Select a product to start your order!
Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

324 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (67)

Price (59)

medguy
2 months ago
5 stars

Caring stuff

I just lost my grandpa the stuff was very helpful and helped me pick out something for me to help uplift me along with a few freebies
Smill1985
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop around!

Solid staff and amazing selection! Nate the sales consultant was very helpful!
WMUser442089980
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

So glad something decent has come to the pass area. Went for my first time and everyone was so helpful. The store is clean and updated. Will definitely be back!
unraveledmind
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in This Area

I’ve come here a few times, and I’ve mostly been helped by Devin (I think - y’know, stoner memory). I’ve had such a wonderful experience with everyone I’ve run into; but he remembered my name without prompting, and that’s the one of the things that makes you feel comfortable and important. 10/10 customer service, prices, and environment.
SoulGarden31
3 months ago
4 stars

Budget dispensary

This place has good staff, however don’t expect awesome flower and edible choices. The prices are okay, they do have half ounces of flower for 100 which isn’t bad. However nothing I would be excited over. Bottom line if your bag is low and you want some flower this is the place for you .
macdad87
1 day ago
3 stars

Taxed my a** !

They taxed me 35$ for 3 items , and on top of that I went to storefront ! I didn’t even get it delivered , that’s pretty bs to me and the items weren’t all that
nick_thompson92
16 days ago
3 stars

Only come here when I’m desperate.

Most of the good places are in Moreno Valley, so I usually take the drive, but when traffic is too much I come here. I’m never really happy, the staff is unfamiliar with the brands and pricing. And they always try to push more items on you, acting more like car salesmen rather than people who know what they’re talking about. When you do come here, make sure you look around on your own before getting a recommendation. And be sure to check the prices, they’ve overcharged me a few times, the first time the manager fixed it, the second time I just let it go. (Not talking about tax.)
Fuchyface
1 month ago
3 stars

Sad but true

I’ve spent a couple thousand in the last couple months at culture, so I feel like I have a right 2 express my opinion. Let’s start off by stating the shop is beautiful, well kept, well-maintained and the overall feeling is inviting and safe. The downside is selection is getting skim, they scatter The greenery throughout the store to make it seem like more of a selection. Prices are way high. Even including the exacerbated taxes. The main problem is staffing and management!! You got the sweet girl on the floor that’s been there forever and the bro is super cool. Other than that it’s young kids that I swear Have never smoked. And the new manager that wants to Usher you off to the kiosk, and has absolutely no customer service skills to speak of… and to top it off,, each culture box that I get keeps getting cheaper and cheaper.. please management no need for a response. Just work on your store, because I’m about to go elsewhere!!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
First off, thank you so much for shopping with us and for your kind words about the store. As far as the selection goes, was there anything in particular you look for when you come in? What are some of the brands you would like to see us carry, I would like to look into those. We agree taxes are way higher than they should be in California, but we want you to know that if you ever find a price lower than ours, we don't just price match, we will beat that price! As far as the staff goes, everyone here is super passionate about cannabis and uses it daily for a myriad of reasons. We do try to train everyone on the kiosk and how they work because there is so much you can learn from them, and can be used if we're busy to expedite your order. That being said, if you would rather be helped by a cannabis consultant one-on-one, then that is not a problem; we are here to serve you! Lastly I would like to look at the last Culture Box you received because it sounds like maybe an item or two was missing from it. We want every Culture Box you get to be awesome! The next time you are around, please ask for a manager and let us take care of you. We hope to see you soon, thank you.
Official Response22 days ago
almondnebula
1 month ago
2 stars

Not very helpful

I went in reception was really nice but didn’t know what to do soon as I walked in I looked around but just ended up standing their one guy at the register but just stood their I asked him how I could order and he was kind of rude about it but he was like “well since ur here I can help you “ very off putting I ended up telling him I would order off the screen but the tablet didn’t work so I went. Back to him and I asked for the king garden and I couldn’t remember the name but he didn’t even try to help out I literally had to figure it out my self and I didn’t want to walk back to see the name so I just chose something I saw from the fridge and then I asked for a king roll and he couldn’t find it but the first drawer he opened it was right their and he couldn’t find it he went to the back for like 5 mins while I just waited and then came out and and pretended to restock them even tho I saw the stack their already .. idk I’m sure he was new but he wasn’t friendly and made it seem like I was giving him a problem when I didn’t even know the price or how to order sorry I’m sure if I got someone else they would have been a lot better
tiggerB
3 months ago
1 star

Buyer Beware!!!

This shop is gouging people on taxes! Drove out there today from Yucaipa to purchase An oz only to be told there would be a $40 tax on $130. That’s cray cray!!! And senior discount is age 65. I’m 62 and disabled & have never experienced this at ANY weed shop in so cal!!! Walked out & will NEVER be back!!! U guys need to get a grip! Too much competition from other NORMAl weed stores & delivery services in the iE. I give this store 6 more months at most & it’ll be out of business & good riddance!!!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Unfortunately, taxes are out of our control. We agree with you though, taxes are way too high, but you are being charged this same exact amount (tax-wise) at any legal dispensary you go to. There are multiple taxes the local and state govt. hit you with and they actually throw a couple of extra taxes on because it is cannabis. I would love to explain the tax breakdown if you are ever interested... just come back in and ask! On the flip side... the taxes you pay for products from a legal dispensary are a part of knowing that every product purchased has been lab tested multiple times to make sure that you are only putting safe medicine into your body. No pesticides, no heavy metals, no mold, etc. You can definitely get no tax at an illegal dispensary, but without anything being tested, you cannot know what you are inhaling or consuming. Better safe than sorry when it comes to cannabis.
Official Response2 months ago
pusherluv
9 months ago
5 stars

New fave dispensary

Everyone here is helpful and passionate about their products in store. I felt really comfortable asking questions and getting informed. On top of that they have an online menu for me to browse and get to know their stuff. It wasn't too busy in the morning which made it easy for me to get in and out. They have a variety of prices so I bought something more affordable. Overall great experience. Can't wait to be back.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello puherluv :) We look forward to having you back! Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us. - Culture Cannabis Club Team
Official Response8 months ago
carbautist95
9 months ago
5 stars

Apple Store of Dank

Looks like an Apple Store, and they have tons of technology which is cool. Great customer service experience and if it's your first time they show you all the dope stuff. Shoutout Jessica for the great recommendations and service.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello carbautist95 :) Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us. Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Your input is very much appreciated. I'm really glad that my recommendations were bomb ! Hope to see you back soon. - Jess w/ Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response8 months ago
Zayde
9 months ago
5 stars

It is the People.

Upon entering one finds themselves in a modern 21st Century environment, where the absolute nicest people help the customer in every way possible in a retail space: the technology is second to the quality of each item. But the staff are the key.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Zayde! Thank you so much for indulging yourself into the CULTURE experience, our goal is to make you feel heard & we are happy we did just that. Your input is very much appreciated. Cant wait to have you back soon. - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response8 months ago
Salsaverde420
8 months ago
5 stars

Sickest store in the Empire!

I got help from Steph when I was out there and she was very knowledgeable. Ask for her when you visit! Dizzy helped me out at the cashier and got me out quick.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hi Salsaverde420 ;) thanks for stopping by, cant wait to have you back! - CULTURE
Official Response8 months ago
MARTJ017
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience, My new favorite dispensary

With as nondescript as the outside is, walking into the store is quite the experience. It’s well lit, attractively designed, and easy to maneuver. The selection is great, and while there was a lot of products to choose from, it wasn’t overwhelming due to the smart layout and the easy to use touch screens spread throughout the store. Stephanie, Dizzy, and Jess were all a delight, they each made the experience more enjoyable and added to the upscale customer experience. I highly recommend stopping in, and I will definitely be coming back again.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Thankyou @MARTJ017 for the kind words. At culture we want every visit to be an incredible experience. Our entire team is glad it was a pleasant one for you, we always have new products rotating in our stock so come back and see us soon!
Official Response8 months ago
aperez62
9 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary!

No nearby dispensary’s so we needed one in banning and on top of them they are the best dispensary I’ve been too (including bare and cookies) they have insane easy to use technology and great prices especially on concentrates (Highly recommend there papas herbs concentrates). Overall I rate the place 10/10
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hello aperez62 :) Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs, we appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us. Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Your input is very much appreciated. So glad you loved our store, we handpicked everything in it just for customers like you! We’re happy to be here for our locals, let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Hope to see you back soon. - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response8 months ago
_Dal3_Gribbl3_
9 months ago
5 stars

Weed so good, it'll make you wanna slap yo' mama!

We've had our share of medshops in Banning, but none of them come close to the quality of this Med shop. I will definitely be returning and wanna say thank you to the staff for being polite, informative and patient.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
We've had our share of customers but you were definitely our favorite! (shhhh dont tell anyone). Culture would love to thank you for giving us the opportunity of having you in our store. We are so happy you didn't feel rushed while learning about new products. Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Your input is very much appreciated. Cant wait to have you back! - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response8 months ago
LucidNights1
9 months ago
5 stars

Much needed in Pass area

So glad this place opened up as there no other dispensary in surrounding neighborhood. Great vibe and experience inside the store. Prices are good and most importantly their weed is on point!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hi LucidNights1, Thank you so much for choosing CULTURE for your cannabis needs. We are so glad to be here! We appreciate you stopping by & vibing with us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for your community. Banning has been very welcoming and we are immensely grateful to you all. Hope to see you back soon. - Culture Cannabis Club
Official Response8 months ago
kaeladopf
9 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING

Everyone was super helpful inside and so sweet! It looks soooo classy in there, it was the perfect way to spruce up that shopping area! Truly 10 out of 10! And thank you Justin for your help!!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Shoutout to Justin! Thank you for that sweet review! Cannabis Should blend with our everyday life, as it helps with everyday life! So much appreciated
Official Response8 months ago
Phia421
7 months ago
5 stars

So nice

Beautiful spot Great flower, smell and visual access.. so cool 😎 Staff the best! Good prices!