Select a product to start your order!
United Growers Inc.

United Growers Inc.

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

410 reviews

      ArcticxFox
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service!

      Left my gummies at home when we came up for a big trees weekend, came here to get some. They were super friendly and helpful, great prices!
      United Growers Inc.Visalia
      Thank you πŸ™
      Official response2 months ago
      Richard1488
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best dispensary in the area.

      best and most affordable by far. Great care for patients an there wallet. best brands and clones. been in business for many years. I have a great experience every time and I've been going since 2017. cash only. but ATM on sight. give it a try for your medical and grow needs
      IVANBURN1
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      willnotbebackever

      This place was really good for a while but I started noticing that the meds were not flushed after 2 years of being a patient of theirs I decided to take something back that was clearly not flushed and I happen to know who grew the s*** and when I took it back because I did not bring it back that day because of the fact that I bought it late Saturday and they close before I was able to come back Sunday I was busy could not make it in the store came in Monday morning early politely ask to exchange the meds they gave me because it was not flushed and I was told that they could not help me completely unprofessional it is ridiculous for a company to sell medication that is unflushed and can make you sick a business like this should not be able to run sewing medication that is not suitable for patients there are regulations that stipulate medications are supposed to be clean for the person not make you sick when you smoke it and anyone who buys medication here will find out that in the event you take something back if you do not take it back within the hour or the day that you bought it they will treat you like s*** over $10 they lost a customer that would have been a long term customer however I will never spend my money at this place again and I recommend that nobody else to do either they will treat you like you did something wrong when you tell them that their medication is garbage they do not grow their own medication they buy it from people locally and sell it back to the people who need it unfortunately some of the people that grow do not know how to properly flush their marijuana good riddance not everyone knows the quality of good weed not everybody understands that when it hurts your throat it is unflushed it is not supposed to hurt you it is not supposed to make your chest hurt it is not supposed to make your neck tighten up when you smoke it it is supposed to medicate you I am older and been around longer than any person in that establishment and I can tell you that they have not been around long enough to know quality some stuff that they had was quality not all of it
      Kalikron29
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome first trip!

      I came in for the first time today to their new location and I'm glad I did! I had been looking for the FlavRx clear sap locally for awhile and they had some! They did a great deal for me, similar to what I'd been used to elsewhere; but without the hassle or wait times. In & out, good prices, great product(s), and a free gram of some fire just for coming in! You guys should check them out for sure....
      Smithbud
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      weed man

      this shop has the best product and service no wait..good people. high quality smoke...
      Jesse G Cabada
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality and Variety A1

      I always prefer quality over anything. These guys have quality and variety. Fire prices and dab, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
      XHATEX666X
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best storefront

      I been visiting these new stores and hell no I aint going back theyre to extra if u wana get in get youre Meds and go this is the place.. to many kids at the new places
      Martinez8106
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in Visalia

      Best one
      JAR7544
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time buyer, here...

      Overall experience, was friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to friends.πŸ˜ŽπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ›Έ
      5.0 stars

      I'll be back

      good customer service at the door, prices and quality in merchindise. didnt get the homies name but he hooked me up.
      Rfuentes77
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Newbie here

      I love how informative all the employees are about the products they sell.... They have really been a wonderful help to me and my health!!!
      Killakali3000
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Question

      What would I need to make you guys my regular dispensary, I'm a vet and looking to support a legal dispensary.
      Dizzle91
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      Cool ass cats in there and the pre rolls are fire
      Soules420
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Place!!

      Beat place to get my meds!
      JG_14
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top notch buds

      Good bud, great prices and service.
      moneytrees b
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Go2

      This is my Go To shop every other day they always hook me up for the low and the atmosphere is chill. Staff is friendly and won’t think they the shit like other shops. Good selection of herb and it’s always nice to see the pups. Will be stopping in today in a bit for my weekly dose. Happy Holidays and definitely recommend this place over other local dispensaries.
      JBeatzz
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Savage Products

      i was quite impressed by the quality and service of this company everytime i come in they are always nice and service is On Point. They Have Fire Products In Every Jar . Im giving them a 10/10
      DankyMeds559
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place to go

      Safest place to go and always getting good meds
      KingDase
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Been about 3 times

      Been here about 3 times and always leave happy, sometimes they run out of wax but that’s bc it’s all a very good selection so I can’t blame them, I love the loudpack live resin sauces and the west coast cure holy water, the flower of fire, they have the Paris brand flower in 1/8s and medicated black Elmo rub and oil, my gf loves their Paris vape cartridges, there are always 3 main dudes there, 4 total and they are all very nice and polite, I usually take to I think it’s 2 cousins and they both hook it up is you donate a good amount and that’s awesome bc some places done hook it up or show love even if you drop a G note, if you haven’t been here it’s worth the drive, I usually visit with my gf and she’s even been by herself and they did not take advantage or rip her off either they actually hooked her up fat, they threw in some freebies too bc she donated a good amount, just giving an honest opinion
      kstelynnthorsten
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Hands Down

      This is the Best storefront. They have amazing but selection. Their staff is pretty chill relaxed and knows their bud. I just started up at this place and hands down found a good spot. Great selection of various bud, wax, etc. Great prices.