Select a product to start your order!
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)

Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

774 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (16)

      BigDaddy555
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Male lemon mac clones

      Don't get the lemon Mac, they are male. I bought 2 for over 50 bucks each and they are male plants. Total waste of money
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      WE WOULD LOVE TO CREDIT YOU BACK FOR THOSE WE JUST SWITCHED COMPANYS AND DID A BIG CLEAN OUT NO BUGS NO MOLD ! JUST BEAUTYS EMAIL: SIERRA.J@VHHC420.COM
      Official Response19 days ago
      Nawlins007
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Did not have the clones I ordered when I arrived

      What the purpose of online ordering if u still have to get the in the regular line in wait 20 min for service first time customers last time customers
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Oh no im so sorry you had to wait we are retraining our team members on how to move quick and be efficient and we are going to have no lines in the near future we would like to offer you a $0.1 1/8th for your wait and troubles .
      Official Response19 days ago
      heyykae
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite spot in the whole bay

      since moving to Vallejo 3 years ago I've shopped around at a lot of places and VHHC is my favorite by far. Shelby was super chill and recommended some bomb concentrates to break in my brand new rig. definitely recommend taking advantage of the daily specials and BOGO offers
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thank you! for your awesome score we love our customers ! come down for a $0.01 preroll
      Official Response19 days ago
      ohhaiMark
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Don't look at the rest, you found the best

      This is my go-to spot, everyone working there is so easy to get along with and they know their products really well, so they're able to guide you whether you're a first-timer or a soon-to-be regular. Shelby helped us out this evening finding some concentrates and an eighth of bud, and it was fun chatting with him. We'll be seeing you guys again real soon!
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thank you! for your awesome score we love our customers ! come down for a $0.01 preroll
      Official Response19 days ago
      DudeMann707
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Great Prices

      Mama J was super cool helped me with my purchase and the staff is always nice
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thank you! for your awesome score we love our customers ! come down for a $0.01 preroll
      Official Response19 days ago
      Capeverd26
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I want to work here

      Every time I come here I feel so welcome and inviting the atmosphere just let you know that it's a well-knit family I will only spend my money here in Vallejo as any other place I just can't see myself going vhhc I worked in cannabis clubs my whole life and you're ready to have another team member for your family I would gladly love to work there let me know how to apply yours truly Margo.
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thank you! for your awesome score we love our customers ! come down for a $0.01 preroll
      Official Response19 days ago
      Throes
      2 months ago
      1 star

      HpLVd (hops virus clones)

      After flowering one of the apple fritter clones I have bought from here, I have discovered clones from VHHC have the Hops Viroid. the Hops viroid lowers the quality and yield of the plant you are growing. I would never in my life recommend buying clones from here unless you like sick plants. Enjoy the charity money I gave y'all for these clones. I was overcharged as well for the clones. The weedmaps menu said the clones cost 19.99 each and I was charged $25 each clone.
      silviuand2
      29 days ago
      1 star

      Deceptive and Fraudulent

      Advertisements don’t live up to what they say - no $15 8th and no $0.01 prerolls for first time First time patient chip says “Preroll or 40mg edible” Chose the edible and it was 5mg Dude didn’t even give me my change back for the debit card transaction Probably one of the lamest dispos i’ve been too and the clone plants are droopy wouldn’t recommend - their billboards are too good to be true
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      WE HAVE $12.99 1/8THS + TAX AND WE DO HAVE $0.1 PRE ROLLS IF YOU SPEND A $100 OR PARK ACROSS STREET OR IF YOU SMILE ! WE ALSO HAVE A NEW COMPANY FOR CLONES AND WANT TO HOOK YOU UP WITH A 0.1 1/8TH FOR TROUBLES EMAIL ME AT SIERRA.J@VHHC420.COM
      Official Response21 days ago
      apikoros18
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I have as much praise as they have products!

      This may be my first and only weedmaps review but VHHC is the best I've had in the Bay. Between amazing and huge selection of product, everyone I have ever spoken too has been amazing. Special shout out to Jeanette in deliveries! They have so many choices you may have choice paralysis. Or maybe that's the couch lock from the amazing Indica choices!!!!
      babu82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hippie Central OH & 2.0

      This Original Hippie has been a regular customer for many years.(2 years in Stockton were brutal! Glad to be back!) I have watched this dispensary grow from a small converted house to what it is now, a thriving, community oriented holistic wellness center. Every bud tender I have ever encounter has been respectful, knowledgeable and kind. They listen to me describe what I need then offer me appropriate choices. How awesome it is to witness your continued growth. It’s also humbling to witness you educating this community. Thank you for your continued service. Jenn The Volunteer Gardener
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thank you for the thoughtful review Jenn!
      Official Response2 years ago
      steveab
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Clones!

      I purchased six great clones today for $15.00 plus tax. They all have great roots and are in excellent shape/health. Connor took care of me like family and picked out my clones like he was picking them for himself! Thank you Connor!
      pinknose56
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing budtenders

      We had a man named Kyle helping us today who took the time to explain in depth to my boyfriend how to best manage his chronic back pain and insomnia. Felt like a real consultation instead of someone just trying to sell the days product. 10/10 will return
      ecstubblebine
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Vallejo Holistic Health Center

      I had the occasion recently to try a new - to me - local dispensary and, due to circumstances beyond my control I found myself without transportation, I needed one that delivered. I am disabled. For over a decade I've been living with unremitting, never-ending, severe pain. Therefore, my needs are very real and being disabled, and living on disability, I live well below the poverty-line and every dollar counts. So, I got online and, using the only weed website that matters: weedmaps, I found an ad for an 1/8th for $9.99 from a place across the bridge in Vallejo called VHHC, or Vallejo Holistic Health Center. I called and explained my circumstances. After emailing a copy of my ID and explaining my needs -pain relief, sleep, appetite - I left it up to them to curate a $100.00 mixed bag - $100.00 is the delivery minimum on my side of the bridge. I don't know if the planets were aligned for me that day or, more likely, that the people at VHHC actually listened to me and more importantly, they actually cared. This place gets it. I don't want to say exactly how much they hooked me up; suffice it to say I got more than I paid for. After it was (promptly) delivered I actually called them to make sure I hadn't gotten someone else's order by mistake. As an unexpected bonus, or what the Creole would call a lagniappe, they also gave me a nice little glass pipe and a grinder! So far, every strain has been terrific. In fact, when it arrived, I thought I would sample each variety they sent along. But after just two hits of the first one I was too stoned to bother with the rest. I have now tried all three and each one is terrific! Every aspect of the experience was pleasant. Everyone I interacted with was super helpful and friendly. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer.
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      We are so happy to hear about your great experience! Let us know when you are ready for another delivery!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tanyatokes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So many options and sweet people!!

      My boyfriend and I came in to grab a few things and were blown away! We didn’t expect to see as much product as we did when we walked through the door. Huge amounts of any kind of smoking/vaping accessory you might need, clones, and an unrivaled selection of flower, prerolls, edibles, and concentrates! We wandered through looking at and selecting some neat rolling papers and even a really cute new glass pipe for me and waited for a budtender. Our budtender, Kyle, called us over after a short wait and helped to guide us through the shop’s immense selection of goods! We got a dark chocolate bar to help me sleep, a couple of cannabis infused beers, and some concentrates for my boyfriend. Kyle was super knowledgeable and patient with any questions that we had. At the end of the transaction, we wandered down and looked at their massive clone selection. The most that I have seen anywhere! We will definitely be back!
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad that you found what you were looking for and some! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      redhorizon420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      I shop here all the time, it's really the only one I got to, their staff is great, respectful and quick! A shout out to Isaiah for taking care of my order! 25/18 5 stars!
      daddeo46
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Looking for old Bud tender little Feather

      I had been looking for good and priced right clones in town and found you guys plus I’d found out my old trusted bud tender Ezekiel (Little feather) was working at VHHC now. The reviews where about 60/40 bad to good.but my guy little feather is here now so on 12/30/18 I give You A shot & pick up Some flower & A GG4 clone. The smoke was very nice 👍But left me short A few $ for my clone then dude went into his pocket to help me out & put the terrible 2018 to bed. Since I’ve been back for A Jesus OG & A Zittlez Clones and more of that nice smoke,Big Roots Soil $ growing advice witch is 100% opposite of the reviews of this place. So this place kicks ass and has it all. So if you like to be treated like A VIP come in A check them out they kick ass. 👍✌️
      norahthenarwhal
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      seriously so so good!! it was my first time here and they were so patient and understanding and helped me a lot. customer service was phenomenal and the products are great. they give so many free samples and when the line was long they gave us another free sample and thanked us for our patience. there's such great variety and the people are wonderful. i was nervous to be a fish out of water but everyone made me feel very welcome. i will definitely be coming back!
      yponce7
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Service Ever

      Thank you David for the amazing service Went in with a budget came out super happy an he reminded me of my points I had since forever no ones done that he went above an beyond keep it up
      Zell1415
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Store Ever

      They got flavors
      m3dixa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love it

      The staff is nice and the security is always welcoming ! I always get my carts from here !
      Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
      Thanks for the awesome review!
      Official Response3 years ago