Select a product to start your order!
TweedLeaf Colorado

TweedLeaf Colorado

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

1,396 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (95)

Price (92)

      EvieIvy
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The employees recognize me

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you for the 5 star! We appreciate you! :) Have a great week!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jeryan
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tweedleaf- west

      This was the first time that I have ever ordered marijuana online for pick up. The experience was very good. Bud tender Dalton was great! The store had a very good vibe.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you for shopping with us! We think Dalton is pretty great too!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Stephlovesmmj
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I absolutely LOVE Tweedleaf!

      Everyone is so awesome at Tweedleaf! I feel like they all know me. I always get amazing deals, the best flower and friendly bud tenders. Not to mention more choices than anywhere else in CO!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Well we think you are pretty awesome too! Thanks for the review and for shopping with us :-)
      Official Response1 year ago
      EvieIvy
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Always look after me! Best people!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Aww thank you so much! We love to make our patients happy!
      Official Response11 months ago
      beautifulmar92
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always best customer service

      You guys rock!! Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you for shopping with us! We love our patients!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dominic1597
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Med Dispensary in the state.

      I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries all across Colorado but mostly along the I-25 corridor However I’ve never been to a dispensary as phenomenal as this one (including the N Academy location too). The customer service is above and beyond, product knowledge is probably the best I’ve experienced, the pricing is extremely fair, but you’re not sacrificing quality for the prices it’s just a great deal on some high quality flower/concentrates. They also accept card with no additional fees. After searching around for a good solid dispensary for about 3-6 mounts all over the state I found them. I drive an hour to come here it’s better than any of the other options nearby at this point I wouldn’t want to take my business anywhere else. TweedLeafs where it’s at.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      We're extremely happy to hear that we've become your favorite spot - and even more thrilled to hear that you drive an hour just to see us.
      Official Response1 year ago
      EvieIvy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite store

      The employees are super helpful! Only thing I have to say is a humidifier might be helpful. My last two purchases were pretty dry.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thanks for the feedback! Our grow continues to tune in everything just right to get the tastiest harvest!
      Official Response1 year ago
      ST_Your_Highness
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tweedleaf Dispensary

      Absolutely amazing Products and Service, I definitely will be returning in the very near future! I highly recommend!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MistyAddington
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best Ever

      Love 💘 this place!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beautifulmar92
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tweedleaf Colorado Never Disappoints🖤

      Amazing experiences amazing people!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beautifulmar92
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Tweedleaf Colorado

      They always have amazing deals and friendly faces🥰you guys rock thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zoblunt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selections

      Awesome flower and prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Zoblunt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selections

      Top in the springs
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you Zoblunt! We love being "Tops" in the springs! hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      buddadaniellopez
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      I recommend that you check out this place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation! We appreciate the great review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      abider
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Still deciding

      This is the second time I’ve gotten meds here. I used the online ordering this time, and due to the ease of access will probably continue since we can’t smell jars. I’m torn about this place. The quality seems to be really decent, but then there are small things that I find that make it hard to say “this place is great”. Most recently I picked some Super Lemon Haze. Great strain again mostly a great product until I find a nug that’s not been trimmed hardly at all. Now to be fair it was tucked up against a well manicured bud, but I don’t care for smoking sugar leaves, especially if I’m paying for buds. This paired with the 1/8 of clementine (Looked and smelled good) I picked up in early August that was chalked full (every nug) of premi seeds, make me wonder why their consistency is so hit or miss. I don’t mind a rando seed but premies are unacceptable for a normal price. I’m going to wait a while and try again before I make up my mind.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thanks for the feedback abider. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are working very diligently to maintain and improve the quality of all the products we offer. We have an amazing selection and wide variety of strains for you to choose from. Please ask to see a manager the next time you are in. We will make it right for you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      KingRaymond
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      We still lookin

      Super lemon haze was anything but lemon...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ford20Girl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Online ordering did not work at all!

      I shop here all the time. However TWO out of my three online orders never went through also on one occasion I missed out on an item I really desired. There was NO communication from the store and upon going to the store location the staff was completely unaware of my order or it was deleted for no apparent reason.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thanks Ford20Girl. We love having you shop with us. Unfortunately we have had a couple issues with your online orders. We've worked hard to improve our response and accuracy of the menu.
      Official Response2 years ago
      GorillaLover64
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Your staff is Knowledgeable, Kind, Friendly. Budders,waxes, are awesome, Flower keeps get better quality. Best Shop in Colorado. P.S. Love the store video online Great Photography, Great Marketing Idea.
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you so much GorillaLover64 for the positive feedback! We are very happy you have noticed all of the improvements from our grows and lab. The crews have been working very hard to be the best they can be, and create some amazing products! Thank you and see you again soon!
      Official Response15 days ago
      JaimeeS
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      A HUGE Variety

      Great value if you can seem to make a choice with all the amazing Verity, in a lovely display in the back:) will be returning thanks again!!!!
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for stopping by, and keep checking back for amazing new items and products! We appreciate all of our wonderful patients!
      Official Response17 days ago
      Beanfamerrh
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best prices for concentration

      Best concentrate prices in town
      TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
      Thank you for checking us out! Yes indeed the lab has been processing some premium concentrates, gotta love 'em!
      Official Response24 days ago