Select a product to start your order!
Urbn Roots - North

Urbn Roots - North

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

545 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (91)

Price (83)

      AcidicTon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First purchase

      Nate and Dillon greeted me with kindness and were able to help me quickly decide on a couple items for my first purchase. Great selection of all cannabis products.
      dmcnation8785
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo ive been to in Oklahoma

      Came to Urbn Roots today for the first time. Was instantly greeted by Dylan with a warm welcome. Preslee was my budtender. She was very informative and knew lots about the product. She helped me get exactly what I needed. Very great experience, will definitely be my go to dispo from here on out.
      BakeCookies
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Informative

      cool set-up to walk into. Great sellection. The knowledge and help they have is out of this world. This is the place for me. Check them out. This will be the place for you too
      Urbn Roots - NorthEnid
      Hey BakedCookie glad to know you were satisfied with what we offer at Urbn Roots and we hope it stays that way with all the future changes and products we bring into our dispensary!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dankiijenkii
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud for amazing prices!

      I utilized the order online feature for the first time and it was really quick and convenient! The employee who helped me was very courteous, the bud is great, and their OTD prices are unbeatable! What's not to love? I will definitely be returning!
      gina19999
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good medicine!

      Great flower and friendly staff! I wish I could visit everyday!!!
      Urbn Roots - NorthEnid
      Thank you for the kind words! We are working everyday to improve the experience you have at Urbn Roots and are pleased to know that you feel this way about our dispensary, because that means we are on the right track! we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      carcus420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      hell yeah

      white widow is top of the line!!!! thanks again
      TXbby16
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everything is fairly priced and I absolutely LOVE the points system 😍
      ChodyJohnson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      STRONG STUFF

      The store front is very clean and professional with a lot of care in the security of everyone involved. I had a preroll from here and WHOAA! they have some strong stuff. I was very glad I grabbed a CBD sucker as well because I was soaring! I’ll be back for sure! (I’ll go easy next time haha)
      jnewman78
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to stop

      The perfect selection of great medicine. Very go customer service. I had a vape pen that didn't work took it right back in and it was replaced very quickly. Will be returning soon.
      Nico1010
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      Got to go in and get advice and help with the selection. All the staff was welcoming and talked like you were old friends. The entire place was clean professional. The only unusual thing other than the weed was the multi colored hair young lady who helped me. Not run away but like holy crap if I can be as nice as you I’ll take 10 of what your smoking. I’ll go back...a lot.
      Tattoojerry
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      super lemon haze

      top shelf. moonrocks are my favorite. now they even have flavors.
      MikieOh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional

      I have been to numerous dispensaries in several parts of the state. I can honestly say, without reservation, that Urban Roots is overwhelmingly the best I've seen. First, the facilities are nothing short of amazing. There is a store up front where you can buy all the cool toys used for consuming the marijuana product if your choosing. If you have your MM card, there is a security person that will enter you into their customer base, then direct you to the dispensary waiting room. The waiting room is nicely appointed and even has an atm in case you need more cash, as well as coffee and water while you wait. . When it's your turn, you will be called back to the dispensary by your designated sales person. I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information on all products in stock. The prices are comparable, but the quality of facilities, personnel, and products are anything but. I recommend this business to all who are seeking the best.
      Doww69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great place to start
      emmyjean92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love you guys

      I'll never stop coming to see you
      peggydc1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Price is right

      Doc said no more smoking and urban roots has a great price on patches !
      DabtainAmurka
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Stop by this joint

      One of only 2 maybe 3 dispos in town worth your while in my opinion. Price could be a bit cheaper but hey; ya get what ya pay for ya dig (☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞. Overall friendly knowledgeable staff with a great environment, 5 stars easy.
      carhenn97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service great sales

      Moved to Enid a few months ago and this is the only place I go, love their promotional text sales and have a great selection!!
      BATGIRLBaby
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing store

      Anytime ive been everyone was so helpful and amazing
      jesslee83
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place!!

      I enjoy everything about this place! Staff is super friendly and its one of the very few places that don't rush you in and out! I always leave happy 😊 thanks Dylan for all you do!
      sarahparks57
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great products

      they have amazing products