Select a product to start your order!
Urban Farms

Urban Farms

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.0

10 reviews

      bozz07022
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      A Great Local Business. Great product & prices!

      I had a great first experience! cool people running this store! great product and prices. lots of good deals! They are a new local business so come support! You'll be happy you discovered this place!
      Lyonsch03
      7 days ago
      3 stars

      3 out of 5

      decent store but the bud was subpar and with the saturation in this area you have to do better.
      Gascangang
      22 days ago
      1 star

      False Advertising!

      We went in for our first time today, we asked about the $80 oz specials they told us it was the first two tables, when they rang it up they charged us $105 and told us sorry their mistake! They wouldn’t honor the price they promoted both in store and online! Be careful and pay attention to your total. Very disappointing first time Experience we would not recommend or go back!
      chiifasaurus
      18 days ago
      1 star

      worst weed in Lewiston Auburn, booooo.

      weed looks nothing like what's on display.. asked for a return and they lied and said it's against the law this business won't last haha
      md1212
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

      Store is beautiful, great bud, and knowledgeable budtenders!
      Rumerym96
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely Amazing!!

      Urban Farms is by far the best! There flower and pre rolls are incredible! Wonderful prices, friendly happy staff and great environment !!
      rwebmichiganfan
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Yes

      This place rocks. Flower and prerolls are amazing and the edible ice cream is the best edible ever. Budtenders here are amazing and knowledgeable. Amazing experience!!!
      BestDayEver207
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful environment!!

      Great staff. Great product’s. Wonderful environment. High-Ly recommended!
      5 stars

      Rockstars

      Felt very comfortable, welcome, good vibes, bud was beyond what I could have imagined. Fire fire fire for days. Love this dispensary. 😊🤘👍
      Kins47
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      The budtenders seem knowledgeable here. They were extremely helpful with my order. I purchased a a few pre-rolls and mostly dabs. Wow, these guys are amazing for their dabs!. Amazing prices too!. Really good deal!. I've tried almost all the dabs so far and haven't been disappointed yet!. The only thing is I love their dabs so much that I think I'll be through the menu quick!. Oh yeah and the packaging for the dabs is excellent. Usually I have a had time opening them but these containers just screw on and off very easily!