Uncle Ike's - White Center

Uncle Ike's - White Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

14 reviews

blakkflagg3
1 year ago
5 stars

uncle Ike's, white center

Very helpful staff, great selection, always open,. I can get 13 dollar eighths, 3 dollar grams,1 dollar joints, etc. Good place to go
zbirch919
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

They have a decent large selection, and good prices, especially with the loyalty discounts. My bud tender, Neil, was very helpful!
Steadystoner22
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Love the prices and the quality of the bud and concentrate
michael6869
3 years ago
5 stars

mike

The biggest selection and super cool staff, always has what I want. perfect
Carlos2018
3 years ago
5 stars

Good people

It’s a great place, and good prices and my bud tender Scott is amazing
ROSINHOE
4 years ago
5 stars

My fav's

Kelvin is awesome! As well as the rest of the staff! I work in the industry and good customer service is everything. They have great prices, extremely dank products! Go Elevate! This is my favorite store and I live 20 miles away. Worth it.
Bushasmoke
4 years ago
5 stars

Great

Some dank indica
elmtree
5 years ago
5 stars

Great New Shop in White Center!

Glad Uncle Ike's made it out to White Center! They've been adding new products often, so keep checking for new stuff. Both the budtenders who have helped me were really friendly and knew a lot about the strains they had available. They have a little bit of everything- flower, concentrates, cartridges and edibles.
jazzyjio25
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Prices are unreal/unbeatable

Like i said on Leafly, same username too, prices are awesome and this is where to go to see prices at your normal shop get beat badly, love this place and their shatter
Mechagodzilla
4 years ago
3.6 stars

Cheap and cheerful

Nice to have another option in White Center, and I've always found the Ike's folks to be helpful and friendly, if a tiny bit pushy with upsells. Atmosphere here is a little meh. Product seemed tossed into display cases at random and sort of reminded me of rummaging in a bargain bin. Ike's has always gone for quantity and price over atmosphere though so no real surprises.
thatgirlkatt
2 years ago
1 star

Dont like Ike’s. Don’t like bs.

Staff isn’t knowledgeable, mostly bs’ing about strains and strength. Medical patient from prelegal days and educated in marijuana. Can tell ASAP when sales clerk doesn’t know what they are talking about and just trying to upsell you. No thanks.
smokescreen707
2 years ago
1 star

Terrible shopping experience

Terrible experience, and unreliable products. I bought an AiroPro Distillate Cartridge - even let the budtender up-sell me to the larger cartridge. The cart stopped working in both of my batteries after the 2nd day. No problem I thought, they have a 10 day return policy on defective products and I still have my receipt. Not so fast - I go into the shop hoping to exchange my $45 dollar cart, talk to the manager Crystal, and am promptly told to go home since I didn't have the disposable packaging the cartridge comes in. This shady places wants you to hold onto your trash in order to return their unreliable products. Not just the receipt, but the paper and plastic you have to tear up in order to get to the cartridge, and they expect you to keep this trash around for up to 10 days! This policy is a joke and clearly a loophole created to provide an opportunity for Uncle Ikes stick you with their sub-par products. There's plenty of weed shops in this area, one across the street even. Go anywhere else - the service at Uncle Ike's has gone way down and they don't deserve our money for such bad policies.
WeedBoy206
3 years ago
1 star

THIS PLACE SUCKS B*LLS!

The manager there is a condescending prick. He'll rush you to make a purchase and when you ask about a product he'll give a short answer with an attitude. Everything is WAY overpriced!! I won't be coming back as long as he's working there.
Sevitrey
3 years ago
1 star

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!

I have been coming to this location for 1 year. The one time I buy a faulty product and try to return it, they refuse. I'll be taking my business elsewhere.