Select a product to start your order!
Dab & Go - Edmond

Dab & Go - Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

475 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (12)

      thynis82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Go NOW and do NOT worry about YOUR tolerance.

      First things first, Topher was amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He actually listened. I'll say that again. THEY ACTUALLY LISTENED to me. It wasn't about deals, it wasn't about forcing product on me, it was about MEDICINAL marijuana. This is the distinct difference right here. I now understand the difference between medical marijuana and non-medical. I went in expecting what I expect from every other recommended dispensary. Promise of symptom relief, here's a strain that might help, leave feeling okay with your purchase, get it home and it's just not cutting it. After my first visit to UWD I cringe at the amount of money I've wasted on flower, concentrates, vape pens, vape devices, and even time in the last 3-4 years. Ask them for their customized tinctures. Until your first customized arrives buy some super chill drops and super daytime drops. Go home and experience those. Do it NOW! If you want medication you do not need to looks anywhere else.
      sevnb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My most favorite dispensary ever.

      Every time I walk in to uwd it’s a vibe an the flower is the best in Edmond. I love there concentrates and more. By far the best I’ll keep going till I can’t no mo.
      chasgirllawton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff. Everyone is so caring and helpful.

      Thanks so much for being caring and helpful.
      CheezyBeats
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Jerry's da man!!

      fourletterw0rd
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf

      Have been coming here a while because they continue to have amazing and caring employees and keep improving their prices every week. Even the security is welcoming enough to say hello when I walk in. Jerry runs the example of what a medical dispensary should be and is helpful beyond compare. Thank you Brian for showing me the new 5 grams of wax for $100 deal. I’ll be back in two weeks
      Admillican
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply the best, better than all the rest

      There will never be adequate words to describe the quality and care UWD gives their patients. My father was diagnosed with 2 types of cancer this summer and the first place I went was Urban Wellness. On that day, Jerry (the owner) just so happened to be there. He sat with me and my husband while we explained to him the situation and our needs. Without hesitation, he gave us information to read and got to work on helping us get a medical marijuana card for my dad as well as customizing a tincture for him to help with chemo side effects. I can say with certainty that that tincture is what kept the nausea away the entire duration oftreatments. The doctors and nurses were SHOCKED when he said he never dealt with any nausea throughout the whole process and we thank Jerry and his team for that. Jerry, Star, and Shannon are angels. They treat us like family and go more than above and beyond for us. We truly feel loved and cared for by this team. If you need medical care or just want to use their products for enjoyment, you need to support this business and the team behind it. They are worth investing in. Love them!!!!!!
      tokermom405
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Edmond!!

      Only place I shop! Everyone is so friendly and always smiling! Love the atmosphere.
      D_Oneal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Edmond

      Any negative reviews pertaining to UWD are false. I have visited this dispensary many times and not once have I had a bad experience or walked out the door disappointed. Their staff cares about it’s patients and they are all super cool. UWD also has the best concentrates in the state. ROAR is unrivaled.
      VeggieHigh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST SPOT

      The title says enough.! Go here.! They have the best product for the best prices! Comes with great deals and discounts too.
      morphinan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Custom Needs

      Jerry & crew have a great shop, easily the best all-around dispensary in Edmond. They have a strong customer-oriented focus with open displays of product and friendly bud-tenders /security personnel. Range of selection is large and pricing is fair. Picked up an MJArsenal Infinity mini-rig that Rips milky, tasty low-temp dabs. 👍
      Cbtudor
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      You did it!!!

      I walked into UWD Edmond in April of this year and asked the owner Jerry Flowers if he had any liquid elixirs for pain. He said he was working on it. I didn't know at the time that he meant that literally. Great job Jerry, you did it!! I was in so much pain on the job the other day I had to hobble home early. I came straight to UWD and knew that it was time for some serious pain relief. The Skywalker Tincture was pure magic. I had the best day at work that I have had in weeks the following day. Thanks Jerry, you did it.
      dsaxton89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Genuine people quality product

      Monday was my first dispensary trip and I chose UWD because a lot of my friends use them and always have nothing but good things to say...so to my surprise monday evening when I go in(15 minutes before close)they are even better than i had expected the guy who helped me was great i want to say his name was Brandon or something i cant remember not because he wasnt great just a lot of excitement and joy finally getting to get the medicine i need without any worries it was all very surreal, but the gentleman who helped me was mixed with long hair he put me on to headbanger(sativa) which is awesome, he was very knowledgeable and very genuine, because of this dude right here and on top of that having quality products I will be a loyal customer of UWD! shout out to my man that helped me out and shout out to UWD for doing it right!
      Cnewton
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding

      I went it looking for prerolls and left in happy tears!! Kyle was amazing and let me know about special tinctures they custom make for your illness. I have seizures and muscle disorder. This is amazing and I’m so happy that it’s no longer a guessing game of how to treat my illnesses. Thank you so much for caring for your patients.
      Tjohnson58
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      I love all the people who work here. They are so nice and helpful. Y’all keep doing the damn thang. Topher was a big help, AND KYLE IS ALWAYS INCREDIBLE! Also, STAR, is so helpful and nice. She is ALWAYS so welcoming. Everybody needs a Star! Good tree and good customer service. Thanks UWD: Edmond. Your guys the best! Y’all should know that already though!
      mukmuk30
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Norman Location

      Good prices Deeeecent herb. Will return. Love the Eco discount! Need more dispensaries like this one.
      WeedNotSpeed87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good people

      Always super helpful. Great product. I’ve only ever gone to a couple other places because I just love this one
      Dab & Go - EdmondEdmond
      We are humbled by your kind words. We will continue to improve ourselves for the patients that depend upon us.
      Official response3 years ago
      Sejexs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 in my book

      Super nice people great deals very helpful and understanding! The Bud almost always amazing... Not to mention the white cookies! I honestly try different dispensaries hoping to find another to rival UWD haven't found one even close!
      acoupleofokies
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      father's day special...

      went in to UWD for some kratom. I had heard about a father's day special on Reddit, I asked about it (since I am a father) and by God, I left with almost two grams for ONE cent. it's Bruce Banner and actually really well cured and frosty. plus, I left the place feeling really well taken care of. the bud here has gotten ten times better than a couple months ago.
      MungoKush
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Edmonds Best Dispensary

      Best dispensary in Edmond. They have by far the most helpful people. Deals for wax and bud daily, and they never run out. I go here everyday and don’t see that changing anytime soon. Go here!!! Ask them questions they love it.
      tahacharior
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My home store

      UWD is my go-to place. Love the staff, store, and selection. I always buy concentrate and they've always got great stuff for me! Never been disappointed.