Select a product to start your order!
Urbn Leaf - La Mesa

Urbn Leaf - La Mesa

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

66 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (22)

Positivx
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First Timer

Ordered some ABX softgels for pickup. Best price for the 25mg 30 pk over other places in the area. When I got there, they gave me a 20% discount for first time customer which was cool. People were friendly and helpful. I would order from them again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
iraniehbahal
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome bday visit

Needed a specific product and the guys were super awesome and hooked me up since they saw my bday was a couple of days ago. Great group and will go back again and again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ryanbpowell
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Couldn't even get to the front door

The police taped off the street. I called with a very vague response on how to get inside of the store. This was my first time here and it felt very shady. I left as fast as could.
Chilly Willy
3 months ago
5 stars

Happy Fourth Anniversary!

First time at Urbn Leaf today as they had a 20% storewide sale in recognition of their fourth anniversary. Store retail space is very well designed, bud tenders are knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to show and talk about different strains and they've got a great "value" half ounce for only $85. I got the Urbn Leaf brand Wedding Cake and buds are of good size, sticky and pliant, not like the dry crumbly little pieces of "popcorn" you get with other value brands. I will definitely return!
SD312
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Visited this Urbnleaf location for the first time recently and had a great experience. Early Bird Special 15% off before 9am. Fresh cartridges and flower. Will definitely be returning.
Urbn Leaf - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you for your kind words. We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience and that you plan on returning.
Official Response26 days ago
kameron wagner
3 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Super friendly helpful knowledgeable employees. I would highly recommend them to you lots of parking. Secure location very clean. A MUST!!! Thanks guys
jful85
3 months ago
3 stars

nice location overpriced on some items

go down the street to cookies you can get the same stiiizy for 20 bucks they want 35 dollars plus tax for at urban leaf. points dont really add up nothing, probably spent life 150 and got like 10 dollars out of it, not enough incentive, really just location has a lot of parking, other than that just your typically pricey booji dispensary
CathyandPepito
1 month ago
1 star

URBN LEAF SCAMS BUYERS !! PLEASE READ REVIEW.

SCAM ALERT !! Urbn Leaf is committing ILLEGAL BUSINESS PRACTICES that are RIPPING OFF EVERYBODY !! They are OVERCHARGING EVERYBODY ON TAXES. They offer "discounts" on most of their products depending if you are a first-time customer or if they are having a "sale" on an item. HERE IS THEIR SCAM: They are taxing buyers on the Price BEFORE the discounts" which is ILLEGAL !! You see, sales tax applies to the net sales price received from the sale of products after discounts. SALES TAX LAW defines the term "sales price" to be the selling price of the product LESS any discounts taken by a purchaser on a sale. URBN LEAF CHARGES TAX ON THE PRICE BEFORE DISCOUNTS WHICH IS TOTALLY ILLEGAL. This is an ongoing scam going on at all of their locations. JUST A HEADS UP FOR YOU ALL. They are cheating YOU and their weed is way OVER-PRICED. I recommend looking elsewhere, unless you enjoy getting RIPPED-OFF. (They tried to tax me $24 on a $70 purchase.) MY ADVISE: STAY AWAY FROM ALL URBN LEAFS !
Urbn Leaf - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you for your review. We’re so sorry your experience didn’t live up to our expectations, as we want every visit to be 5-Star. If you’d like to reach out to us to discuss your experience and the taxes on your purchase, you can contact us at customerservice@urbnleaf.com.
Official Response26 days ago
Consumer_101
3 months ago
1 star

Horrible house flower, rude management

First off, the Urban Leaf Kosher Kush at $60 is crap. If you know nothing about weed, you'll love it, otherwise prepare to be disappointed. Not a hint of kush flavor or scent in the flower. Garbage for 60. The Runtz at 40 stomps all over the kosher kush also got a gram of kush MintZ that was .20 short and also labeled wrong. It's either Skittlez or Skittlez Kush. Went in as a new customer who needed a battery for a cartridge, walked out stoked that I happened to show up on the anniversary. Now I'm disappointed I bought anything beyond the battery I needed for my cartridges. Called to express my disappointment and spoke to Tara, whom said she was a manager. I kind of believed her because a floor associate would be gone with that condescending attitude. I was offered 20% off my next purchase on an item I received at a 70% discount. No thanks, I'll go purchase real flower from a real store with real Management. The Reserve is by far the best dispensary in La Mesa.
herman619
10 months ago
5 stars

Charged .50 cents for a small bag?

First time there, cool store,..BUT, I was unknowingly charged .50cents for the bag they gave me the products in? What’s with that? You can’t tell your customers hold on let me get you a bag, and then charge me for it,… Oh and at five times the rate of the California bag you’d get charged for at a supermarket. Lame.
RESHANDA
11 months ago
5 stars

My happy place!

I just left the brand new urbn leaf and it was an awesome experience... I am a regular at Bay Park, but La Mesa I will definitely return soon!
morganptorres
9 months ago
5 stars

ANGEL is an angel

First time visit and Angel was great! She was very knowledgeable on the products and made sure we got the best bang for our buck, will definitely be returning because of her!
cyvas
9 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Angel!!!

Wanted to thank Angel the budtender at your shop. She always recommends that fire and searches for the best deal for me. Appreciate the knowledge and customer service.
tmonaco
10 months ago
5 stars

The best!

Nothing but good experiences so far at Urbn Leaf La Mesa! Quality bud, great deals/points program, and awesome staff. So stoked to have this place in the neighborhood!
Ssj420
11 months ago
5 stars

The new standard

Fully enjoyable experience. Location is nice people were friendly and when I had an issue more than one employee was willing to help me. I really appreciated the level of customer service this place has. Awesome product as well!!!
Barrel Rider 420
11 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo!!

Love urbn leaf! I really dig the prerolls! Will continue to hit you guys up thanks so much
Betr4Chg60
11 months ago
5 stars

Great new store!

As you could expect, clean and professional. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. Prices beat out other local stores and have a decent selection. Angelina was informative and helpful. I will definitely be returning.
cyvas
11 months ago
5 stars

I’m so sorry lol

I had to apologize to myself for driving past you guys so many times! Thank you for having actually fresh flower. You guys are killin cookies period. The bud tenders were great!!!! Recommend animal mints and kush cake. My goodness I opened the package and smiled like a fat kid at the Cheesecake Factory. Thank you and I’m a fan now.
auntiereen_78
4 months ago
5 stars

1st Timer

This was my wet time going to this place. Staff was great and welcoming. They offered great products and they did the job. Excited to have found this place and ready to go back again for my needs.
Brandonj1
6 months ago
5 stars

my review

hello out there first off I like to send a big review on angel when I broke my mask she brought me a new one that real customer service love this place.