Urban Farmer

Urban Farmer

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

34 reviews

caiitcox
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love urban farmer, they helped me get my green card and walked me through the process. They have a great selection of different strains, edibles and other great products. They also have some good deals!! Highly recommend!
Whiskeyportal
3 years ago
5 stars

Easily the best shop in town.

Urban Farmer is easily the best shop in town. Highest quality products around hands down. All local, and great prices.
smoking420man
4 years ago
5 stars

Great all around!

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with high quality product and welcoming atmosphere. Selection is on the smaller side but they make up for it in extremely high quality and great prices
Urban FarmerMissoula
Thanks for the feedback. Our selection is expanding daily!
Official Response3 years ago
herbania406
3 months ago
5 stars

Grrreat

Grape Ape & Queen Sangria are amazing, couldn't find grape ape at any other dispensary in missoula. The Sour Cherry & Golden Pineapple X Pineapple Pre-Rolls were tasty and potent as well!!!
Seth32
6 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

The staff is awesome, the flower and concentrates are both top of the line. Highly recommend!
Andrewburns1
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Everyone their is very friendly and their product is never disappointing. Always fresh and cured perfectly. I recommend urban farmer to anyone If they are in need of a medical card
triciac
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

I've always had positive experiences with Urban Farmer.Katie, Zach, and Joe have all been helpful, willing to take the time to make suggestions. They also have a great selection, you won't be dissapointed!
clantz
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

These guys & gals are great! Very friendly & knowledgeable. I’d HIGHly recommend them to anyone!
ChrisSanderson7
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Store in Missoula, Hands down!!!

Best Store in town with a very knowledgeable staff. They work hard to provide the best medicine around. They have walked my wife through the entire process to get her the medicine she needs. They even helped my mother-inlaw with CBD. A product of reefer madness she was very hesitant to try it before speaking with urban farmer. Thanks Zach, Katie, and Joe.
J_Jenks
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Missoula

As the title says, these guys are the best in town; friendly, knowledgeable, great and varied inventory. Can't say enough great things about these folks. Definitely check them out if you're looking for a provider.
Lovelasts
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful place

Ive always had a pleasant experience with these guys and the range of different flower is amazing. I love the small local feel. The only non positive thing I have to say, is there could be more variety in the concentrates. Doesnt affect my rating though!
Rollone0711
3 years ago
5 stars

riveting07

Very professional variety of product helpful for different areas of discomfort or pain
kcrnich13
3 years ago
5 stars

I dont know what I would do without them

I absolutely love this shop and the people who run it are great, I mostly stick to the edibles and the 6mg gummies have helped me so much when nothing else can. I would highly recommend these guys and have done so in person many times because they are really helpful
Nevora79
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Stoggie2212
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome people

Im looking forward to meeting the staff. iv herd nothing but good things and they have been very helpful. i go in tomorrow to have my doc visit. and they staff walked me through the whole process. im very thankful and cant wait to meet you all. thanks again for all your help!!!! you guys are Awesome!!!!!
jayjones999
3 years ago
5 stars

Love these guys!

Best storefront in MT. Even better people running it.
Jayman9629
3 years ago
5 stars

a branch above the rest

when it comes to knowledge, quality of product and customer service this place has it all and the price is always right on
Chewget
3 years ago
5 stars

Great spot, Great people

They always have the best stuff including edibles and CBD products. Great staff!
BigLeeOnTheRadio
3 years ago
5 stars

This is the one.

Knowledgeable staff. High quality products. Very accessible! Very friendly and helpful online or in person. And they give you $100 credit on top of it all to get started! This is the one.
BFroNotAfter
3 years ago
5 stars

Urban Farmer Rules!

The staff are really helpful and kind. The medicine is top quality and the atmosphere is low key and comfortable. I can walk to the dispensary, so that’s a mega bonus. I really can’t say enough about how excellent this shop is. I can’t wait to see how they grow, excuse the pun.