Twenty After Four Wellness Center

Twenty After Four Wellness Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

54 reviews

Budsbuddy23
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome opossums

Great place all around! I don't go anywhere else!
IAmJoshLanesJL1
1 year ago
5 stars

I Love Consuming Cannabis On Your Brown Chair!

ROFLMAO, I Am A Blair Witch (Well, I Am A Cannabis Faeirie AKA True Stoner AKA Cannabis Connoisseur & MMJ Patient At The Same Time (Cannabis & Dabs SMOKER Who Also Vapes Dab Vape Carts), Anyways, Great Deals & Awesome Employees, And I Love Smoking & Vaping Cannabis & Dabs & Vape Carts, & Eating Cannabis Infused Edibles, On Your Brown Chair, It's Very Relaxing!
romero20k
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispo there is!

Amazing prices, great staff, great flower selection, super good quality!
tommypoole
3 years ago
5 stars

good flower

good clean store excellent choices of flower at good prices
RedEyes4Life
4 years ago
5 stars

420 Time

I've been in a few times now and always get a friendly smile, hello and help with anything I need whether it's questions about a specific product or strain or what the best temp for my rig is, the staff here has the knowledge and experience to set you in the right direction for any of your needs
leekkatie26
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place too go for great bud! Definitely my go to place :)
matchez541
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

I have been to every dispensary in Eugene and surrounding areas and this is still by far my favorite dispensary. Great products, great prices and awesome customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
lemmon08
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Great product, good prices, friendly staff. Best weed in the whit!
Dhudson
4 years ago
5 stars

Buds

Great place to buy buds!
Max Hills
4 years ago
5 stars

Eugene's Pot Shop

In the heart of Eugene's historic Whitaker Neighborhood, this bud shop fits in perfectly. Unlike many local dispensaries, Twenty After Four lists their AFTER TAX prices, so you always know exactly what you'll be paying before you make your decision. Their honest presentation is accentuated by a friendly staff who know their cannabis. They also have buds in a range of prices, with friendly CHEAPER options along with some of the finest premium flower. They RECYCLE their plastic ganja containers; for 12 empties purchased from Twenty After Four you'll get a free pre-rolled joint. You can't beat this shop.
Tylergraham420
4 years ago
5 stars

Tylergraham420

Awesome service! Good bud! Great prices!
andiipandii
4 years ago
5 stars

5 stars

We give this place 5 stars in all areas absolutely love this place
CharlesP84
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Love stopping in here, they are very friendly and knowledgeable. One of the best in town!
Endersion
4 years ago
5 stars

dope little spot

visiting from WA, their flower selection looks good. good service.
ballhawk28
5 years ago
5 stars

best prices

they have the best price and quality around town. would definitely recommend anyone to go here
Max Hills
5 years ago
5 stars

Twenty After Four Wellness Center

In the heart of Eugene's historic Whitaker Neighborhood, this bud shop fits in perfectly. Unlike many local dispensaries, Twenty After Four lists their AFTER TAX prices, so you always know exactly what you'll be paying before you make your decision. Their honest presentation is accentuated by a friendly staff who know their cannabis. They also have buds in a range of prices, with friendly CHEAPER options along with some of the finest premium flower. They RECYCLE their plastic ganja containers; for 12 empties purchased from Twenty After Four you'll get a free pre-rolled joint. You can't beat this shop.
ibeblazin
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome flowers

I've been here a few times now and they always have great deals. very nice staff and great buds
tonyalvizo
5 years ago
5 stars

great place

awesome staff very nice and welcoming
Toomanykids
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome people

The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Kragat
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great prices, great products, nice store!