Select a product to start your order!
Uncle Ando's Wurld of Weed - Centralia

Uncle Ando's Wurld of Weed - Centralia

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

3.9

29 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

5 stars

Love the place honestly

Love the place man. I always get a great vibe for it. The tenders are chill and pretty dope.
Uncle Ando's Wurld of Weed - CentraliaOlympia / Thurston County
Happy to hear you had a great experience at Uncle Andos! :)
Official Response21 days ago
Kennahminor98
2 years ago
5 stars

Love my weed shop!

Aundos is the best experience ive had at a shop so far. Tyson Okada is by far the best budtender. Not only is she beautiful on the outside shes beautiful on the inside and she makes the experience even better! Thank-you tyson and uncle aundos🙌❤
towely1966
3 months ago
5 stars

STAFF

Went to Uncle Waldos today 2/6, there was new staff.I was greated with smiles and staff ready to help. I was helped by a New Staff member Katie. She was amazing, very upbeat, awesome customer service. Loved the recommendations that she told me about, so I got those. She picked out the perfect oils. She's a keeper. Thank you Heather Baker
towely1966
5 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING. ONLY PLACE ILL GO

WILL NOT GO ANY OTHER PLACE. THEY STAFF IS AMAZING. GREETS YOU RIGHT AWAY, WILLING TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT THE PRODUCTS, ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS. THEY MAKE SURE YOU ARE STATISFIED BEFORE YOU LEAVE. THANKS AGAIN HEATHER BAKER
towely1966
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Place in Town

I love Uncle Waldos, I will not buy anywhere else. Always Very Friendly, knowledgeable, fair prices with amazing products. Always greated when entering. Koodos to All Your Employees!!! Hey Lalo, so looked under towely1966
towely1966
11 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING PLACE

VERY FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE. KNOWLEDGEABLE, OVER ALL , ALL EMPLOYEES ARE AWSOME THANK YOU HEATHER BAKER
Zedekiah710
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service if you’re a loyal customer

At first I was a little skeptical a couple years back because some of the service I got was rushed but I’ve never gotten anything below the quality I want and I’ve always appreciated that
Preyforhappiness
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals

Great prices and promos. Super convenient and staff are helpful
PRbarber
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable

I don’t normally do reviews, but after the service I had here I had to. Great products in the store, multiple options in every price range for the most part. Topicals, edibles, dabs, buds, everything. I normally don’t like asking questions but that staff was very helpful and knew about the products which helps tons. Plus there’s an awesome frisbee golf range right next door!
420n710islife
2 years ago
5 stars

Service w a smile!

Beyond happy to see so many smiling faces when I walk into this dispensary.Great fast service and quality information. Best shop in Lewis County!
5 stars

Keep on keepin on

every time I come in you guys never disappoint :)
Outlawisaac
2 years ago
5 stars

What a place đź‘Ś

Krissy_1973
2 years ago
5 stars

my wow family

Tito &Taylor night shift the most awesome people Sarah's my girl day shift XO XO XO and positive thoughts
jlhhrcbld
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you for being rad!
soonerboy1987
3 years ago
5 stars

Katie and Harley

this place is wonderful great customer service I love being welcome here ❤️ cudos to y'all
Taytayeiswald
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

My budtender was super helful and knowledgeable! Also great customer service!
CodeStoned7_10
2 years ago
4 stars

Good service

Went in on lunch had a good selection good service just would like to see more brands that I personally smoke like oleum and regulators for carts even the oleum carts too but prices so far so good can’t wait to get paid and check them out!
Widersweeds
2 years ago
2 stars

Rude Employee lost business

It took me a little time to decide to write this review but as a local business owner for 16 years I thought it is necessary for an owner to be aware of his/her employees. This isnt my first complaint for this young lady with curly hair (name tag writing was to small). She wouldn't last a day for working for me with this kind of attitude. Some people dont like being forced with attitudes and eye roles to put their name in some system. I am not sure if they get rewarded for signing people up but it is very uninviting and to be treated that way as if I am wasting her time. I will take my business elsewhere at this time. Word of mouth travels quick in a small town! Maybe training in customer service skills might help.
Uncle Ando's Wurld of Weed - CentraliaOlympia / Thurston County
This will be taken care of immediately, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact cassie@uncleandos.com and we will be more than happy to make this right! We hope to see you in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
volkslammin
3 years ago
1 star

Rude employee

been here a few times today my last. was looking for a gram of indica oil. cheapest was 20 bucks and they had 2 choices. I pushed one forward saying I will take this one and headed to pay. I dont expect amazing service but at least pay attention to what I asked for. after paying and tipping I grabbed my gram and was leaving. as I'm looking at it i noticed she gave me the wrong one, not even 2 steps from the counter I turned around and Harley the girl then told me I picked that one and nothing she could do. very rudely told me that's the one in the computer sold and cant exchange it then walked away. she told me I could wait until she helped all the other customers and she would try to call the manager who never answers and would do nothing about it anyways. glad there's plenty more dispensaries around.
WayLow79
3 years ago
1 star

Wow seriously? Crappy place

First of all isn’t it a law that they card people for age verification!?? Not once have I been carded or seen anyone carded, prices are higher then any other shop around and they don’t even have budget 1/8’s like surrounding shops, worst tho of all is that you get virtually no help let alone not even a greeting when you enter or even get to pick from a few bags, they give you whatever they grab. All that time to get a shop in centralia and we waste it with this place? Uuhggg 🤦‍♂️