Select a product to start your online order!
TweedLeaf Colorado

TweedLeaf Colorado

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,014 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Price (57)

Jeryan
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tweedleaf- west

This was the first time that I have ever ordered marijuana online for pick up. The experience was very good. Bud tender Dalton was great! The store had a very good vibe.
Thumbs up
Service
dominic1597
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Med Dispensary in the state.

I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries all across Colorado but mostly along the I-25 corridor However I’ve never been to a dispensary as phenomenal as this one (including the N Academy location too). The customer service is above and beyond, product knowledge is probably the best I’ve experienced, the pricing is extremely fair, but you’re not sacrificing quality for the prices it’s just a great deal on some high quality flower/concentrates. They also accept card with no additional fees. After searching around for a good solid dispensary for about 3-6 mounts all over the state I found them. I drive an hour to come here it’s better than any of the other options nearby at this point I wouldn’t want to take my business anywhere else. TweedLeafs where it’s at.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
EvieIvy
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite store

The employees are super helpful! Only thing I have to say is a humidifier might be helpful. My last two purchases were pretty dry.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ST_Your_Highness
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tweedleaf Dispensary

Absolutely amazing Products and Service, I definitely will be returning in the very near future! I highly recommend!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MistyAddington
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Ever

Love 💘 this place!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Zoblunt
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selections

Awesome flower and prices.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Zoblunt
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selections

Top in the springs
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thank you Zoblunt! We love being "Tops" in the springs! hope to see you again soon.
Official Response8 months ago
buddadaniellopez
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

I recommend that you check out this place
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation! We appreciate the great review!
Official Response8 months ago
abider
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Still deciding

This is the second time I’ve gotten meds here. I used the online ordering this time, and due to the ease of access will probably continue since we can’t smell jars. I’m torn about this place. The quality seems to be really decent, but then there are small things that I find that make it hard to say “this place is great”. Most recently I picked some Super Lemon Haze. Great strain again mostly a great product until I find a nug that’s not been trimmed hardly at all. Now to be fair it was tucked up against a well manicured bud, but I don’t care for smoking sugar leaves, especially if I’m paying for buds. This paired with the 1/8 of clementine (Looked and smelled good) I picked up in early August that was chalked full (every nug) of premi seeds, make me wonder why their consistency is so hit or miss. I don’t mind a rando seed but premies are unacceptable for a normal price. I’m going to wait a while and try again before I make up my mind.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks for the feedback abider. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are working very diligently to maintain and improve the quality of all the products we offer. We have an amazing selection and wide variety of strains for you to choose from. Please ask to see a manager the next time you are in. We will make it right for you.
Official Response7 months ago
KingRaymond
6 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

We still lookin

Super lemon haze was anything but lemon...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ford20Girl
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Online ordering did not work at all!

I shop here all the time. However TWO out of my three online orders never went through also on one occasion I missed out on an item I really desired. There was NO communication from the store and upon going to the store location the staff was completely unaware of my order or it was deleted for no apparent reason.
Thumbs up
Service
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks Ford20Girl. We love having you shop with us. Unfortunately we have had a couple issues with your online orders. We've worked hard to improve our response and accuracy of the menu.
Official Response7 months ago
Darthos3
19 days ago
5 stars

Carolina's CBD lotion is amazing

I've had the chance to try Carolina's CBD healing lotion just a couple of times, and no matter where the pain is, this treats it fast. One of the best topicals I've been able to find for muscle spasms and nerve pain. It was still working this morning after applying some yesterday afternoon.
PomeroyMasson
22 days ago
5 stars

Good place

Good place. Knowledge customer service. Perfect staff, a lot of options. Safe place. Everything you need.
LeoParker
22 days ago
5 stars

nice professional

This place is great! Everyone was so professional!
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome selection! Super friendly staff!
5 stars

Excellent service

Excellent service! Definitely coming back!
TommyHussain
24 days ago
5 stars

good deals

Great place with good deals, friendly service.
NicholasTaylor
24 days ago
5 stars

Best shop

Best shop ever..decent prices..beautiful bud tenders..and top flight security💯
GonzalezKatie
25 days ago
5 stars

Great selection

I get great, friendly service everytime I come. Great selection.
MoserLinda
25 days ago
5 stars

excellent customer

If they only can provide excellent customer service per every visit.