Urban Dispensary - Denver Recreational

Urban Dispensary - Denver Recreational

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

62 reviews

Dwash3010
5 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Great place to come shop!
dnutter237
5 years ago
5 stars

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. good stuff.

I will definitely be returning to this place!
savaughn18
5 years ago
5 stars

good weed

this us the best weed shop great servea
MsEnlightened1
5 years ago
5 stars

Love, love, love

The atmosphere was awesome, I loved the feel, the people were awesome, product even better. Made me feel as if I were going to my friends house to get a hook up. Being a Colorado native, having my experiences from city to city, this was the best. They have more than what you need!!! Try it and you will find out. MsEnlightened1 😁😜😎
Tstir4439
5 years ago
5 stars

Super chill and good quality

They took care of an out of tower well!
frankiev5280
5 years ago
5 stars

love the weed always best

always feel welcome and get grey product!
clovato1996
5 years ago
5 stars

totallly great!!

every time i go in its always good service i really apreciate the way the people are really cool and nice i cant wait till every time i go in to see whats new its never and its never a disapoitment when i come in the shatter,flower, everything is 100!!!!!
alican
6 years ago
5 stars

Phenomenal!

A friend told me to check out Urban and I am so glad I did! The shop is very small and pays a lot of attention to quality. The buds and concentrates are all amazing and the price is great too! I highly recommend this place to anybody!
BarberScott
6 years ago
5 stars

Consistency!!

I've never had mediocre bud here. Its always top notch! I prefer the small personal one-on-one environment than the cattle herd shops of most. Can't wait for their rec side to open soon!
margoxrox
7 years ago
5 stars

SAGE REVIEW- URBAN ALWAYS HAS THE BEST BUDS!

First off, this dispensary rocks! If you love edibles and great bud come here. The prices may not be the lowest in town but for the quality of cannabis you are purchasing, I always feel like I've gotten a great deal. Here is my review of their SAGE- The dry smell is sweet with undertones of lemony pine very reminiscent of a Hong Kong strain I tried a while back. The bud structure is light and fluffy, buds are a little airy (very sativa like in form). It is well cured, the smell is extremely potent. The bud literally sparkles. After two hits- Inhale is heavy, exhale is herby and sage like. I get slight color variation in my sight with visual effects where a white wall doesn't seem all that white anymore. I am clear headed and relaxed. It is almost an appetite suppressant. Definitely felt in my temple and eyes, also notice a sensitivity to color value. This strain is why I smoke pot- I feel comfortable just being without feeling like melting or passing out. Also, not so high I lose myself just a little bit of spacy-ness. Overall, great smoke, their bud never disappoints! (staff is super awesome too) Thanks Urban Dispensary! ~Margaux
drunkn_b
8 years ago
5 stars

Great meds, honest staff

I went to Urban on a suggestion from another grower, one of the best I know. He said that Urban had the best meds, that's where he shops. I've been to a fair amount of dispensaries, and Urban does not disappoint! The knowledgable staff was willing to assist in any questions, and I REALLY like their logo! I will definately shop there again!
Intrigue420
9 years ago
5 stars

GREAT QUALITY!

I WAS ON A MISSION TO FIND A GOOD MEDS SPOT A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT THIS PLACE SO I DECIDED TO CHECK IT OUT, I ONLY PURCHASED 1GRAM AND I WAS SURPRISED IT LASTED ME LITTLE OVER TWO DAYS TO SMOKE IT ALL IN BETWEEN THE OTHER BUD I SMOKE THROUGH OUT THE DAY...BY THE WAY I SMOKE BOWLS AND THAT 1GRAM OF "SAGE" WAS FAT! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR QUALITY MEDS AT A GREAT PRICE.
gissybunions
9 years ago
5 stars

Not the best sonny g....

There is no way Im coming back to this place bubba. I came here and paid for top shelf and got pickles and popcorn. Gayer than a gornail if u ask me. I guess Ill be heading back to the Clinic sonnny ggggggggggggggggggggggggggg LATE!!!
Mohsseni
9 years ago
5 stars

Great Herb

You don't find this kind of quality just anywhere. Everything smells amazing and is really nothing lacking on the shelf. They don't have the biggest selection but I promise you won't be disappointed. I tried the skywalker and the durban poison both were incredible sue out the whole bowl and a strong affect afterwards. Everything was cured properly and tasted very clean. I will gladly be making a return visit!
inked420
11 years ago
5 stars

I REALLY LIKE THIS PLACE

every thing was so good i take a drive down to la all the time to get bud just like this i would recommend everyone to give it a try only one thing i was not to happy with it was a rice crispy treat and it did not work for 10 dollars but thats the only thing the bud is the best thanks IE dispensary # 3 i will be calling you soon
BudReview81
11 years ago
5 stars

Finally! A shop that knows what is going on!

I have to say that this place is how it should be done! I have been shopping around for the past 7 months to find out who is here for the plant and who is here to make a quick buck! This place is here for the plant. I went in and was helped by a very knowledgeable young man. After filling out my new patient information I went to see the product. WOW This is the largest selection of TOP shelf Grade A product. All one price and for sure has set the bar high on quality. I seriously looked at close to 25 perfect strains. Best of all this guy Brody I think his name was, was super knowledgeable on all of his product! How it was grown what it was good for and its genetics. I will refer everyone I know to this place. It is about 40min from my house but it is well worth the drive. Keep up the good work and I will be returning! Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Growfoshow
11 years ago
5 stars

Urban Dispensary is doing a great job!!!!

I have been to a lot of dispensary's, and I had not found one that felt clean, safe, and professional anywhere. I am a businesswoman and don't want to go into any place that feels like I'm buying weed in college from my buddy's cousin. Urban Dispensary is clean, and the staff treats you with respect. The store is very nice inside and they have tons of stuff to choose from. One of the biggest selections of edibles, and the quality of the medicine was above and beyond any other shop I have seen. The prices are very fair at $50 per 1/8th, especially when you see how well manicured all of the medicine is. The staff is very nice, and they get you in and out as fast (or as slow) as YOU want. I have never waiting more than a few minutes (less than 5!!!) any time I have been in there. I never write these reviews, but thought I should for this shop. They are doing a great job.
Smok3 Dank
11 years ago
5 stars

Hash MaN

First of all the staff is very knowlegdeable helpfull and freindly.Almost all their dank is straight fire exept for the few strains that are B grade.This place has the best edibles ive ever had. They had a ton of edibles and a great selection everthing from cookies to cake to rice crispies to suckers and even ice cream , i mean they have it all. Not a huge selection of hash but what they do have is really good. Overall ive been to about 15 dispensaries and this is my favorite so far.For competitive prices and dank products this is the place to go.
rocket_029
11 years ago
5 stars

Two thumbs up

By far my favorite dispensary in denver. Small but very professional shop. Friendly, knowledgable staff. Top shelf product for bottom shelf prices and a great selection....and alot are organic! The Big Chunck Sour D, G13, Blueberry, Stevie Wonder, and Sensi Star are among my favorites, but there are many nice looking buds that i have yet to try. All are amazing looking! Awsome organic edibles, prerolled joints, and healthy clones. What more could you ask for in a shop? Looking forward to my next visit and keep up the good work fellas!
killagreenbudman
11 years ago
4.8 stars

this is how is should be

this place is cool. the dudes there are cool to.they helpful and the place looks nice. other places kinda look cheap but this place is how it should be. there prices i think r a little cheaper than other place i've been to by a little bit but there selection is just as good. as soon as you walk in you can tell its soooo much different than all the other places. nice to not have to talk to a dumb guy or girl.