UHCC-Chango Club

UHCC-Chango Club

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

329 reviews

breezybaby98
3 months ago
5 stars

THE MOST PROFESSIONAL & PRECISE CANNABIS COMPANY.

I usually highly recommend but with this company I extremely PREFER anyone looking for CBD & THC products check out this team. They bleed love❤️ Just believe🙏
Cambria2
11 days ago
5 stars

FTP

Amazing Time ... awesome flower !
doobiemiles420
11 days ago
5 stars

Cali bud or no bud

Best bud in Cali I’ve seen by far 🔥⛽️
WMUser118301790
11 days ago
5 stars

I love this place.

It was very awesome. I love it ..
Trapstar202
15 days ago
5 stars

Best spot in Cali

Every time I come from DC to Cali this is my first stop
j2305r
30 days ago
5 stars

Best shop around

Ive been coming to this shop since i got my rec last year, they have good prices and good products. Ive gotten top shwlf eigths and infused blunts and they always hit.
Criskibaby
1 month ago
5 stars

Great!

I loved it it was so good weed and I loved the place!
fortybang
1 month ago
5 stars

..

Very helpful and helped me find exactly what I was looking for , should definitely check them out
Hdonabeat
1 month ago
5 stars

NO CAP

UHCC IS THE BEST!!! You guys are always super friendly and professional, plus you carry my favorite Left Coast pods! Will always be a patient with this place. 😊
dojalorde420
2 months ago
5 stars

just passing by

so my wife spotted this place while we were driving went in and was extremely impressed the setup very nice classy the bartender was very knowledgeable and nice and friendly definitely going back
dhatcreolechick
22 days ago
1 star

420 DISASTER

I CANT believe I waisted my 420 coming to your location. Last year your business was more generous. Last year I came in with new patients and we received, drops, pens, 1/8ths, joints, gummies and more. I had three bags of goodies when I left. This year I received ONE joint and a funky lighter. And the lady helping people in green dress was ANNOYING AF. She had no knowledge of cannibus whatsoever. She wanted you to purchase what she wanted you to buy, and not what YOU wanted to buy. Thanks for making my 420 grim AF. My LAST time EVER going there. Thanks for the quick high but IM GOOD!!!! Not even worth 1 star
ItsHem
4 days ago
1 star

Online stock count not accurate

Online stock count not accurate, waste of a drive across LA
Druiddroid
2 months ago
1 star

Fake stiizy cartridges

I bought a stiizy live resin cartridge, it's started leaking really bad halfway. I check the QR code, and nothing came up. I have done this before, I been using my stiizy pen for almost two years. I called to se if there was anything I could do. Their answer was that I probably left the cartridge upside down. Don't waste your money.
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, Sorry to hear about your STIIIZY malfunction but we pride ourselves in being a verified Stiiizy retailer & don't at all sell any fake products. You can always drop by with the product & we can get that sorted out for you. - UHCC MANAGMENT
Official Response2 months ago
kingsosa714
2 months ago
1 star

Save your money !!!

Not really sure what I smoked bought a half oz and not once did i get high after two blunts I stopped smoking it . It’s either synthetic weed or just cbd weed ? Same with the carts and wax , explains the price .
Bdiez10
6 months ago
5 stars

GOOD VIBES

S/O ARIEL AND JULIZA for the amazing service. This shop has your go to stoner products, that good good ifykyk. Stay up and stay blessed 😎🤝
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear Patient, thank you for your feedback! we are pleased to hear you enjoy your experience here at UHCC Cali , sending love - UHCC Management
Official Response6 months ago
therealkingofca
11 months ago
5 stars

Flower is the one ☝🏾

What she didn’t know is that she assisting a former cancer patient and the compassion is appreciated.
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, Thanks for the love :) we love that you received excellent service on your visit, Hope to see you soon. -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response9 months ago
tortas21
12 months ago
5 stars

Good Spot

The shop A1 wit some fire stuff. If you want some fire jus ask julie. This shop never disappoints. 💯🔥 Tip: Check their specials. They got coo deals 😂
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thanks so much for your support! We work hard to make sure everyone has a pleasant experience and walks out happy! -UHCC :)
Official Response12 months ago
Eddieblaze11
4 years ago
5 stars

Dank as fuck

Highly recced...
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We're happy you enjoy our service. We appreciate your review, Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMENT
Official Response4 years ago
Chuy_1
4 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Really great spot awesome medication at a very reasonable donation required staff's are always friendly and knowing what to recommend to everyone! Great place you can never go wrong! Definitely recommend this dispensary!!
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear patient, We're happy you enjoy our service. We appreciate your positive review, Thank you ! -UHCC MANAGEMEN
Official Response4 years ago
mvpboy27
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in LA with FIRE!!!

I was very surprised at how official this store was setup. I'm use to the sketchy dispensaries that make you think twice about buying any product. This was the complete opposite. From the moment you walked in you were greeted by the nice security guard and receptionist. Once registered I was able to go into the back where the budtender showed me all the AMAZING products. They even made my order using a tablet, how cool! The budtender was very helpful and even helped me with my order by suggesting specials to make sure I got the most for my buck. Finally when I paid, they had a machine take my money and give me change, kind of like self checkout at grocery stores, it was awesome! I definitely have found my new store :)
UHCC-Chango ClubSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear Patient, thank you very much!! We appreciate your review! looking foward to seeing you again! :) Best, UHCC MANAGMENT
Official Response4 years ago