Tweede Kamer Coffeeshop

Tweede Kamer Coffeeshop

Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

24 reviews

      RatchK77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Silver

      Well thought out menu will meet the needs of any customer
      psan6
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice!

      Thanks products are so good!
      dkc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Great prices on liquid.
      oxy99
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lovely

      One of the best coffee in Amsterdam. Friendly staff, amazing buds and hash, they also got a huge variety of space cakes.
      sdure90
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place and great variety

      Awesome had a lavender based flower!!! Loved it
      worldtravel19
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great first Coffeeshop stop in Amsterdam

      very friendly shop, enjoyed sitting there!
      badbeachdaisy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Must go

      This place was awesome! It is very small, but that just forces you to sit with other stoners. My friends and I met some locals that were more than happy to help us roll a joint. Their weed is great quality, the weed cake was tasty and potent and they offer great prices. Will definitely go back and recommend to anyone that wants a chill atmosphere to smoke some good weed.
      saalker
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      compact, clear and sells premium strains

      way smaller than the real 'tweede kamer', but much more interesting
      keepemsweet
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great selection

      lots of good strains at great prices. very friendly staff. more a place to buy and fly as the shop itself is very small
      xclipz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best stop in Amsterdam

      This is one of my favourite coffeahops in Amsterdam! Really polite and helpful staff and a good atmosphere with good tunes but most importantly they have the quality goods :) C5 pioneer is my favourite has a really unusual haze flavour and the tbizla hash is amazing!
      5 stars

      love this place .... best in the Dam !

      If you feel like you're up for some sampling , these guys can definitly get you started ! What a menu , such a small place such a large variety ! Only topnodge buds and blocks ! Easy going staff , cool music , great coffee ! A must see if you visit the Dam !
      Don40
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST WEED AND HASH MENU OF AMSTERDAM

      I had never seen such a huge variety as on the menu of the Tweede Kamer coffeeshop in Amsterdam. The quality is very good and I have been smoking for many many years, so I do sort of know what I am talking about ;o) Great vibe, chill staff and busy but still cozy and relaxing. I love this place. Check it out!!
      CAS.W
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      A MUST GO AND SEE COFFEESHOP

      I absolutely love this coffeeshop and its atmosphere, one of he best in Amsterdam for sure. Have been coming here for many many years and always have left with a big smile on my face.... the staff is very friendly and always in for a laugh.... the best selection of weed and hash and huge variety as well... Can't wait to go there again!
      NOL
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Coffeeshop in Amsterdam!!

      Been coming here on and off for many years and it is still my favorite and the best coffeeshop in Amsterdam. Staff is always helpful and very friendly, great hash and weed and good music as well! ambiance is very relaxing and the prices are reasonable to good, A must go to when in Amsterdam!
      TedBedlam
      9 years ago
      4.6 stars

      One of the best

      Low-key, small and specialty. This shop is a little tough to find, which is all the better. Employees are a little harsh with tourists but act like a good barkeep for the experienced smoker. Intimate and warm, its alleyway position lends itself to some nice, clandestine people-watching.
      YensenAl
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Nice

      Nice shop, small space)
      Jocoji5656
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Just okey

      Just okay, not obsessed
      3 stars

      not very friendly

      the woman yelled at us to take off our hats right after we had entered even though it was freezing cold outside and we literally had been in there for a second... she then called us antisocial after we didn’t want to sit with other customers as there was hardly any space and we both had big backpacks with us can’t rate the weed as we didn’t buy any but I really wasn’t in the mood after that whole ordeal went to the Coffeeshop down the street and got way friendlier service!
      Ugonelma
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      bad

      bad shop... Awful, bad, abominable. Bought here recently n won’t take anymore
      KhushLover
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Bad service

      Bud might be good but they don’t give two flying shits about you, not once did he even look at us.