navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Pasadena Dispensary - UFD

First-Time Patients

All FTP receive a free Premium Joint or Kiva 15mg Edible Chocolate

VETERAN DISCOUNTS: We Value all Veterans and proudly would love to honor them for their service by providing a discount as a thank you! Please provide: VA card/VA Letter or DD-214.

Announcement

All First Time Patients Please READ:

-Patients Must Be 18 and Over with a Valid form of Identification.

-Original Doctors Recommendation With Embossed Seal

**PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE A CASH ONLY COLLECTIVE**

WE CURRENTLY DO NOT HAVE AN ATM IN OUR FACILITY. 

About Us

PATIENTS!!: JOIN us this FRIDAY JAN. 12th with "G Farma Labs" to receive some free samples on their G Drink and Liquid Golds Products. BUY ONE GET ONE DEALS!!!!!All of their Products, while supplies last! (One BOGO per Patient)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DAILY DEALS: -Alpine Vapor 1 Gram Carts (1 For $55 or 2 For $100) -Alpine Vapor 0.5 Gram Carts(1 For $35 or 2 For $65) -Alpine Vapor-HARLE TSU/CANNATONIC 0.5 Gram CARTS(1 For $40 or 2 for $75) -Bloom Brand 1 Gram Carts (1 For $50 or 2 For $95) -Brass Knuckles 1 Gram Carts (1 For $60 or 2 For $115) -Cheeba Caramels (1 For $15 or 2 For $25) -Cheeba DECA DOSE (1 For $20 or 2 For $35) -Cheeba 70MG IND. SAT. HYB (1 for $12 or 2 for $20) -The Clear 0.5 Gram Carts (1 For $30 or 2 for $55) -Willow Creek Springs 18:1/CBD Sublingual Sprays (1 For $25 or 2 for $45) -Willow Creek Salves (1 For $20 or 2 For $35) -Emu 20MG OIL&SALVE (1 for $50 or 2 For $95) -Emu 50MG OIL&SALVE (1 For $80 or 2 For $155) -Emu BLACK SALVE (1 For $120 or 2 For $230) -G Farma Lemonades (1 For $15 or 2 For $25) -G Farma 210mg Lemonades (1 For $25 or 2 For $45) -Green Hornets IND.SAT.HYB 70mg (1 For $12 or 2 For $20) -Green Hornets Watermelon/Green Apple 100mg (1 for $13 or 2 For $25) -Fire OG Shatter (1 Gram for $30/ 2 Grams for $55/ 3 Grams for $70) -SFV Shatter (1 Gram for $15/ 2 Grams for $25/ 3 Grams for $35) -KIVA 45mg (1 for $6 or 2 for $10) -KIVA 60mg (1 for $10 or 2 for $18) -KIVA 180mg (1 for $20 or 2 for $35) -KIVA Terra Blueberries/Espresso (1 For $18 or 2 For $30) -KOROVA 300mg VEGAN (1 for $25 or 2 For $45) -KOROVA 1000mg BLACK BAR (1 for $45) -KUSHY PUNCH 100mg IND.SAT.HYB (1 for $13 or 2 for $25) -KUSHY PUNCH 60mg CBD (1 for $20 or 2 for $35) -KUSHY PUNCH 200mg TKO (1 for $20 or 2 for $35) -Liquid Gold Bars (1 for $25 or 2 for $40) -Papa & Barkley(15Ml) 1:3 (1 for $30 or 2 for $55) -Papa & Barkley (50Ml) 1:3 (1 for $90 or 2 for $175) -Papa&Barkley (15Ml) 3:1 (1 For $25 or 2 For $45) -Papa & Barkley Soak (1 for $30 or 2 for $55) -Pineapple Cannatonic RSO 1 Gram Syringe (1 for $35 or 2 for $65) -THC 1000MG RSO 1 Gram Syringe (1 for $40 or 2 for $75) -Speak Easy CBD 0.5gram Cart (1 for $30 or 2 for $55) -25mg THC Pills (1 Capsule for $6 || 2 Capsules for $10 || 5 capsules for $25) -50mg THC Pills (1 Capsule for $8 || 2 Capsules for $15 || 5 Capsules for $35) -100mg THC Pills (1 Capsule for $10 || 2 Capsules for $18 || 5 Capsules for $40)

WM ID / Lic #:
309995175
Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
2982 E. Colorado Blvd. #105B
Pasadena, Ca, 91107
Member Since
December 17th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

ES89
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
UFD

Great customer service

First time patient. Bud tender gave me a lot of knowledge of how to take care of my insomnia. Highly recommend.

forceuser
4.6
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
UFD

Great Quality Products, Questionable Staff

After shopping here recently I have to say I got an excellent deal with 2 grams, 2 edibles, and a free joint costing me just $40. However I would agree with the other commenters that the man at the front counter seemed to not have the best attitude and didn’t make me feel welcome there. The bud tenders in the back were great though and I would separately give them a five star if I could both for product knowledge and friendliness.

jonny-5
4.6
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
UFD

good all around

the only problem I have is that their bloom cartridges SUCK BALLS. I've bought 4, the first one was cracked and leaked, the second delivered too much product at a time so was consistently clogged, the third was fine, the fourth has shorted out and almost blew up my battery. I know what you're thinking, "hey dumbass, stop buying bloom cartridges..." ya I know. as far as the staff goes, the black dude who people are complaining about has been nothing but nice to this white guy. maybe he was returning rudeness with rudeness? idk, I wasn't there. but remember you get what you give in this world

UFD
UFD
15 days ago

Happy New Year!! Aww no :( That totally does suck!! You're not a dumb ass lol but we do recommend bringing back any faulty products , especially the Bloom ones, so we can make it right! We do take back products if they are leaking, or just not working right. Ask for our manager, she'll be able to help you out! Maybe in our opinion too, it's time to try something new? We LOVE Bloom but not all products are the same for each patient. We appreciate you also shining some light on some of the below comments in terms of the feedback of our team! We try our best to reach all of what our patients need and it's always a plus to know that there are patients out there to let us know , whats their opinion on how we are doing. Much Love and we hope to see you around 2018!

caseywiseman
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
UFD

Unaggresive Friendly Security Guard

One of my favorite dispensaries and I've yet to meet this security guard everyone seems to not like. Any time I've been here I've felt nothing but welcomed. Awesome flower. Awesome wax. Awesome staff.

UFD
UFD
15 days ago

Happy 2018, Casey! We appreciate the love and feedback. We hope to catch you soon and all of this new year! Cheers!

Stoneyman4201
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
UFD

good quality bud

best house wax ever keep going bqck for more

UFD
UFD
15 days ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! We appreciate the love and feedback. Let us know if ever, how we can continue to make this experience one you can always be satisfied with.

janesaddiction
1.6
navigatedown
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
UFD

The Agressive Unfriendly Guy Has to Go

I don't know why this company doesn't realize that the black security guard behind the counter is a harasser and has got to go. He is quite clearly a racist and does not like white people, and he's driving your customers away. just read the reviews. it can't be that ALL your customers are wrong about this guy. He's a jerk and a thug. He makes people uncomfortable all across the board. I respect this staff and this establishment, but your customers call for his resignation.

UFD
UFD
15 days ago

Hello and Happy New Year! We appreciate you reaching out to us here and giving us your opinion on the conduct of our employees. May I also add that we do apologize if in any way you were made to feel unwelcome or uncomfortable because of such conduct. However, we would like for you to rest assured that in no way racism is condoned here at UFD and neither do we feel as if that was where this employees come from is. We will look deeper into the incident and again we appreciate you bringing it up to our attention. If ever needed, please ask for our managers assistance.

420add
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
UFD

No selection, all dry

I’ve given this place so many chances. Every time I go here they have the same thing that I picked up like a month ago. And it was dry a month ago!! They only have two different sativa strains and they’re supposed to be top shelf, but it’s all just dried out, old weed that grinds itself as you break it apart. You can buy bud here, but by no means high quality bud. It might smell alright, but it’s old and stale as hell. I came here for convenience but can’t get over the poor quality for the amount they’re asking. So I’ll be down the road at another shop until this place starts actually checking their inventory. You guys wouldn’t smoke that crap yourself. Why sell it?

UFD
UFD
15 days ago

Happy new year! It's unfortunate that this is how you feel. We can assure you though, that our flowers are consistently changing or they are reoccurring strains we get again due to the request of some of our patients. In our opinion, we do set up the prices based on quality and potency. Also to add, in our opinion we offer many selections at different price points everyday here to fit every patients needs and budget. We will take the ownership of not always having the hugest selections, but rest assured too that we are working on it! We wish you well and hope to see you later down the road in 2018.

Ricolaahh
4.0
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
UFD

Constructive Criticism

2 people thought this review was helpful

I came in to exchange a cartridge I had purchased on the 22nd, still sealed and not used. I was denied and told that I can’t exchange the cartridge. Also, when I came in on the 22nd I was told to buy the Alpine Short Battery but when I opened it there were no instructions on how to use it. Please add a sign that states all vape cartridge sales are final and a verbal explanation on how to use the battery. Thank you.

UFD
UFD
15 days ago

Hello! Happy New year, we do recall this incident. You purchased a Lola Lola Cart on their BOGO Demo Day, and unfortunately you didn't seem to like the "Tangie" strain, it was denied to be returned because when asked what was the matter with your product it was stated that nothing was wrong with the cartridge,and that you simply just didn't like it. yes it was "sealed" inside the box, but our return and exchange policy is to exchange products that are not working properly. Such as Leakage, no connection, battery isn't charging etc. Besides there not being anything wrong with the cartridge another reason why we couldn't just take it back and exchange it, is it could be a risk to take back a product that's being returned 72 hours after the purchase. Our tenders are always available to teach patients how to work their products, when asked. We do appreciate criticism when given and we appreciate you taking the time to express your opinions, never hesitate to ask our staff for support on products you are not familiar with.

hazeofreality
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
UFD

Good place

Staff was very helpful in recommending what I should try to help my migraines and anxiety. Waiting area is very clean.

UFD
UFD
28 days ago

Hi there, It's great to hear that our staff is providing you with great service and the proper medications that better suit your needs. Happy holidays! we appreciate your feedback.

Dndjmdc
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
UFD

Dry, old, crappy weed

Just bought $80 worth of dried out shwag bud. Absolute rip off. Never again.

UFD
UFD
28 days ago

Hey! Thanks for the feedback, although it's unfortunate you had this experience. What strain was it that you had this experience with? and in what way can we make this right? Please, let us know! You can always call and ask to speak with the manager to further assist you in times like these. We value all our patients and we hope to make each experience not only pleasant, but one that always brings you back. We hope to hear from you, Happy holidays and best regards, UFD.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

All FTP receive a free Premium Joint or Kiva 15mg Edible Chocolate

VETERAN DISCOUNTS: We Value all Veterans and proudly would love to honor them for their service by providing a discount as a thank you! Please provide: VA card/VA Letter or DD-214.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android