Select a product to start your order!
Dab & Go - Edmond

Dab & Go - Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

473 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (12)

      DoctorStrange
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Awesome!

      My go to place for pain products is amazing and Cade, the budtender, rocks! If you have never been to this place you are missing out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DoctorStrange
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic staff and stuff! 😜

      Hands down this is my all time favorite dispensary. From ultra-knowledgable budtenders to an ultra-wide variety of product specifically designed to deal.with different kinds of pain, UWD is my go to place when I'm stressed or hurting.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CGC_Weekly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The clones are pretty top notch

      Despite lengthy lanky node spacing I actually found that the blue cookies clones I purchased were Some of the best quality yet that I’ve found And I have giant thriving fan leaves which look really nice and healthy and my plants love there environment I’m so happy I made the switch to UWD thanks guys
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spacecadet1019
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Tasty!!

      The guys in there are really friendly and the bud is the best around!!
      sinergy81
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Finally Here!

      Been in several times during the initial setup and service was perfect. I am a Rosin snob and have not been disappointed a single time from here. Definitely a hidden gem.
      Brodudemandawg
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products, price, and service!!!

      DREW WAS AMAZING INFORMATIVE AND VERY PLEASANT!!!! 12 out 10!!!
      Danmdamron
      2 days ago
      4 stars

      Good people

      I gave then a 4 because no one is perfect but they are Damn good. Everyone knows Oklahoma has more weed house than the rest of the U.S. so when i find one that meets all my needs thats the one i will stay with give them a try
      Lando412
      29 days ago
      3 stars

      Prices

      Yo Dab & Go. $15 a gram? I'm curious what makes your herb so good you feel $50 an eighth is a proper price point in this market? it's good herb especially the fire af. but $15 a gram come on meow that's just silly pricing lol.
      jlwaters
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Custom tincture- better quality of life

      I have not heard of any other dispensary working to help chronically ill people like UWD is. Their product is great quality, the staff is kind and helpful, and Jerry has been an incredible blessing. After my autoimmune disease left me barely able to stand, I had several spinal injections and saw many specialists. Opioids were not an option I was interested in, and OTC medications did not help much. I started treatment with Mr. Flowers less than two months ago, with the trial for my custom tincture free until we met my goal. Now I am no longer using a walker, and I'm able to buy groceries without using a scooter. I would highly recommend them to anyone in pain.
      Dab & Go - EdmondEdmond
      We are SO HAPPY for you!!! Thank you for the opportunity to help. It took a few formulas but we figured it out. Your willingness to go thru the trial tinctures will help the next patient with similar ailments achieve their tincture sooner.
      Official response3 years ago
      aly_cat420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TERRIBLE CUSTOMER

      When I walked in I was helped immediately and the woman made sure to show me the wide variety of flower they had available. This store had more product than most stores I have been in. During my experience a customer walked in and he was upset and very rude to the employees. I assume this is spandexbuffalo because he was not happy with a cart he had purchased. The employees were very kind to him and told them they were sorry they could not replace his money because the still cart worked. Even though they couldn’t give a refund they offered a different cart he might like better free of charge. He yelled at the employees stomped out the door saying “yep still infected” when he walked by the plants. He then proceeded to throw his carts on the ground and drive off. The rudest customer I have ever seen, but the employees handled it to the best of their ability. Also, the flower I bought Tahoe Og was some of the best I have ever gotten, especially for the price.
      Cspenceii
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Words can never do this place justice.

      I stopped by their Edmond store three or four times before actually buying anything. It was busy and hard for me to move around in my wheelchair, so we always left empty handed, but one day we went by there before they were closing. I looked at the time and it was two minutes till, but the way they asked questions about my disability had me wondering a lot of things. They explained their care programs, how to get discounts for bring recycling, loyalty discounts, and more I tried educating him about my disability, the more he told me about what product might help. I normally feel out of place but I left there feeling accepted and want because of my disability. They know me by my first name, but more importantly they go out of their way to accommodate your needs, the prices are just as competitive as the rest, but the attention to every detail and the time they’ll invest into your visit is unlike most stores. By far the best place around..
      5 stars

      Absolutely wonderful service and products

      I came in today for the first time and met Topher. I had a lot of questions regarding the cbd/thc tinctures and topical products. Not only was he informative and extremely knowledgeable of his products; but he took the time to explain each strain, each ratio with me. I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and even gave me honest feedback on everything I asked; positive or negative. I also love that I didn’t have to spend a whole lot for a whole bottle of tincture; I could try the syringes for $3-$5 each to see if it even works for me before I commit to the full bottle. That was huge for me as a medical patient trying to figure out my exact needs. I would recommend any patient to go to UWD and see Topher. I also should add I work in the industry and I am so delighted to see people like him working for the patients and for being honest. You guys are fantastic.
      druidofodin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      loyal customer

      I love that you guys have been selling strains for cheapasses like me. The lemon haze,ak47, and Pablo Escobar have been excellent. I don't know which grower it is but keep it up. I've been loyal since I got my license.
      kushmommaCara
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Norman location too

      I tried the lemon skunk and I'm impressed with what I got ESPECIALLY for the price. The budtenders were helpful and friendly even as much as to have us feel like friends or family (my husband and I). We will be recommending and returning
      moj0j0jo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      I bought a quarter of Green Crack. The bud was very good. The staff was friendly. And the prices are reasonable.
      Kingrut
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Where have you been all my life!

      Let me start by saying UWD is one of the best dispensaries I've been to in Edmond! Brandon and Logan greeted me upon entry and explained various products to me. They offer a service where they make their own tinctures specifically targeted at whatever ailments you may have. They even offer free samples of their in house products to try! I will continue to go to UWD to treat my aches and pains, knowing that their products will live up to their name! Give them a try! You won't be disappointed!
      Lando412
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service and Excellent Products

      Shout out to Chanice and Caleb for quality service and knowledge. UWD is the best and only place I go for my RSO. Thank you for my custom order and quick 2 day service time, super fast!
      Shadam_Loc
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      So glad Aubrey is back!

      Aubrey is the best. Always a good interaction. She is very knowledgeable and really cares for her patients. Definitely a good employee to have.
      UnpleasantBug
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Love this place, and Logan was so helpful and friendly! Thanks for making our experience so enjoyable!
      SmokinLove21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best buds

      The people are amazing and so friendly star and Tyler are amazing and so sweet