Ultra Health - Gallup

Ultra Health - Gallup

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

8 reviews

      KAOS666NAABAAHII
      17 days ago
      4.0 stars

      awesome place ! workers were friendly and Detailed

      very nice and collective spot to go and check out if you're ever in town? good selections of indica, sativa and hybrids. the worker's were awesome and well trained in there profession, also detailed in the Art of Cannabis.
      WMUser905789754
      2 months ago
      2.0 stars

      Your hours of operations needs to be updated

      I would say that maintaining an updated online profile if you expect customers traffic specially during the late evenings. Perhaps I could’ve gone elsewhere but I believed this online file hours of operation which are absolutely not true!!
      Rozark
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent customer service

      Thank you for your help honoring my out of state reciprocity. Very professional and understanding. Good humans. Highly recommend.
      WillHawk
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Pretty good Concentrates

      I like their carts. Just as good as California
      whowantsmokee
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Prices!

      Best dispensary in town!
      Perkins123
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Gallup Best!

      I have been very pleased with Ultra Health in Gallup. Fair price for quality weed. I hope they continue to add products.
      IzzyThaGrizzly
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      It's Great

      Great Marijuana at a great price and on the weekends they have great deals. I personally shop here the most while in town.
      Swift40
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Cartridges are Garbage 🗑️ Here!!!

      GET YOUR CARTRIDGES ELSEWHERE!!! This place has recently changed their design of their vape cartridges and they are now completely Trash filled half full, Crooked capped and slopply assembled (CARTRIDGES LEAK OUT LIKE A OPEN WOUND). One cartridge I bought was already sticky and leaking and it was brand new. I swear this place rips off anyone they can especially the native population here. Also tipping is pretty much mandatory here and the workers will upcharge you with their own tip included so be aware NOT TO TIP THEM 2X. Do not use cards here. Cash only if you do come to this place. (Place seems to only hire Hispanics only as well) so be careful anyone else they see as a easy cash grap here, Typical Gallup experience 🤣