Select a product to start your order!
UHCC-Chango Club

UHCC-Chango Club

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

333 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

dafftprettyboyy
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this dispensary

The girls here are always friendly when I walk in, bring up any great deals they have & sometimes give freebies!
Bdiez10
12 months ago
5 stars

GOOD VIBES

S/O ARIEL AND JULIZA for the amazing service. This shop has your go to stoner products, that good good ifykyk. Stay up and stay blessed 😎🤝
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear Patient, thank you for your feedback! we are pleased to hear you enjoy your experience here at UHCC Cali , sending love - UHCC Management
Official Response11 months ago
therealkingofca
1 year ago
5 stars

Flower is the one ☝🏾

What she didn’t know is that she assisting a former cancer patient and the compassion is appreciated.
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, Thanks for the love :) we love that you received excellent service on your visit, Hope to see you soon. -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response1 year ago
tortas21
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Spot

The shop A1 wit some fire stuff. If you want some fire jus ask julie. This shop never disappoints. 💯🔥 Tip: Check their specials. They got coo deals 😂
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thanks so much for your support! We work hard to make sure everyone has a pleasant experience and walks out happy! -UHCC :)
Official Response1 year ago
Eddieblaze11
4 years ago
5 stars

Dank as fuck

Highly recced...
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We're happy you enjoy our service. We appreciate your review, Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response4 years ago
Chuy_1
4 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Really great spot awesome medication at a very reasonable donation required staff's are always friendly and knowing what to recommend to everyone! Great place you can never go wrong! Definitely recommend this dispensary!!
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We're happy you enjoy our service. We appreciate your positive review, Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMEN
Official Response4 years ago
mvpboy27
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in LA with FIRE!!!

I was very surprised at how official this store was setup. I'm use to the sketchy dispensaries that make you think twice about buying any product. This was the complete opposite. From the moment you walked in you were greeted by the nice security guard and receptionist. Once registered I was able to go into the back where the budtender showed me all the AMAZING products. They even made my order using a tablet, how cool! The budtender was very helpful and even helped me with my order by suggesting specials to make sure I got the most for my buck. Finally when I paid, they had a machine take my money and give me change, kind of like self checkout at grocery stores, it was awesome! I definitely have found my new store :)
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear Patient, thank you very much!! We appreciate your review! looking foward to seeing you again! :) Best, UHCC MANAGMENT
Official Response4 years ago
adamkoomen1
4 years ago
5 stars

best clinic ever

this is my new spot for the best weed in the city. the staff is amazing there and really friendly
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We're happy you enjoy our service. We appreciate your review, Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response4 years ago
Brief
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

I just left this place and it is so nice. The staff was friendly. Service was fast and prices were reasonable. Will definitely be returning.
andrettii
4 years ago
5 stars

bomb weed

good prices bomb weed nd good bud tenders
dvidalolz
4 years ago
5 stars

Got that fire

Bruh, love this spot. Has the dankest shit you ever had and those pure vape cartridges are fire
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We're happy you enjoy our service. We appreciate your review, Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response4 years ago
breezybaby98
8 months ago
5 stars

THE MOST PROFESSIONAL & PRECISE CANNABIS COMPANY.

I usually highly recommend but with this company I extremely PREFER anyone looking for CBD & THC products check out this team. They bleed love❤️ Just believe🙏
ericl
9 months ago
5 stars

I love my shop

Since i discovered this place i've rarely gone to another shop, they got a great selection of wax, flower, edibles, pre rolls you name it, and if you're tryna save a lil hit em up during happy hour, they got you And the tenders are suuuper chill and helpful
ColeSmokin
11 months ago
5 stars

100% Love This Shop

the dosidos left coast pod holy shi*****!!!! tasty and so potent. Cali plug the go 2 no matter what. Highly recommend
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. we are happy to hear you enjoyed our product ... & we thank you for being a big part of our uhcc family , much love - UHCC Management
Official Response11 months ago
MzLani612
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent

Don’t know why it’s taken me so long to write a review for this awesome dispensary! Been a customer at UHCC very regularly for the past year or so. They never fail to deliver outstanding customer service and excellent prices. I really like Stiizy products and they always have lots of pods and flower in stock. The place is always clean too. Don’t forget to tip these hard-working Budtenders :)
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We appreciate your wonderful feed back and we're happy you enjoy our service. We all try our best to give the right costumer service. Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response1 year ago
BIG9
2 years ago
5 stars

ooOOHHWEE THE ONE AND UHCC

This shop is the shop of all shop, Great opening right on time, security are very cool and respectful, Budtender smooth ppl and very helpful, but coming to the back is like a dream in heaven ..... very high quality of buds and honey type of wax extracts and many more......... plz come on down check it out I highly recommend for the ppl that love their flowers .... they wont disappoint u
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
AWESOME! WE ARE GLAD TO HEAR WE MET YOUR EXPECTATION. HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON. DONT FORGET TO REFER A FRIEND FOR A REFFERAL DEAL. -UHCC MANAGMENT
Official Response2 years ago
szabby
2 years ago
5 stars

🙌🏻🔥

go 2!!👌
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
WE'RE GLAD TO HEAR WE ARE YOUR GO TO SPOT. WE APPRECIATE OUR REGULAR CUSTOMERS. SEE YOU SOON! -UHCC MANAGMENT
Official Response2 years ago
Eriksson200
2 years ago
5 stars

Best bud ever

Great place amazing prices and amazing personal
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
DEAR CUSTOMER, THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT!! -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response2 years ago
joker_
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful!

When I got there, I was impressed of what was inside. Everything looked clean and professional. I got my stuff and off I go! I would recommend and go back again!
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
DEAR CUSTOMER, YOUR FEEDBACK IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US, IT MEANS ALOT THAT WE EXCEEDED YOUR EXPECTATIONS. HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON. -UHCC MANAGMENT
Official Response2 years ago
Princess007
2 years ago
5 stars

Tree Stop

Need to eat come on in & get ur tree"s. Wanna ease a pain come on n & get ur trees
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear Patient, thank you for your review. -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response2 years ago