Select a product to start your order!
Urbn Roots - North

Urbn Roots - North

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

543 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (90)

Price (83)

      sfranklin62
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Service at Urban Roots

      Dylan is always cheery and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gmakristy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      On line order

      Everyone is always so helpful an very polite will definitely keep them on speed dial 😆😆😆 awesome customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GrandmaBirdy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great store

      Love customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dustykitchensyahoo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good medicine

      Great flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Harassolrac1101
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      I love the vibe! The drive thru window is a life saver! My kids always hated waiting in the car so it's perfect for the quick pick-up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      blazer1980
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town!

      Always get a great deal, meet a friendly face, leave feeling good about my budget. Lol. Great shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kraebake
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Urbn Only

      You guys have the best customer service and medicine out of Enid, ok. Thank you so much for always taking care of me and my needs. I appreciate every one of you. :) one and only pharmacy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kraebake
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service, and quick as well! Thank you so much!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      dustykitchensyahoo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great flower

      👍👍👍👍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kraebake
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elizabethf2001
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Beyond expectations

      Didn’t get the girls name but she was so helpful great decor and building the way they show the bud and all other products is very cool dream dispo
      aajohns24
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      stoner Saturday

      just rolled by urban north and got some mac1,starting my Saturday rite.
      stonybologni
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly service and environment

      People were amazing! Everything was great from the service to the flower! Store credit is great! I’ll be going here from now on!❤️
      ApeAdhesive
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THAT TIKI DRINK

      Man when i first came in i thought the prices were somewhat steep but then i was shown the flower! These purple frosty nugs werent even on the top shelf! only place ive seen do deals on eigths. will be back
      momofwildlings
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Visited for the first time! They were very nice, friendly and knowledgeable! The set up was pleasing! Highly recommend!
      acidictom
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and atmosphere.

      I have been in several times, and each time I've been warmly greeted by their knowledgeable staff. I tend to have anxiety when in dispensaries, but that's not the case here. Even the waiting room is extremely cozy, and with tons of cannabis related information to study while you wait. You can even browse their product on the large televisions they have set up around the room. Makes decision making less stressful, and the friendly staff and cozy atmosphere eliminate any anxiety I would typically have at a dispensary. Not to mention the product selection is top quality. The flower from Green Triangle is amazing.
      Fuegosan420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary!

      Very professional and informational budtenders. always have really good prices and always able to help me find what I need. definately need to check it out if you haven't already!
      calley228
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So helpful

      I was absolutely clueless when I arrived at the store. I waited my turn in a fabulous waiting room. Once I was called back Daniel explained all of the different products and how they are used. Once we picked out what to try first he walked me over to the store and explained what I would need there to use the product I bought. Without the walk through of products I wouldn't have a clue where to start. I am very thankful for the assistance that was provided to me from Urbin Roots. I appreciate all of their help!
      Urbn Roots - NorthEnid
      We're so happy we were able to help with your pain. Daniel can tell you from experience the difference marijuana has made in his life and he loves being able to help others find relief too!
      Official Response3 years ago
      dutchydude88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Firehouse?!? Fire deals! Fire customer service!

      Man I don’t even bother stopping anywhere else anymore. Preslee stays working up here and on top of her regulars and also zac who brought me here to begin with!
      marquistador
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      All around awesome

      I've shopped here three times and the first time I came in the budtenders were so very helpful. They pointed me towards some of the best weed I've smoked since it became legal. Second time I came in it was just as great, got shown a bigass 1000mg chocolate bar which was perfect for me. Third time I got even better weed than the first time. Reasonable prices for their bud and edibles, knowledgeable budtenders, better prices than other dispensaries with "top shelf" cannabis, deals all the time, great selection of CBD and accessories. I'm definitely coming back.