Select a product to start your order!
Urbn Roots

Urbn Roots

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

521 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (75)

Price (69)

kraebake
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Urbn Only

You guys have the best customer service and medicine out of Enid, ok. Thank you so much for always taking care of me and my needs. I appreciate every one of you. :) one and only pharmacy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sfranklin62
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service at Urban Roots

Dylan is always cheery and helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
gmakristy
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

On line order

Everyone is always so helpful an very polite will definitely keep them on speed dial 😆😆😆 awesome customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dustykitchensyahoo
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good medicine

Great flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Harassolrac1101
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

I love the vibe! The drive thru window is a life saver! My kids always hated waiting in the car so it's perfect for the quick pick-up.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
blazer1980
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town!

Always get a great deal, meet a friendly face, leave feeling good about my budget. Lol. Great shop!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GrandmaBirdy
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store

Love customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kraebake
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service, and quick as well! Thank you so much!
Thumbs up
Customer service
dustykitchensyahoo
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower

👍👍👍👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kraebake
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RickyTkeld
11 days ago
5 stars

Legit dispensary

First time in and the fellers were really cool and helpful. Got some sundae stallion and it’s really nice. Gonna stop in for some rosin next time.
LifeBeingLace
1 month ago
5 stars

Always a good experience.

One of my favorites, feels very comfortable, no pressure selling. Good product, best pre rolls.
Robertablockcolski
2 months ago
5 stars

I love this place

I love the place the people that work there are very friendly the selection is awesome and the employees are very helpful with picking out the correct product for my needs thank you Urban Roots y'all are awesome
Holdenjl
2 months ago
5 stars

I have good things to say

I am very happy with my visit. I am nkt very knowledgeable but iearned alot from the owner and he was great and gave me a good deal
Palmer09
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire🔥

Good service awesome flower
BtheOG76
1 month ago
3 stars

hmmmm....

go here if you like tolerating arrogant uninformed people.
thatgurll420
26 days ago
1 star

Profits over patients. Opinions over pay.

Female budtenders will get hired on at a different rate than male budtenders. There's more room for growth for men at Urbn Roots. It's also crummy to know that you as a dispensary will purchase products off of vendors for the same price as other people, but you sell it for a higher price vs your competitors. It's truly sad when you see a lot of these Ma and Pa dispensaries making less of a profit than people that already make a lot of money from being Realtors. It's honestly a shame.
flunkie40
3 months ago
1 star

not impressed

I got an eighth of the citrus drip and it straight taste like fabric softener or dryer sheets very unpleasant
stonybologni
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly service and environment

People were amazing! Everything was great from the service to the flower! Store credit is great! I’ll be going here from now on!❤️
ApeAdhesive
2 years ago
5 stars

THAT TIKI DRINK

Man when i first came in i thought the prices were somewhat steep but then i was shown the flower! These purple frosty nugs werent even on the top shelf! only place ive seen do deals on eigths. will be back