Select a product to start your online order!
Vacationland Cannabis Company

Vacationland Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

64 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (20)

Etaylor1980
6 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Im always in there already once a week great people and great selection.
frosty989
8 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Perfect service great selection awesome medacation. Will be back nex time i go to Maine great sugar free cookie.
DASP63
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome Place!

Stopped in on my way home from Auburn the other day for the first time. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable, I told him what I was looking for, and he was spot on with his recommendations. Will definitely be stopping in again! Awesome flower!
Nikki_sixx7
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing

This place never stops to amaze me. Great products never any issues.
JamieJean22
1 year ago
5 stars

Knows what they’re talking about

I went in first time EVER buying anything in a store as I just got my license. Kayla was who was so patient and explained EVERYTHING about each item and how they work. She made the experiences comfortable m. I highly recommend anyone to give them a try you won’t be let down. There is so many options! Edibles tinctures, cbd, flowers . Thank you Kayla again for everything ❤️
mindyb1013
6 months ago
5 stars

Great friendly service & selection!

I drive from Bangor to visit vacationland because I know they have a great inventory with only the best products! Staff are friendly and knowledgeable! The location is easy to find with lots of parking and the shop is organized, clean and welcoming! If your local or not... this is the best shop to visit!
christinewhodat
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this place

We stopped in on our way through Turner. Loved it so much we went back the next day. The Vacationland blend is a testament to its name. Later back with super friendly staff.
Ktflowerlady
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST YET!

Love the people love the flower very welcoming staff ill be going here for years to come
dcovert
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Amazing service and very friendly and knowledgeable about the product they have for sale definitely worth a trip! Recommend 100%!
mikeem
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

Only 20 minutes from Lewiston was well worth the trip.Excellent selection of flower.
Vacationland Cannabis CompanyLewiston / Auburn
We love to hear it! Thanks!
Official Response1 year ago
blazinbuddha424
1 year ago
5 stars

Only going here from now on

I drive by this place almost daily but never took the time to stop in until this weekend, I’m so glad I finally did.. I have been driving down to Lewiston from Livermore to buy my bud but I’ll just be going to Vacationland from now on. They have an amazing selection and the staff is super friendly. It’s a very welcoming environment compared to the other shops I’ve been frequenting. I tried their Wedding Cake and Granddaddy Purp, both blew me away...It’s super tasty and it’s grown organically with no BS. It’s great to have a shop this legit that’s so close to home. Highly recommend!
Vacationland Cannabis CompanyLewiston / Auburn
Glad you stopped in! We appreciate seeing you on the regular! :)
Official Response1 year ago
mckennacasey40
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service, even better product!! 🤪

Was curious about this dispensary after viewing it on Weedmaps, so I decided to take a trip down & was pleasantly surprised!! The service was awesome. The budtenders are very knowledgeable on their product & were super welcoming as well! 100% will be coming back
Vacationland Cannabis CompanyLewiston / Auburn
Happy to hear! Thanks so much for stopping in!
Official Response2 years ago
Jadedlugo
7 months ago
5 stars

First Timer

Popped in yesterday for the first time to grab some capsules. After visiting quite a few dispensaries in the area I can say that their product is top notch and service was impeccable. Will be returning for sure.
Vacationland Cannabis CompanyLewiston / Auburn
Thank you for the review! See you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
WiscoBlazer
6 months ago
5 stars

Favorite place to get my stuff.

Never been more happy than I am in Vacationland. The place is beautifully kept, and I have seen their strains vary as time goes on. Hardly ever have I been disappointed with the product, the staff there makes me feel at home. I doubt I'll go much anyplace else.
DJAkim617
8 months ago
5 stars

Much love

great people great results
Vacationland Cannabis CompanyLewiston / Auburn
Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
Radster24
9 months ago
5 stars

great family run business

I'll give away a gem. the purple punch is crazy. Hands down the best in Maine that I've encountered!!! 🙏🏿👍🏿
Vacationland Cannabis CompanyLewiston / Auburn
It sure is! Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
wheel_man6
9 months ago
5 stars

Best place

Love it close to home great bud and awesome service
dturk012
10 months ago
5 stars

See you again soon!

went here for the first time yesterday and all i can say is WOWW!!! i never make reviews so when i do i really mean it, your edibles were perfect and a few prerolled blunts!? yes please! 🖤 great job guys i’ll be back soon!
SShaw2020
11 months ago
5 stars

Worth the drive

I live in Lewiston and found Vacationland in Turner. I drive by at least 5 businesses to get there but it's worth the drive. They have the best energy, people and product. Thanks for all you do!!!
CAMORIN420
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

Stopped in 2 weeks ago while passing thru the area. Very clean store. The brothas inside were very knowledgeable about the product and very laid back and cool. Definitely by far some of the best dispensary product I have had in a while. Will definitely return again and would highly recommend to anyone looking for some good product thats not ridiculously priced.