Select a product to start your order!
Urbn Leaf - Vista

Urbn Leaf - Vista

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

37 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (3)

DaDr760
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Horrible customer service!!!

They won't replace a cart that's super dark and tastes horrible blah!!! They claim its not a manufacturer defect and it's not clogged. For all I know they sold me a fake Jetty Extracts cart and that's why they won't replace it or return it! its burning super fast. Even if it does become clogged they can't help me!!! Wow urbn leaf I had high expectations but y'all let me down good luck, we won't miss y'all when y'all gone! I try and contact them multiple ways and nothing they obviously don't care about their customers just want that money wouldn't recommend anyone to shop here
Thumbs up
Price
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Hello, we see you had another poor visit. We’re so sorry your experience didn’t live up to our expectations. Again, if you’d like to reach out to us to discuss your experience, you can contact us at customerservice@urbnleaf.com.
Official Response26 days ago
thestackers
3 months ago
5 stars

First time there

First time there. Haven't been to a dispensary for over a year. Great experience. New facility. Plenty of parking. Security guard who I appreciate being there. Fast paper work done an helped by Andrea and Bri! They helped me get some great flower and some cartridges ! Definitely like the clean , welcoming atmosphere of the new Green Leaf. My new store to shop!
aleandraamo
8 days ago
5 stars

Great staff!

Beautiful store let! Jordan and jona were so awesome! Will be back for sure
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Thank you so much for your review. We hope each visit is a 5 – star experience and we'll be sure to give Jordan and Jonah KUDOS on a job well done.
Official Response2 days ago
Crispee420
16 days ago
5 stars

First Time of Many More to Come

These Urbn Leaf stores aren’t kidding when they say they are setting the new industry standards. Check in /rec verification was a breeze. Chelsea was amazing! She asked questions to identify my preferences and while speaking with her she updated her recommendations and they turned out perfect. The kurvana cart.s had perfect terpene profiles and the right kind of buzz. I wear my hat and mask all the time. :) Thanks, Chelsea! This great customer service and fire product will keep me coming back!
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Thank you for your kind words. We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience and we'll be sure to give Chelsi some KUDOS on a job well done.
Official Response15 days ago
_saralina_
28 days ago
5 stars

First time FAN ;)

My friend referred me here for the baby jeeters! Went there today and everyone...and I mean EVERYONE, from the security guard, the guy at check in, the bud tender, Angel, and manager were super nice! I’ll definitely be retuning and referring friends :)
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Thank you for your kind words. We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience. We'll be sure to give Angel, the Security Guard, and all the staff KUDOS on a job well done. We hope to see you again, with a friend or three. ;)
Official Response26 days ago
Reenie13
2 months ago
5 stars

Ok

Been here a few times like the flavors good things in here
kjimenez190
2 months ago
5 stars

First time, best service.

Shout out to Collin who helped me choose some prerolls and lemonade. He showed me some of his favorites, which I am now returning to get some more. Staff was friendly and it seems like a very clean place.
gonzo222
2 months ago
5 stars

Legit place - Friendly people

This is my first time using this dispensary but I’m traveling down this way so I thought I’d give it a shot. The place is clean, the staff was very friendly & helpful, they had a decent selection, and I left a happy camper. Thanks for your help D! That 710 Persy is straight fire.
KellyS711
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Store, Jordan is Awesome!

really happy with the selection, the product I bought is great! I love their brand. people there were nice -- Jordan is the best. I will definitely be coming back because of his service/help/experience.
eduardo6698
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place.

Urban Leaf is a nice and new addition to Vista! I love how close it is to my house but also the great service they provide from the security at the door, to the receptionist and the Bud tenders. The bud tenders are always knowledgeable and help me find what I need and want if I’m on a budget. I was helped by Sarah on my last visit and she was very helpful and patient while she helped me. Finally I want to add how clean and attractive this place is, I love the inside and how organized they are. If you have your medical card I highly suggest you check out Urban Leaf!
madonnajunia
3 months ago
5 stars

I'll be back for sure

super Man og is amazing, clean store and great staff I'll be back
DEPONTE91
3 months ago
5 stars

Elevated Experience

From the buildings paint job to the conversation I had with the security officer this place was phenomenal. They take great pride in their products and in my opinion produce great flower and concentrates. Oh and they’re probably the freshest around.
432hertz
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Collin went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get my meds. Had a problem verifying my recommendation initially but he was able to get the doc on the phone and get me in the med room. The doctor input my bday wrong and I didn’t have a phone with service to call t verify but Collin was able to get ahold of them for me and turned my entire week around. Thank you again! Left and will return a happy patients
WMUser115614859
3 months ago
5 stars

New go to dispo

Amazing flower with good prices and extremely helpful staff. Liz at the front desk made me feel very comfortable (:
Dino1957
2 months ago
4 stars

Intro Experience

Visited for the first time, to check things out and see how they did with providing the items picked from the website offerings. Give them 4 Stars for shop design, and clerk experience. Especially helpful, start to finish, was Toni! big Shout out to her! Prices and brands were familiar to other shops. The Urbn Leaf brand flower I rec'd (per 1st time disc.) is a Very smooth and above average result. Thank You for good quality.
socalmj
27 days ago
2 stars

Where do I even begin.......

Gave an extra star because Urbn Leaf carries a few good brands, however just about every other aspect of this place is a joke. The entire experience is a COMPLETELY unnecessary dog & pony show. Front desk workers are nice, but that's where any joy ends. Once inside, the ego-driven budtenders make sure they let you know who's in charge. Every move you make is breaking one of their arbitrary rules, including a list of rules not required by Vista/CA law. Since patients aren't allowed anywhere near the product, it's a gamble whether you'll be stuck with an $80 1/8th that you weren't allowed to question. And this is only if you had an extra hour to actually make it through their Disneyland style roped-off lines. Letting more patients inside wouldn't help since they rarely have more than 1 budtender on duty. Perfect cherry on top is the REQUIRED purchase of a .75cent Urbn Leaf branded gift bag just to have the privilege of leaving their doors. Nice little slap in the face at the end, classy!
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Thank you for your review. We’re so sorry your experience didn’t live up to our expectations, as we want every visit to be 5-Star. If you’d like to reach out to us to discuss your experience, you can contact us at customerservice@urbnleaf.com.
Official Response15 days ago
27andback
1 month ago
1 star

Lame Experience

Stopped in to grab a few buds until mine finish drying...now I remember why I grow my own. 45min to grab a sack is not a quality add to my day...Spicoli lost his buzz. Its like Fort Knox inside. Someone randomly picking 2-3 selections out of 40 and holding them up to show you from behind a counter that is behind plexiglass that is behind a roped off area...rather sterile and very impersonal situation. Bummer rating from Spicoli 👎
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Thank you for your review. We’re so sorry your experience didn’t live up to our expectations, as we want every visit to be 5-Star. If you’d like to reach out to us to discuss your experience, you can contact us at customerservice@urbnleaf.com.
Official Response26 days ago
kalikarolina
2 months ago
1 star

Nothing special here!

They are the same as any other dispensary. same weed same everything. wasted my time coming here just to find out I need a rec. what's so special that you need that? I just wanted some weed and they turned a good customer away. even if I get a rec card, they can't kiss my garbage disposal. let alone get a dime from me.
DaDr760
1 month ago
1 star

2nd visit

Hello, the dirty doper is back at it again. I had only been to this place for their opening day. So I tried ordering online for pick up thinking it would be faster and I wouldn't have to wait in line. Boy was I wrong. I got a confirmation email for my order and that was it never heard anything else nada. So I decide to just show up to this place, first its not busy at all. Only one receptionist up front and 1 security guard outside. Oh and one budtender Chelsi which was awesome helpful and patient with me one star is for her and the fact you carry jetty extracts. Will I be charged .50cents for a tote every visit!! Can I take my own bag? Or why not just use paper and seal/staple them for security purposes?? I purchased 2 jetty carts Legend og which is oil is super dark maybe too old?? It also just doesn't taste right??? The 3 bears cart is fine. Idk if y'all exchange or not ??? If yall could please contact me it would be awesome thanks.
Urbn Leaf - VistaVista
Thank you for your review. We’re so sorry your experience didn’t live up to our expectations, as we want every visit to be 5-Star. If you’d like to reach out to us to discuss your experience, you can contact us at customerservice@urbnleaf.com.
Official Response26 days ago
brody2118
4 months ago
5 stars

1st time at Urbn Leaf; SoCal cannabis enthusiast

I want to give a shoutout to Colin and everybody here at this dispo, if your a fellow enthusiast who wants to know as much detail as I do and love talking about cannabis and talking to fellow people who really enjoy talking about it , talk to colin for a hour to a hour and a hour half showing me each item and selection I was looking for, he went into awesome detail, they go up and beyond I got a $60 1/8 with terpenes in it looks like crystals and turns into powder between your fingers came out to $20 for spending $50, then I got live resin cart 1g by jetty it’s really good but I’d recommend using lower voltage setting I had it on 4.8 and coughed for a fat min turned it to 3.3-3.8 and it’s perfect, I also got a pack of a prepacked 2.4g thing of prerolls that are covered in keef they last like 10-15 maybe 20 min depending how you hit them great flavor and high, they gave me a mangers discount of another 15% off and everything came to under $95 I really appreciate everyone there, also wanted to say the location is in a great spot in vista between in n out and vista village there’s also baskin Robbins ice cream near by, thank you so much for your guys help, and see you again soon!