Select a product to start your order!
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)

Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.2

738 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

4204vr
2 years ago
5 stars

Isaiah Thomas and VHHC rock!

I just headed into VHHC after getting their daily text and needing some crumble n flower. I meet up with Isaiah Thomas and let me tell you dude was awesome. Super knowledgeable and helped me out. I highly recommend heading down to VHHC and meeting up with Isaiah. He will take good care of you.
FreeSpirit72
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DANG SPOT in Vallejo SO FAR!!

First off Peace to Isaiah the BudTender-straight up good brotha and knowledgable...I look forward to his voice his energy and his handsome smile- Much love to the Brotha Isaiah for his Outstanding customer service skills as well as Yelli on 4/20/19 she helped a sista out fo Real...great choices my sista-beautiful young lady bringing smiles to your store thanks sis!! Rather it's the front door service of the security-always watching the area of the parking lot, to their respectful greeting as you walk in, Vallejo Holistic is a warm inviting community of individuals who respect your every request and honor your business from the start! I appreciate the options, the variety of product is astonishing! I originated from Richmond CA, of course, their grades as well as across the Bay to Sacramento are on HIT!! Game Recognize GAME!! Vallejo Holistic is REPPIN THE BAY!! Yeeee all DAM DAY!! I hope they can all forgive me for not saying all of there names, I have contributed this loss of mental stability to the potency of their products...PEACE! Diabetic&The Diva
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate you too!
Official Response2 years ago
cacti97
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection, friendly staff

Hadn’t been here in a while just because it’s out of the way for me, but decided to come because they carry the Kurvana products I was looking for. They even have a deal going so I was super excited. I emailed them with a few questions and got a very fast, friendly response. Unfortunately taxes are not included in the prices listed on Weedmaps, so be prepared to pay more than you’re expecting. That’s not their fault but I do wish they made it more clear as the taxes are very hefty. I love the wide selection they have, and they have brand reps (always really cool people!) in there with great info and free goodies almost every time I’ve come. I like that there are tables/shelves not behind the counter so you can browse freely just to see what’s interesting. Inna (I believe that was her name, so sorry if not!) was very helpful and kind, as are the security guards. Overall, great experience from start to finish! I’ll definitely be back.
Abounfire34
3 years ago
5 stars

favourite

One of the best places to visit. the people are very nice and helpful. prices are good. and the quality is excellent. 2 thumbs up!!🤙🙂
juls1331
3 years ago
5 stars

juls1331

my husband has been coming here for a long time but today was my first time, wanted to try CBD for pain without the high. Robert gave us lots of info and made great suggestions, he was very personable and funny! we'll see how it works!
binababy707
3 years ago
5 stars

best place ever

This place really has everything!!! and then some every time I go I see something new every one from the security at the door to the budtenders Inside are all nice and welcoming they just make you feel at home I definitely recommend seeing Adam he went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I needed answered my million and one questions and even helped me with my gear so I was well equipped when I went home. There is a line from time to time but definitely worth the wait .
stonerr_z420
4 years ago
5 stars

Best visit!

Wow what an awesome club!! I came in as a new patient and was not expecting all the FREE stuff I would walk away with. When Signing up I did have to wait a few moments, but it was understandable because they were busy (it was a Sunday). Once the receptionist came out she was very sweet and apologetic for the wait. When I got inside I was amazed at the selection there was!! Pretty much any edible you can imagine, and Top-Shelf selection was dope. If you are more into the CBD's the have all that selection too, lots of tinctures. They had this wheel that I got to spin and I won a free gram, didn't even have to spend anything! But of course I was going to, how could I not?! I ended up buying something out of their "Fire Sale" which had Top-Shelf bud for $60 1/4 and some bomb ass edible donuts. And guess what I got another FREE gram for spending over $65! The amount of free stuff is unbelievable. I will defiantly be coming back to see what other deals I can find! This is the place to go ,no joke!
p1casso
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary!!!

VHHC will always be my go to. They have so much variety of CBD products, and all of them are amazing. Most dispensaries lack CBD which is a huge bummer since i use CBD products daily and frequently. The staff is amazing. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Extremely knowledgeable, always finding me perfect products when I'm unsure of what to get. The prices vary obviously, but theres always some great deals every day so no complaint there. Overall- it is always a pleasant experience!!
Dawn Corleone
4 years ago
5 stars

Thanks, Reyna! Multitasker!

Wow, while preparing my order, working out computer bugs and problem-solving with a colleague, you still let me vent about ignorance and hatred. You shared my frustrations, filled my bag and I left feeling cared for and heard. Thank you. 🙏🏼✌🏼❤️ Jenn👩🏻‍🌾
Marty27
4 years ago
5 stars

Newsletter follow up

The sunset sherbet that was $35 last week in the newsletter is now 60 bucks and worth every penny. What I really liked was the free gram that they gave me was blue cookies with a THC rating over 25%. The free gram of blue cookies is actually Stonier than the sunset sherbet. They have great deals every day.
pawgarden
4 years ago
5 stars

Loyalty

I have been coming here for years definitely got my go to budtenders that have help me for years and have help me medicate properly. When your alleged to prescription medications cannabis has saved my life with the help of vhhc thank you Alixs, Yellie, Zara, Brittiney, Danie, Sierra you guys are amazing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for how much they budteners have help me. From my creams, tinctures, edibles, and my flower 💕
Kat56666
4 years ago
5 stars

VHHC - Best Dispensary

Love that there are sooooo many options no matter my budget. Great quality too. Top shelf rocks! Need to get AK47..."when you absolutely positively need to kill every mutha fucka in the room...accept no substitutes." :-)
Designatedsmoker
5 years ago
5 stars

VHHC is the best

This is my favorite dispensary in Vallejo I go there on the regular and am never dissatisfied. The people are great, the security guards do their job and the medicine is always effective & affordable. Ever since VOC closed, this has been the number 1 club in Vallejo in my opinion since they have moved to their new location.
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Thank you so much for all of your continuing support at the dispensary. We here at VHHC are always working on giving our family the best experience possible. Have a blessed day and hope to see you back soon.
Official Response
Jbigs
5 years ago
5 stars

5 stars!

Britney did good! Normally, I stick with Sativa as it works best for my medical needs. Britney turned me on to the Hybrid, Fruity Loops because she thought it was similar to Sativa but with a twist. She was right!
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
We are glad that Britney was able to help you and educate you on new and upcoming strains. Thank you for your continual support.
Official Response
bubba1318
5 years ago
5 stars

Danni!

gotta love that girl. always knows what's up and super friendly. the new staff I can go with out. good bud and the security is cool!
Roberta707
6 years ago
5 stars

I love this place, great smoke, friendly people. Roberta Slipper
StoneTemple707
6 years ago
5 stars

👍

One of the best clubs in town. Excellent customer service and top quality products. I recommend you this place.
j420!
6 years ago
5 stars

GET HERE FAST!!

THIS PLACE IS SUPER ORGANIZED VERY GREAT DEALS..CHECK IT OUT ASAP!!!!!!
cookieman707
7 years ago
5 stars

the best of the best

staff is excellent a lot of interesting choices one of my fav clubs never disappointed
Lancelot Prime
7 years ago
5 stars

Wow amazing Am Impressed :-)

Julie was amazing in her knowelege and had my best interest in mind at all times Knew whick meds would be most helpfull to my needs . and was spot on ! Am verry happy to have come here First The staff are professional and strive to meet your needs ! first time in decades I am totally pain free :-) Great Customer service and Quality Meds :-)