Select a product to start your order!
Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

281 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (45)

Price (38)

GreenMamba951
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and easy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kayakmichael
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wow

Nicest dispensary in Southern California vert classy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mamawilson89
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service Hella clean Quick Knowledge great pricing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GoSal123
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Misleading pax era pro

Drove 50 minutes for this product because I saw they were selling for 20$ Here. Called to make sure it was real and the lady on the phone said yes, got there an hour later after dropping by the bank on the way there. And they were not pros only the original pax era so drove all the way for not what I wanted but was there and had to make the drive worth while
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bicyclemike42
2 months ago
5 stars

The most information I have received at any dispen

Beautiful store , well run , a KILLER selection . Thanks Mike for your help.
jennak1991
2 days ago
5 stars

Really good bud and nice clean store

if u get some of my go to left coast extracts products here that would be incredible!
chrystal951
6 days ago
5 stars

always my go to

everyone working here always has the 411 on any and everything I ask about always super kind and helpful
Sunshine4200
11 days ago
5 stars

Best place Around!

This is an Awesome Shop to say the least. They have a huge variety of all the goodies for great prices. Each and every Employee has been so Welcoming and helpful everyone just has great attitudes makes it so much more enjoyable to go there. And if you go there enough to get enough stamps on your stamp card be ready to surprised because they go all out and hook it up on that culture box! Thank you guys for always being so great!
medguy
16 days ago
5 stars

Caring stuff

I just lost my grandpa the stuff was very helpful and helped me pick out something for me to help uplift me along with a few freebies
Smill1985
17 days ago
5 stars

Best shop around!

Solid staff and amazing selection! Nate the sales consultant was very helpful!
WMUser442089980
22 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

So glad something decent has come to the pass area. Went for my first time and everyone was so helpful. The store is clean and updated. Will definitely be back!
unraveledmind
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in This Area

I’ve come here a few times, and I’ve mostly been helped by Devin (I think - y’know, stoner memory). I’ve had such a wonderful experience with everyone I’ve run into; but he remembered my name without prompting, and that’s the one of the things that makes you feel comfortable and important. 10/10 customer service, prices, and environment.
Downz2995
1 month ago
5 stars

I may have found my people.

Great use of the space. The staff was polite, patient, and informative .. They left me feeling, right at home.
Happy daz
2 months ago
5 stars

happy Daze

Great product,great service,I'll be back.
mistresslylah
2 months ago
5 stars

Great for the area

First time purchasing in California coming from Arizona as a patient and this was my first time coming to a California dispensary. My family lives near Beaumont and notice there wasn’t many dispensaries especially good ones that are near by and this was the spot. Since I only shop for edibles, I notice that their a little pricier or maybe this store is pricier and not the state. They were very friendly to me and seems like they offer great deals. Inside is very clean and you order on their digital screen stations and pick up your order at the register. The vibe Inside is very chill and futuristic looking
flowjosie
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Place in Town!

Now that Culture is in town I don’t feel like I have to go out of town anymore to purchase. I feel safe and it’s a clean, easy environment to look around in. The staff is super nice and super helpful. Especially Moo! She helped us get what we needed and made sure we were aware of all the specials that they had going at the moment. I hope they stay for a long time cause I feel spoiled going there now.
mufdoG666
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Received very good service from Devon, he supplied me with tons of useful information and even made some recommendations, was also greeted by Moo who was very nice and welcoming. Definitely will be returning.
CMR_08
2 months ago
5 stars

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Favorite dispensary! Culture always has what I’m looking for or something even better. John was incredibly helpful and informative & Moo has the best customer service! Great product selection and overall good vibes!
SoulGarden31
21 days ago
4 stars

Budget dispensary

This place has good staff, however don’t expect awesome flower and edible choices. The prices are okay, they do have half ounces of flower for 100 which isn’t bad. However nothing I would be excited over. Bottom line if your bag is low and you want some flower this is the place for you .
themysterymachine
2 months ago
2 stars

Great place but.....

If you spend 50 bucks, understand you will pay an extra 20 in tax out the door. Unreal. Understand not all dispensaries do this. Nice people, good stuff, worst prices I have ever seen in my life.