic in your little town to be in the black within 3 months. quality lab tested product. it may be more of a reality than you think ;)

Biti
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff

Damp buds

The last batch of white romulan was damp. I bought 8 g's, enough to last at least 2 days usually, but this was gone in less than 24 hours. It's not cheap, nobody can afford to throw money away on bad product.

Potgoddess55
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

MORE LIKE HIGH END RIP OFF ARTIST OF THE YEAR

2 people thought this review was helpful

Ben is all about the money and not the people going in there. He is a money hungry heartless person who has no problem sleeping at night knowing he doesn't offer any compassion prices even though every very third family in Kentville is considered to be extreme poverty. we just want a quality of life and he is making it extremely hard to do so. I also do not see a business registration anywhere in there and the other place in new Minas I do and they give reciepts in which he does not. on top of that is hydro store next door is highway robbery and he overcharges u there once your done getting robbed for weed on the other side then to get a bong he wants half of your leg to do so. I don't know how someone like him can come into our community and Rob us blind and get away with it. I won't support his store anymore and I hope everyone else wakes up and decides not to either. I noticed also all the workers he goes through there and it is obviously over money and him for nonpayment.

Valley Medicinal Cannabis Services
Valley Medicinal Cannabis Services

Hi Cindy Howell. Thanks for the review. I wondered how long it would take for this so game on. Everyone knows you worked for me and everybody know how badly it ended. We do have much higher quality and you can personally attest to, as saying how much better my products were compared to every dispensary you've been to. Somehow in your head you have conjured up me owing u 500? If it's true I will pay u. There's 4 under or at 10.00 taxes INC. We tried compassion prices and we ended up losing money 2 months in a row. There is not the same amount of people in New Minas compared to a city shop. Bring me another 1000patiens and watch prices fall

2017-02-12 18:36:23 UTC

avidekel He can't keep employees and his prices are a joke! You can mail order what he resells for less with just as much legal risk!

View 1 more comments

theherb902
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

Staff is great. Pricing is BAD

Bud starting at 11.50 all the way up to 15.00 a gram. That's insane. Even the employees are agreeing with the customers. Hope ben resolves this issue I use to buy a lot more product but can't afford it at that price. Yes all the product he sells he grows

Valley Medicinal Cannabis Services
Valley Medicinal Cannabis Services

When u have to buy from dispensary sites to keep quality products on the shelves price unfortunately. Hidden farms in now back in the shop and prices are under 10.00 wish I had same amount of traffic city stores do. Then I could buy much larger amounts at cheaper prices for the customer

electronicvape
3.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

just a thought

2 people thought this review was helpful

first off update your weed maps menu nice too know what you have before I travel all the way there too find nothing but g's for $14.50 most patients cant afford that or the over priced oil and no insurance covers it. Second you have more members then all the other dispenserys and im told you grow your products yourself you should be able too afford to have much cheaper products all other dispenseries in N.S are well below your prices for the same items. easy too see who is trying too help the sick get their medication and who is just trying too get rich off them.

Smokybluegrey
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Love this spot !

Daily customer and absolutely love this spot!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

3409662_inst10_jb2
3409663_inst10_jb1
3409664_inst10_jb3

Weed Videos