Select a product to start your order!
Off the Charts

Off the Charts

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,665 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (577)

Price (526)

WeSuPxBhris69
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always satisfied

Great customer service along with great people always feeling welcomed in the shop thanks for all your help definitely recommend going here best prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
EyeBlossOm
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They gotchu on all your healing needs

They have the best prices and deals, what else could you ask for ? Oh yeah friendly customer service 💯 thanks as always my fellow 👽🍁🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lacostakid
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top Notch

Great product and prices!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Beardman710
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Off The Charts is off the charts.

Best by far! They ain't like they others.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JulieB.
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Julie

People are always really nice
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JulieB.
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Julie

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Blachape
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful Staff

I like it here because they have great prices and fast service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ErieJane
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

The online menu needs to be update. I always order online only minutes later to tell me they are out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Breevillan
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Says live menue

I placed an order for 2 eights of flowers and 2 grams of concentrate, they text me 3 different times and were out of everything I ordered.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SAW_1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in North County

Dear OTC, I have been going to dispensaries in the Vista area for about 10 years now. There have been good ones that came and went. There have been ones where I felt like I might get murdered outside after getting medicine, and plenty of MEH ones in between. So, with that said I have had a LOT of shop experience. Off the charts is so far ahead in terms of quality selection, nice budtenders, and even better weekly deals that going anywhere else is pointless. No other shop has the selection they have. No other shop has budtenders who are actually have patience for you to shop for what your looking for. No rushing to get you in and out. No terrible recommendations for medicine that is the absolute fire for any price range your in. This dispensary has set the bar high AF with their standards and commitment to patient needs. They actually care about you, who would have thought? Thank you OTC for being the GOAT.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Annaliseew
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Extremely welcoming

I have severe anxiety and hate going in public the one place that makes me feel welcome that I frequently visit is Upnorth. So nice and helpful everyone so welcoming and the prices are 🔥🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jj87
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go to shop for decent prices rosin

Their weekend deals are phenomenal and the ladies gentleman and thems and theys are all so knowledge and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
CaptainStone42
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices

Cant beat 50$ 8ths of CBX
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hgh420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always amazing

Always nice and friendly. Best prices in the area.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JulieB.
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Julie

Love this shop!! Great people!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Blachape
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Love OCT20
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Off the ChartsVista
Hi there! We loved it too! See you again soon -OTC
Official Response11 months ago
Devildog06
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice people and nice product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Rxlemonade
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience like always!

The Apple Fritter from Fresh Baked is stupid fire - def a must try!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
phoenixrises5660
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good job

A+
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Toofly83
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best deals around I think

These guys always got real and raw deals...its either carts or some high percentage herb for the low.The check in chicks make me feel welcomed as always
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price