Select a product to start your order!
Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

336 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (73)

Price (64)

kaitlynaguilar3
9 months ago
5 stars

🔥NEW STORE🔥

Cute store. Everyone was so nice and extremely product is hella fire 🔥 Thank you to Stephanie, Dizzle (sorry if I got it wrong🥺), indica and Eli 😁😁. See y’all sooooonnnnn
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hi Kaitlyn :) Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & chatting with us. So glad you loved our store, we handpicked everything in it just for customers like you! Cant wait to talk to you soon. - From Stephanie, Dizzy, Eli & of course the Culture Cannabis Club TEAM <3
Official Response9 months ago
Gman51
9 months ago
5 stars

Good People and Product

Very very nice shop. The people are all very friendly and professional. And the product is excellent with good prices. Sure glad they opened up here.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello Gman51 :) Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us. Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Your input is very much appreciated. We're happy to be here for our locals let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Hope to see you back soon. - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response9 months ago
trimordious
9 months ago
5 stars

jessica was the best

first time going in and it was very nice. loved the atmosphere and the staff. product is pretty good so far, will be back for sure. ask for jessica!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello trimordious :) Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us! Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Your input is very much appreciated. Our associates appreciate all the interactions they come across. Hope to see you back soon. - Jess w/ Culture Cannabis Club Team
Official Response9 months ago
dogfoodtrade
9 months ago
5 stars

Wow

Wow just wow! They made the experience for weed shopping so much better. You can browse and not feel pressured. Gotta go to experience it.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Wow just wow!! Thank you leaving us a review, you made our day so much better. Come back anytime so you can learn about our variety of products. Hope to see you back soon!! - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response9 months ago
lmaguilar77
9 months ago
5 stars

Finally...A Storefront!

Very nice ambience, everyone was friendly and helpful. Picked up some Jack Herrer...has always been my favorite...did not disappoint! 😁Check it out, you’ll walk out a happy camper! ✌🏼😃
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello lmaguilar77 :) Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us. Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Your input is very much appreciated. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed our Jack Herrer from Cru, it’s one of our favorites too! Hope to see you back soon. - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response9 months ago
Vanity510
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Hands Down 👌🏽🔥

I love it here, the scenery is absolutely gorgeous, the staff is so helpful and knowledgeable & everything they carry is such high quality 😍🙌🏽 I definitely recommend ✨💯
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
"WE THE BEST! " YES! thank you , so appreciated. We just added new décor and Goodies! So happy to have you apart of our culture fam! Thank you kindly
Official Response9 months ago
bicyclemike42
5 months ago
5 stars

The most information I have received at any dispen

Beautiful store , well run , a KILLER selection . Thanks Mike for your help.
Sleepwell
7 months ago
5 stars

GOT MY CULTURE BOX!

Great product and friendly staff. Culture has everything you need, after filling up my stamp card yesterday they hooked me up with a box of goodies! Best customer appreciation ever!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Thank you we aim to make sure our patients leave happy and are taken care of , we are happy you enjoyed your culture box and hope to see you fill up another one to get some more goodies thanks again for stopping by and we hope to see you again bring a friend next time :)!! - Culture Cannabis Club Banning Team !
Official Response7 months ago
cwach
8 months ago
5 stars

great place

They are very professional and willing to help you and answer all questions. I am very impressed.
mjohnsonwood
8 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem!

I was driving from Palm Desert to LA and stopped by. Very beautiful store! They have this amazing technology that allows you to lift up the strain you’re interested in, and the screen displays all the information about it! I haven’t seen that in LA anywhere. Perfect for these times if keeping personal contact down is a priority for you, but still need to get product. I worked with Vanity and she was wonderful, very knowledgeable about the flower and introducing me to the technology. The store is merchandised beautifully and was very clean. Can’t wait for them to get to LA! Nice assortment for all buyers and lower prices. Cheers, Margie J.
waynesl8ter
8 months ago
5 stars

next-gen weed shop

very nice store front cool people working they hooked me up with a hat and a t shirt, which ill be posting pics of me and the merch they gifted me so thanks hope you guys stay around awhile!!!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Appreciate you so much, tag us on Instagram! We love the support, hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Jtp909
8 months ago
5 stars

Damn!

I’m as 100 as it gets. Before visiting I saw all the comments and I just thought they had to be bots, with the tax and all. First impressions don’t matter cuz by the looks you think you’ll get got,(teched out,brands, and the tax thing)but as soon as you reach the time to pay! Mayne it’s all love, this shops too good to be true, but it’s true!(I asked what my total would be without my ftp, and the price still blows any other shop for my brands so far)Shout out Jess,Dizzy, and the girl who helped me with the WCC flavors, she really looked out! My advice take advantage of that ftp deal.💯
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Really appreciate you taking the time to leave this very detailed review! Really means alot to our culture fam!! So pleased that you were happy with your visit, really hope you've came back to enjoy another great day at culture!
Official Response8 months ago
honestpoker13
8 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite place!

I was told about this shop by a good friend of mine. We both went and were first time visitors. The check in was easy and the person checking us in was fun and accommodating. I was having trouble standing as I've got a bad knee and he allowed me to sit on one of the office chairs. I was very appreciative. The selection of products was vast and a little overwhelming, however, EACH product had all the info one might need in order to make an informed decision. Price, weight, names of strains, percentages and more. The shop was unexpectedly high tech with screens to order from or to obtain more information. I am amazed at the setup and the customer service. I purchased flower, vape carts, and a pre roll. This stuff is legit and strong. I will be returning again and again. I do want to warn others though about the tax added to the products. It's a little over 25% added tax so keep that in mind when ordering. I love your shop CCC!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hey thanks honestpoker13! We're so glad you were impressed with us! We hope to see you and your friend again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Thizzzy420
8 months ago
5 stars

5 STARS

Truly amazed...still cant believe this shop is in our town! Keep up the great work! Definitely worth it!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Thanks Thizzzy420! It's about time isn't it! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Timothybill
8 months ago
5 stars

Sales tax outrageous

Paid for something that was $123.18 with sales tax walked out of their paying $164 I wouldn't be complaining but weedmaps order is different it says there's no sale tax or anything like that when you order online but when you get in the store they text the s*** out of you as you can see I paid $123.18 and walked out of paying $164 because of f****** tax kind of outrageous I can understand if you had somebody help you or you didn't know what you wanted when you walked in the store but I ordered online I just don't like paying a different price and then what's being said I don't think that's fair to anybody at least put the right price on there
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hi Timothy! We apologize for the inconvenience. Weedmaps specifically states all prices on our menu are pre-tax. Unfortunately we are not able to change the pricing of our products to after tax. Banning's tax on medical marijuana is 27% on top of your subtotal. We appreciate your business & we'd love to have you back! If you come into the store we can always give you the price total before you decide to purchase. - CULTURE
Official Response8 months ago
Whoryou
8 months ago
5 stars

Excellent store

First time customer, I recently visited here. Noticeably kind and friendly right away, with awesome customer service from Austin.👍 Plentiful inventory to choose from, great cuts of flowers and top quality even at the lower prices. Great store layout, friendly and helpful service from entry to exit, not to mention lovely sweet ladies completing the order 😁 All the way down to the friendly security guard.... Cool! Excellent first time experience, definitely highly recommend! Plan on going back.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello Whoryou, thankyou so much for the kind words , I just wanted to say I'm glad you had such a good first time experience with us and I hope every time you come in is just as good if not better. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call or come on in and say hi!
Official Response8 months ago
sam2169
8 months ago
5 stars

Attentive

Vanity was very helpful
Sascha
8 months ago
5 stars

First Time

I had such a great experience at culture. The gentleman was so nice and informed us of all their products. Answered all our questions with such positivity. Definitely recommend everyone to stop by!
batteryman1166
9 months ago
5 stars

The new weed place

My first experience was not that good but thanks to Jessica my second experience was amazing very knowledgeable very friendly and patient I would recommend this place to anybody but make sure you see Jessica. Oh yeah moo was a great way to start it off at the front desk thanks for an awesome experience
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hey batteryman1166! We're so glad you gave us a second chance! Aren't they just the best!<3 Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
iriegirl1987
9 months ago
5 stars

Really appreciated

Yesterday I came in, an a sweet young lady helped me. She referred me to cbd drops for my pain due to surgery I had. I wanted to leave a review because it actually helped. Last night was the first night I felt a relief in a long time. Thank you so much, I had surgery an have had back pain ever since. Love how much she knew about the product. Also referred me to edibles. Loved all of it, thank you again. I will be back to thank you. I forgot her name but she had a beautiful flower on her face
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hey my name is Jess! So happy my suggestions helped you, I sincerely felt for you and am so happy it worked out. I hope you come back in to visit !! Thank you for such a sweet review, Jess
Official Response9 months ago