Urban Dispensary - Denver Recreational

Urban Dispensary - Denver Recreational

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

62 reviews

Sethgthomas1
2 years ago
5 stars

High Quality!

First off this was the second shop me and my wife went to in less than three days. If you're looking for high quality flower, knowledgeable budtenders and great deals/pricing go and see Chloe and she will hook you up!
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the love! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
stonerbabe87
2 years ago
5 stars

i fu**ks with them

they have really good products here and the bud tender Sam rocks she most def knows about the product and is very friendly. i will forever shop here especially during happy hour. 💯💯💯💯✔
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thank you for the love! Sam is a rockstar here at Urban. See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
soma5280
11 years ago
5 stars

Best products, staff and atmosphere!

This place is wonderful. As soon as I walked in, I could feel the positive vibe of this club. The staff is hands down the most friendly and professional in town. It felt great to be treated in a professional manner and to deal with a well informed, intelligent "bud-tender". Did I fail to mention their excellent variety of high-grade products?! I used to take my business to other nearby dispensaries but between the staff, atmosphere and pricing at this place, nothing else in town compares. This place has literally become my favorite overnight, simply for how it is operated. A far cry from the cement walls and childish images that decorate far too many clubs. I will never use another club again so long as this place is open Thanks!
manamannat
1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Got everything I needed quickly! hella good deals and the budtenders are very knowledgeable! would recommend and come back again!
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the love! See you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
hayray
1 year ago
5 stars

Not to mention the DEAL$

Coming from the mountains on 70 this place was easy to find right off the exit. From walking in we were greeted by friendly staff. Our budtender was very patient and knowledgeable answering all of our many questions. Having visited too many 'industrial sterile' dispensaries; it was really great to be imursed in a comfortable homey experience with Urban.
Cthunder72
2 years ago
5 stars

good

ive been buying from them and I haven't been disappointed...all their weed is Gas and Life lemon smacker is my 1#
jlynx420
2 years ago
5 stars

You can't beat the price or the high!!

I went in for the first time today and, since I'm an edibles girl, that's what I went in looking for. Sean, nice guy, really easy on the eyes as well *cough-cough* lol No but he recommended the Sour Potpies Gummies. They make them in-house. They have regular and sour ones but I'm also a sour candy girl, so I took those. They are normally $19 out the door but he gave me a little discount for being a first time customer. Bonus! Needless to say, they are bom. Not only was the price good, customer service good but the high you get from these is exactly what you should get with them all, but unfortunately you don't. I've found that to be a problem a lot lately and it's prolly my tolerance but I ate 20mg and had a stoned out great experience!! Finally! So I'll definitely be frequenting this little place more often.
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
We are so happy to hear you love the Pot Pies! If you are an edibles girl, be sure to stock up on Sundays, when we have 10% off all edibles!
Official Response2 years ago
Julzmart
2 years ago
5 stars

This is the spot ...Hands down

Ive been shopping at urban dispensary since they opened the medical shop back in the day. The owner and his staff are the coolest people, period!!!! They have always treated me like Fam!! As for the bud no contest!!! Im born and raised here in Denver and shop all kinds of dispensaries and this will always be my first stop!!! Much love to the urban family .. you guys are the dopest.. And Sean you are cool with me, you always treat me with respect and ahow me love !!!
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thank you for the love!! We love being a staple of this neighborhood and we are so grateful for the OGs like you that make that possible!
Official Response2 years ago
kleeann
2 years ago
5 stars

You guys are my go too

Idk why people say your hostile lol your all amazing :) thanks for being so nice when I come in :)
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
We are unsure as well! We appreciate the love!!
Official Response2 years ago
4-20Mann
2 years ago
5 stars

Da best

By far the most knowledgeable tender ive encountered thus far
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Our budtenders love their job! We love hearing you had a great experience with our crew, hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
emart666
2 years ago
5 stars

Good quality good people

Good quality wax and bud for good prices. Also don’t remember her name but the girl who helped me was really friendly and didn’t seem to mind me taking a long time choosing lmao. Definitely would recommend and return 🔥
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Hi there--so glad to hear you had a great experience here at Urban! There are so many options in this industry, we never mind taking the time to help you find what's best for you! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
DertyJerty
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices and product

Stopped here twice over the course of a two day visit. The Grape Stomper and Wedding Cake were amazing quality for the price and the budtenders were super helpful. No line and in a quiet area. Definitely will be back next time.
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Hey there-- thanks for the love! The Grape Stomper and Wedding Cake are definitely some of our best strains, check out our OG Limekiller sometime! See you soon, friend!
Official Response2 years ago
MOOOSE420
2 years ago
5 stars

Dopest of the Dope!

Stop in and see these guys! Super cool staff and a KILLER selection!!! Stop in and see Hannah. She will hook you up!!! #HOWDOYOUVIBE? thepurevibe
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the love!!
Official Response2 years ago
Cthunder72
3 years ago
5 stars

cool

it was my first time and i like the set up of the store employees are suoer friendly
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
We're glad to hear you had a great first time experience, stop in again and see us soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Extractsinc
3 years ago
5 stars

Consistent and Quality

Have been shopping, almost exclusively, here for the past 4 years. Since their new grow opened the quality has gotten even better! Honestly shop the Rec side more too. Obsessed with their signature Vader strain but the OG lime killer is coming in a hot second. Used to dab a lot which was nice since they have a nice variety of live resin. Always a warm welcoming no matter the person. Love you guys!!!
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so happy you enjoy us! We appreciate the love both for our variety and our Urban family!
Official Response2 years ago
kdiddyh
3 years ago
5 stars

So Nice

Hands down my favorite dispensary I've been to. They have quality concentrates​ and bad ass flower. Always top shelf. The staff is the shizznizzle, and they have a pretty sweet loyalty punch card deal. No little popcorn buds either. They give you some pinup buds you will ogle a little before it hits the bowl. I have no problem passing ten dispensaries to get to them. I would go back even if I didn't have the punch card filling up. Plus I don't like the cheesy corporate bullshit of big cannabis companies. It kinda doesn't seem right......
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thank you for taking the time to give us some love! We pride ourselves in taking the extra time and care that big cannabis doesn't value, and we love hearing that folks appreciate it! Stop in and see us again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
drethoughts
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome all around Experience

First time in Colorado.. Was off the plane for about 30 minutes then found this incredible place..I was very pleased great vibes all around and they where playing classic music all great vibes. This is not a payed review this is the real deal lol I'm very pleased
Urban Dispensary - Denver RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thank you for the awesome review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us at Urban!
Official Response4 years ago
drstevedanko
4 years ago
5 stars

Love

The people, and the flower :D
cmuqt91
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Chill Definatly a Place to Return

The budtenders are super chill and help you with all your needs. Theres a display case of pipes you can take out and examine. Their security guard is even chill af. :) keep it rockin guys!!!!
Jgt303
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

The people are wonderful they always make you feel welcome, best flower in town ( Gorilla Glue, Girl Scout Cookie, Vader and Sour Diesel are my fav). Would recommend to anybody