Select a product to start your online order!
Urbn Roots

Urbn Roots

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

491 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (62)

Price (58)

gmakristy
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

On line order

Everyone is always so helpful an very polite will definitely keep them on speed dial 😆😆😆 awesome customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kraebake
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service, and quick as well! Thank you so much!
Thumbs up
Service
sfranklin62
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service at Urban Roots

Dylan is always cheery and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dustykitchensyahoo
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good medicine

Great flower
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Harassolrac1101
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

I love the vibe! The drive thru window is a life saver! My kids always hated waiting in the car so it's perfect for the quick pick-up.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
blazer1980
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town!

Always get a great deal, meet a friendly face, leave feeling good about my budget. Lol. Great shop!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
GrandmaBirdy
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store

Love customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dustykitchensyahoo
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower

👍👍👍👍
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kraebake
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
marquistador
1 month ago
5 stars

All around awesome

I've shopped here three times and the first time I came in the budtenders were so very helpful. They pointed me towards some of the best weed I've smoked since it became legal. Second time I came in it was just as great, got shown a bigass 1000mg chocolate bar which was perfect for me. Third time I got even better weed than the first time. Reasonable prices for their bud and edibles, knowledgeable budtenders, better prices than other dispensaries with "top shelf" cannabis, deals all the time, great selection of CBD and accessories. I'm definitely coming back.
Naab
2 months ago
5 stars

Apothecary

This pharmacy never ceases to amaze me with the quality of their medicine. SNOWBALL-wax Feb 2021
Psue
1 day ago
5 stars

My Go-To place

I’ve been going to Urbn Roots for a couple years. Their knowledge and service are wonderful. They always know just what I need. I’ve always been happy with anything I’ve gotten!
Traww560
5 days ago
5 stars

.

.,....................
51budz420
1 month ago
5 stars

No complaints!

Picked up some concentrates, superb experience! Thanks UR!
ki1n1g5
1 month ago
5 stars

Good flower and people

Always a good atmosphere inside, everyone is friendly and helpful. Haven’t missed on the flower yet.
Mike577
1 month ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Great people , inventory and product every time 🔥
SharronT65
2 months ago
5 stars

I loved my visit. Everyone was very helpful

and polite plus they have great product.
Tammy65
2 months ago
5 stars

Always helpful

The staff here is always helpful and courteous. and if there's an issue with something, they always make it right
gmakristy
2 months ago
5 stars

On line order

Great place to shop everyone is always so friendly will difinitely be back an do more online ordering
fivecents63
1 month ago
4 stars

Simple Cure Full Spectrun

This is a great product. Energy, creative yes body relaxing. (sativa dom) Very friendly staff.