Select a product to start your online order!
Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Culture Cannabis Club - Banning

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

240 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (21)

Mamawilson89
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service Hella clean Quick Knowledge great pricing
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
GoSal123
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Misleading pax era pro

Drove 50 minutes for this product because I saw they were selling for 20$ Here. Called to make sure it was real and the lady on the phone said yes, got there an hour later after dropping by the bank on the way there. And they were not pros only the original pax era so drove all the way for not what I wanted but was there and had to make the drive worth while
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kayakmichael
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wow

Nicest dispensary in Southern California vert classy
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Phia421
2 months ago
5 stars

So nice

Beautiful spot Great flower, smell and visual access.. so cool 😎 Staff the best! Good prices!
Sleepwell
2 months ago
5 stars

GOT MY CULTURE BOX!

Great product and friendly staff. Culture has everything you need, after filling up my stamp card yesterday they hooked me up with a box of goodies! Best customer appreciation ever!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Thank you we aim to make sure our patients leave happy and are taken care of , we are happy you enjoyed your culture box and hope to see you fill up another one to get some more goodies thanks again for stopping by and we hope to see you again bring a friend next time :)!! - Culture Cannabis Club Banning Team !
Official Response2 months ago
cwach
3 months ago
5 stars

great place

They are very professional and willing to help you and answer all questions. I am very impressed.
mjohnsonwood
3 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem!

I was driving from Palm Desert to LA and stopped by. Very beautiful store! They have this amazing technology that allows you to lift up the strain you’re interested in, and the screen displays all the information about it! I haven’t seen that in LA anywhere. Perfect for these times if keeping personal contact down is a priority for you, but still need to get product. I worked with Vanity and she was wonderful, very knowledgeable about the flower and introducing me to the technology. The store is merchandised beautifully and was very clean. Can’t wait for them to get to LA! Nice assortment for all buyers and lower prices. Cheers, Margie J.
waynesl8ter
3 months ago
5 stars

next-gen weed shop

very nice store front cool people working they hooked me up with a hat and a t shirt, which ill be posting pics of me and the merch they gifted me so thanks hope you guys stay around awhile!!!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Appreciate you so much, tag us on Instagram! We love the support, hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Jtp909
3 months ago
5 stars

Damn!

I’m as 100 as it gets. Before visiting I saw all the comments and I just thought they had to be bots, with the tax and all. First impressions don’t matter cuz by the looks you think you’ll get got,(teched out,brands, and the tax thing)but as soon as you reach the time to pay! Mayne it’s all love, this shops too good to be true, but it’s true!(I asked what my total would be without my ftp, and the price still blows any other shop for my brands so far)Shout out Jess,Dizzy, and the girl who helped me with the WCC flavors, she really looked out! My advice take advantage of that ftp deal.💯
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Really appreciate you taking the time to leave this very detailed review! Really means alot to our culture fam!! So pleased that you were happy with your visit, really hope you've came back to enjoy another great day at culture!
Official Response3 months ago
honestpoker13
3 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite place!

I was told about this shop by a good friend of mine. We both went and were first time visitors. The check in was easy and the person checking us in was fun and accommodating. I was having trouble standing as I've got a bad knee and he allowed me to sit on one of the office chairs. I was very appreciative. The selection of products was vast and a little overwhelming, however, EACH product had all the info one might need in order to make an informed decision. Price, weight, names of strains, percentages and more. The shop was unexpectedly high tech with screens to order from or to obtain more information. I am amazed at the setup and the customer service. I purchased flower, vape carts, and a pre roll. This stuff is legit and strong. I will be returning again and again. I do want to warn others though about the tax added to the products. It's a little over 25% added tax so keep that in mind when ordering. I love your shop CCC!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Hey thanks honestpoker13! We're so glad you were impressed with us! We hope to see you and your friend again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
dabqueenlovesyou
21 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

Thank you so much for my 80's mixtape and mystery box! Everyone is super friendly and helpful!! I always feel welcome here but love how I can browse and make my own order without feeling rushed or pressured! You guys do a great job! See you soon!
quiantee
2 months ago
5 stars

Well organized and great customer service

Very very friendly and professional staff Decent prices and good smoke
Mrbobbyjason
2 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

What a great place . Banning should be happy to have a friendly and safe and clean cannabis store . Went there to check it out and was greeted by a super nice and very educated young lady named ALISHAR .she was super helpful and took her time showing me around and showing me different selections .. I purchased a few of her recommendations and can say she knows her stuff .. I will be going back and trying more products .. thank you ALISHAR you deserve ten stars .....
PrincessVomit
3 months ago
5 stars

super fancy, great staff!

I'm really surprised at just how fancy and high tech this place is. Their products are fixed to an electronic tile where if you place it on the tile reader it tells you; what type of product it is, how it makes you feel, thc content and price. Granted they only have 3rd party products right now but I really enjoyed the joint i bought right now. the only caveat is that stuff is a little pricey. But with how fancy the store is I'm not surprised. HOWEVER they are offering 20% off to all new customers. All of the staff is just so nice, the security guy guarding the door was nice, the guy at the reception desk who took down all my information was a darling and the guy helping me was talking about video games the whole time I was there and he really helped me pick out the right product. I'm definitely returning!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
Love this feedback. Really hope to have you return. This makes me feel so good, that you were connecting with our team, on another note rather than cannabis. Don't miss out on culture day!!!!!!!! MARCH 6th
Official Response3 months ago
bakedsweets33
3 months ago
5 stars

Dang.

First time in and I was blown away! My new favorite shop!
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
We love it!!! Thank you so much!! Hope you enjoyed your goodies, and hope to see you for our event CULTURE day! March 6th
Official Response3 months ago
BigKB1
3 months ago
5 stars

Good buds

Found a nice spot. Great people and I get a good vibe about the place.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
We strive to make sure no matter what you have the best visit we can possibly give. Thank you for your time, we hope to have you back!! Don't miss Culture Day march 6th
Official Response3 months ago
amylaw82
2 months ago
4 stars

good place

staff isn't the most welcoming kinda just wanted to chat with eachother but after a few minutes I did get someones attention them they were helpful I'll come back
fuchiface
2 months ago
3 stars

dissappointed visit

Being of one that spends $150 a week, i feel i need to vent.. I want to first praise culture for being one of the cleanest and surprisingly well thought out dispensarys with great flower!! Here comes the problem, almost everytime i go in i come across the problem of either being out of stock on flower that isnt tagged. being out of stock on $1.00 goodies or when i ask for a distillate vape pen that have in stock , please dont usher me over to the kiosk machine. Management has a lot of work to do!! stephanie and the girls on the floor are rad!! The girl behind the counter talks at you and not with you!! and please no cheeesssy reply.just fix the problem!!
suzannadiamond
3 months ago
3 stars

they charge TAX

I was super excited about this place, until I saw 17 bucks in tax for a 55 dollar order. That to me is excessive. the flower is great and they have good prices. Very high tech and classy, however, the additional tax will keep me away. I will travel to Perris for my flower.
Culture Cannabis Club - BanningBeaumont / Banning
So happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit, an I am sorry to hear about the tax affecting how great it could've been. However maybe there is something we can do, so that you are a little more pleased. We are having culture day the 6th of march, maybe the deals we will be offering that day can benefit you.
Official Response3 months ago
Jason192
24 days ago
2 stars

I tried...

I really tried to like this place, at first it was a great but slowly the employees lost their touch and are no longer helpful to the customers. Products being mislabeled and hyped up for deals. Flower percentage is hiked up on advertising flyers for the highlife brand, advertisment claims 33% while branded sticker claims 26% Korova eights hiked up for the event and employees will straight up tell you that they're out of them... Not to mention I come in about every 2-3 days to pickup and I am almost never greeted by an employee, except one but honestly I forget his name. Rarely am I ever told about feels except when I specifically ask for them. Honestly, it's nice because it's close but it's not worth the markup. This isn't the LBC your prices should reflect your service and right now your service is a hot mess. Hopefully things get better here they have so much potential.