Select a product to start your online order!
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)

Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.2

738 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

armanihall22
2 months ago
5 stars

ROBERTS THE MAN!!!

Had a very good experience with Robert and for everything I needed with ease and efficiency. Will definitely be coming back.
JMcA1823
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick and efficient

I was the only person waiting in the “online order” line and my order was ready and waiting when I got there. Budtender was super nice too.
Papakooworld
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Got the best staff I just love y’all here
SERPANTINE123
3 months ago
5 stars

A1 club

I’m just going to swallow my pride and plug VHHC as the best. They have always been solid. I don’t always agree with some of the employees. But it doesn’t matter, I’ve met a lot of cool people here. Sadly I’m often welcomed with not so familiar faces when I arrive. But I appreciate the ones that stick around. I don’t care enough to mind what ever the person in front of me’s business is when they are shopping. Occasionally there will be a very social personality ahead of you and a bud tender will have to take longer, so lines can get long and the wait can seem tedious. But as long as I get my lil gram I’m not tripping. They got cool stuff that fits your budget from low to high. More or less this club is highly recommended. They have a point system that can be used after reaching $10 available points. And a $75 dollar minimum when purchasing with a card. You can be in and out with express ordering. They have a wide selection and knowledgeable staff. If you’re on the fence, try it out.
Bellazeit
14 days ago
1 star

Joker security

I don’t appreciate being handed off to someone else as I am trying to enter a facility. I had mentioned to him that I was having a bad day and he still decided to make my day longer. It was really too much to ask for to have this person type in my information?? For being a new patient with a passport I was put to the side as he let in a handful of people and even created a new patient profile for one of them?? It’s too hot to be waiting 10 minutes. What’s the point of waiting in a line if 7-8 people are still going to get ahead of you before? I’m glad I didn’t support that man’s paycheck. I will try one more time, then I will update my review. As of today. This visit was a joke.
jennio
17 days ago
1 star

Wack

The vape I got was Mediocre at best andThe free gift j You guys gave me for being a new customer was Straight up trash ! literally 85% tobacco so not cool and gross- you should inform people if you’re going to give ppl a free cigarette instead of a free joint. Great space great layout wonderful bud tenders and I like that they took my temperature before I walked in but that joint was so trash...🤢
apikoros18
4 months ago
5 stars

I have as much praise as they have products!

This may be my first and only weedmaps review but VHHC is the best I've had in the Bay. Between amazing and huge selection of product, everyone I have ever spoken too has been amazing. Special shout out to Jeanette in deliveries! They have so many choices you may have choice paralysis. Or maybe that's the couch lock from the amazing Indica choices!!!!
babu82
10 months ago
5 stars

Hippie Central OH & 2.0

This Original Hippie has been a regular customer for many years.(2 years in Stockton were brutal! Glad to be back!) I have watched this dispensary grow from a small converted house to what it is now, a thriving, community oriented holistic wellness center. Every bud tender I have ever encounter has been respectful, knowledgeable and kind. They listen to me describe what I need then offer me appropriate choices. How awesome it is to witness your continued growth. It’s also humbling to witness you educating this community. Thank you for your continued service. Jenn The Volunteer Gardener
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Thank you for the thoughtful review Jenn!
Official Response9 months ago
steveab
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Clones!

I purchased six great clones today for $15.00 plus tax. They all have great roots and are in excellent shape/health. Connor took care of me like family and picked out my clones like he was picking them for himself! Thank you Connor!
pinknose56
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing budtenders

We had a man named Kyle helping us today who took the time to explain in depth to my boyfriend how to best manage his chronic back pain and insomnia. Felt like a real consultation instead of someone just trying to sell the days product. 10/10 will return
ecstubblebine
2 years ago
5 stars

Vallejo Holistic Health Center

I had the occasion recently to try a new - to me - local dispensary and, due to circumstances beyond my control I found myself without transportation, I needed one that delivered. I am disabled. For over a decade I've been living with unremitting, never-ending, severe pain. Therefore, my needs are very real and being disabled, and living on disability, I live well below the poverty-line and every dollar counts. So, I got online and, using the only weed website that matters: weedmaps, I found an ad for an 1/8th for $9.99 from a place across the bridge in Vallejo called VHHC, or Vallejo Holistic Health Center. I called and explained my circumstances. After emailing a copy of my ID and explaining my needs -pain relief, sleep, appetite - I left it up to them to curate a $100.00 mixed bag - $100.00 is the delivery minimum on my side of the bridge. I don't know if the planets were aligned for me that day or, more likely, that the people at VHHC actually listened to me and more importantly, they actually cared. This place gets it. I don't want to say exactly how much they hooked me up; suffice it to say I got more than I paid for. After it was (promptly) delivered I actually called them to make sure I hadn't gotten someone else's order by mistake. As an unexpected bonus, or what the Creole would call a lagniappe, they also gave me a nice little glass pipe and a grinder! So far, every strain has been terrific. In fact, when it arrived, I thought I would sample each variety they sent along. But after just two hits of the first one I was too stoned to bother with the rest. I have now tried all three and each one is terrific! Every aspect of the experience was pleasant. Everyone I interacted with was super helpful and friendly. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer.
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
We are so happy to hear about your great experience! Let us know when you are ready for another delivery!
Official Response2 years ago
Tanyatokes
2 years ago
5 stars

So many options and sweet people!!

My boyfriend and I came in to grab a few things and were blown away! We didn’t expect to see as much product as we did when we walked through the door. Huge amounts of any kind of smoking/vaping accessory you might need, clones, and an unrivaled selection of flower, prerolls, edibles, and concentrates! We wandered through looking at and selecting some neat rolling papers and even a really cute new glass pipe for me and waited for a budtender. Our budtender, Kyle, called us over after a short wait and helped to guide us through the shop’s immense selection of goods! We got a dark chocolate bar to help me sleep, a couple of cannabis infused beers, and some concentrates for my boyfriend. Kyle was super knowledgeable and patient with any questions that we had. At the end of the transaction, we wandered down and looked at their massive clone selection. The most that I have seen anywhere! We will definitely be back!
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad that you found what you were looking for and some! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
redhorizon420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

I shop here all the time, it's really the only one I got to, their staff is great, respectful and quick! A shout out to Isaiah for taking care of my order! 25/18 5 stars!
daddeo46
2 years ago
5 stars

Looking for old Bud tender little Feather

I had been looking for good and priced right clones in town and found you guys plus I’d found out my old trusted bud tender Ezekiel (Little feather) was working at VHHC now. The reviews where about 60/40 bad to good.but my guy little feather is here now so on 12/30/18 I give You A shot & pick up Some flower & A GG4 clone. The smoke was very nice 👍But left me short A few $ for my clone then dude went into his pocket to help me out & put the terrible 2018 to bed. Since I’ve been back for A Jesus OG & A Zittlez Clones and more of that nice smoke,Big Roots Soil $ growing advice witch is 100% opposite of the reviews of this place. So this place kicks ass and has it all. So if you like to be treated like A VIP come in A check them out they kick ass. 👍✌️
norahthenarwhal
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing

seriously so so good!! it was my first time here and they were so patient and understanding and helped me a lot. customer service was phenomenal and the products are great. they give so many free samples and when the line was long they gave us another free sample and thanked us for our patience. there's such great variety and the people are wonderful. i was nervous to be a fish out of water but everyone made me feel very welcome. i will definitely be coming back!
yponce7
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Service Ever

Thank you David for the amazing service Went in with a budget came out super happy an he reminded me of my points I had since forever no ones done that he went above an beyond keep it up
Zell1415
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Store Ever

They got flavors
m3dixa
2 years ago
5 stars

I love it

The staff is nice and the security is always welcoming ! I always get my carts from here !
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Thanks for the awesome review!
Official Response2 years ago
meatchunk707
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Rec Shop in Vallejo

I’ve shopped there for the last 6 years and have watched the store expand to what it is today - haven’t been since Harvest opened in Napa. I have to say that this is the best shop in Vallejo. Staff is usually on point, and they’ve got a great selection.
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Thanks for the awesome review! Keep your eyes peeled for our sister store opening in Napa this year :)
Official Response2 years ago
msjanetlovato
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

I love this place.. found out today the tax is taken care of by them .. well a portion!! Kyle was great and will ask for him next time. Thanks for being the best dispensary around.
Vallejo Holistic Health Center (VHHC)Vallejo
Hello msjanetlovato, Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear Kyle was able to help you out. Yes, we now have incorporated the state tax into the cost of the items. Our pleasure! We work hard to offer the best selection of products at competitive pricing. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Team VHHC
Official Response2 years ago