Select a product to start your order!
TweedLeaf Colorado

TweedLeaf Colorado

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

1,188 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (80)

Price (77)

Stephlovesmmj
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I absolutely LOVE Tweedleaf!

Everyone is so awesome at Tweedleaf! I feel like they all know me. I always get amazing deals, the best flower and friendly bud tenders. Not to mention more choices than anywhere else in CO!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Well we think you are pretty awesome too! Thanks for the review and for shopping with us :-)
Official Response2 months ago
EvieIvy
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

Always look after me! Best people!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Aww thank you so much! We love to make our patients happy!
Official Response2 months ago
Jeryan
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tweedleaf- west

This was the first time that I have ever ordered marijuana online for pick up. The experience was very good. Bud tender Dalton was great! The store had a very good vibe.
Thumbs up
Customer service
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thank you for shopping with us! We think Dalton is pretty great too!
Official Response4 months ago
beautifulmar92
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always best customer service

You guys rock!! Thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thank you for shopping with us! We love our patients!
Official Response3 months ago
dominic1597
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Med Dispensary in the state.

I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries all across Colorado but mostly along the I-25 corridor However I’ve never been to a dispensary as phenomenal as this one (including the N Academy location too). The customer service is above and beyond, product knowledge is probably the best I’ve experienced, the pricing is extremely fair, but you’re not sacrificing quality for the prices it’s just a great deal on some high quality flower/concentrates. They also accept card with no additional fees. After searching around for a good solid dispensary for about 3-6 mounts all over the state I found them. I drive an hour to come here it’s better than any of the other options nearby at this point I wouldn’t want to take my business anywhere else. TweedLeafs where it’s at.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
We're extremely happy to hear that we've become your favorite spot - and even more thrilled to hear that you drive an hour just to see us.
Official Response3 months ago
EvieIvy
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite store

The employees are super helpful! Only thing I have to say is a humidifier might be helpful. My last two purchases were pretty dry.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks for the feedback! Our grow continues to tune in everything just right to get the tastiest harvest!
Official Response3 months ago
ST_Your_Highness
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tweedleaf Dispensary

Absolutely amazing Products and Service, I definitely will be returning in the very near future! I highly recommend!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MistyAddington
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Ever

Love 💘 this place!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Zoblunt
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selections

Awesome flower and prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind words!
Official Response11 days ago
Zoblunt
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selections

Top in the springs
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thank you Zoblunt! We love being "Tops" in the springs! hope to see you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago
buddadaniellopez
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

I recommend that you check out this place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation! We appreciate the great review!
Official Response11 months ago
abider
11 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Still deciding

This is the second time I’ve gotten meds here. I used the online ordering this time, and due to the ease of access will probably continue since we can’t smell jars. I’m torn about this place. The quality seems to be really decent, but then there are small things that I find that make it hard to say “this place is great”. Most recently I picked some Super Lemon Haze. Great strain again mostly a great product until I find a nug that’s not been trimmed hardly at all. Now to be fair it was tucked up against a well manicured bud, but I don’t care for smoking sugar leaves, especially if I’m paying for buds. This paired with the 1/8 of clementine (Looked and smelled good) I picked up in early August that was chalked full (every nug) of premi seeds, make me wonder why their consistency is so hit or miss. I don’t mind a rando seed but premies are unacceptable for a normal price. I’m going to wait a while and try again before I make up my mind.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks for the feedback abider. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are working very diligently to maintain and improve the quality of all the products we offer. We have an amazing selection and wide variety of strains for you to choose from. Please ask to see a manager the next time you are in. We will make it right for you.
Official Response11 months ago
KingRaymond
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

We still lookin

Super lemon haze was anything but lemon...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ford20Girl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Online ordering did not work at all!

I shop here all the time. However TWO out of my three online orders never went through also on one occasion I missed out on an item I really desired. There was NO communication from the store and upon going to the store location the staff was completely unaware of my order or it was deleted for no apparent reason.
Thumbs up
Customer service
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks Ford20Girl. We love having you shop with us. Unfortunately we have had a couple issues with your online orders. We've worked hard to improve our response and accuracy of the menu.
Official Response11 months ago
tatgurly531
2 months ago
5 stars

Buds are beautiful

Great place for weed and other stuff
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Glad to hear! We try to have an awesome selection and carry a little bit of every type of product :-) Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 months ago
Terryconnery
2 months ago
5 stars

Love Tweed Heads

Love being a Tweed Head.
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
We love that! Thanks for the review and for being a Tweed Head :-)
Official Response2 months ago
LyricLara4636
2 months ago
5 stars

nice customer service

This place is amazing, the customer service is above and beyond! I definitely recommend coming here for first timers!!!
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thanks for the recommendations! We really appreciate it ^_^ and thanks for the review!
Official Response2 months ago
RibeirosArthurdo
2 months ago
5 stars

Super helpful

Super helpful and informative, great selection and good quality in house vape products.
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Glad to hear! Thanks for shopping with us and leaving us a review :-)
Official Response2 months ago
MontesonGabriel
2 months ago
5 stars

great selection

Awesome shop with a great selection of flowers. Very affordable especially if you are a patient. Thank you Wonderland. You guys rock !!!
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Thank you for checking us out!
Official Response2 months ago
MurilosSilvas
2 months ago
5 stars

highly recommended

The products and employees are wonderful and the environment is very cool! Much highly recommended
TweedLeaf ColoradoColorado Springs
Awesome to hear! We think we are pretty wonderful too ^_^ Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 months ago