Select a product to start your order!
Uncle Bucks

Uncle Bucks

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

35 reviews

      2happy45
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      rosin is my friend/eviled40

      sativa is my sex mediciine greatfull once again thanks for such a great medicine
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Yeah that Chocolope Rosin is amazing.
      Official response3 years ago
      KRitz23
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      uncle bucks

      Doug and his crew are absolutely amazing. they make everything so easy and always full of smiles when you walk in.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      It sure is easy to be smiling and happy when nice folks like yourself come in. Your great Too!!
      Official response4 years ago
      mtgrizz1979
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Doing it right

      A shout out to Doug, Mac and the crew at Uncle Bucks. They just do things right. Affordable high quality products and a staff that really knows how to take care of their customers.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      We have such a good time developing new products for our clients. Two new product lines will be launched in November/December due to great customer communication.
      Official response4 years ago
      mstrobel420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, better product

      amazing product, very friendly and knowledgeable about my needs
      Uncle BucksBillings
      You make it very easy for us to be friendly!
      Official response4 years ago
      mtgrizz1979
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Affordable

      I just wanted to thank Doug and the rest of Uncle Bucks. The deals and discounts really make their products affordable.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Your Very Welcome! We try to have a deal going every day. New customers are always amazed at how far their money goes here.
      Official response4 years ago
      mtgrizz1979
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      I have been a patient of Uncle Bucks for over 7 months now and the quality keeps getting better and better. The people at Buck's make it a great experience each and every time.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Thanks for the nice comments. Were always looking for ways to make everything better.
      Official response4 years ago
      Aurawetzel
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Great customer service and awesome deals!
      Uncle BucksBillings
      There is a deal for something everyday. We want to give everyone a reason to stop in every day.
      Official response4 years ago
      jordie7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      All Around Great!

      Uncle Buck is great to work with. Discreet, kind, and I love that he delivers. The quality of the product is unmatched. I highly recommend him and his team as your distributor.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      You make it easy to be great. Thanks for the kind comments.
      Official response4 years ago
      Wyominggal010
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      best budtenders!

      Really enjoy going to Uncle Bucks. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always have great suggestions and never steer me wrong. Definitely my favorite spot in Billings!
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Thanks!! We have just expanded the menu with some new Indica Strains so you will have some new choices when you come in next.
      Official response3 months ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf products with top notch service.

      Quiet out of the way facility. Once we started talking it was like Dave had known me for quite awhile!! I'd received a notification from Weedmaps about a strain I'd been seeking the Chocolope!! Thankfully the store was open till 3 pm on a Sunday and I could arrive in time to not only get what I initially came for but with Dave's help I walked out with 3 more strains!! The pricing is also on point for such well trimmed and well maintained humidty controls! No more dried up flower for me!! Thanks for restoring my faith in quality and exceptional customer service!!
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Thanks for the review. Dave is brilliant. All of our bud tenders know what they are doing. If you have questions we have answers. Every flower is grown on site and slow cured.
      Official response6 months ago
      BlazeBugati7
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      The vibes

      Man Uncle buck has the best energy I ever came across. I love the set up. I love his positive mindset! I love the customer service. I feel as This man will cure a country if you let him.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Thanks so much. I love it when I have time to meet our amazing clients.
      Official response6 months ago
      5 stars

      Blueberry haze

      Doug was super awesome in helping me find what I needed! He even helped my mom and grandma learn more about weed and set me up with some dank blueberry haze.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      That blueberry is amazing. Thanks for the kind words.
      Official response6 months ago
      NxxtFriday
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Badass

      Very helpful and polite! Helped me a lot yesterday when their menu wasn’t correct on here. Plus in store has more options. I’ll definitely be back🔥
      Uncle BucksBillings
      I really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sent out some more strains for testing today. 15 samples for a solid and full shelf for 4/20.
      Official response6 months ago
      siouxpersniper
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great local shop

      Excellent pre rolls. Will definitely stop by again.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Make sure you let the crew know. Our bud-tenders make them.
      Official response6 months ago
      C_Hunter
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      #1 Local Shop!

      Friendly and knowledgeable staff; Comfortable and inviting atmosphere. Excellent selection of flowers at a great price, discounts, and rewards! My #1 stop!
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Thanks. The crew are really brilliant. It is so great when folks notice.
      Official response6 months ago
      todonn425
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Uncle Bucks is amazing. Very nice people, always knowledgeable about flower and always steers me to a great tasting flower.
      dmcduff04
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower in the area

      If you haven’t tried their flower I’m your missing out- must try Mac is the best!!!
      VondaNicholson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bruce Banner

      This is a functional hybrid. Nice mellow high.
      K9LUVR2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great product and knowledge

      Always professional, knowledgeable and great to talk to. Love the delivery service when I can't make it there.
      K9LUVR2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery helps

      I have been ill the past month and Uncle Bucks has delivered a couple of times and its been very helpful.
      Uncle BucksBillings
      Thanks for the nice comment. Many folks find our delivery to be very convenient.
      Official response3 years ago