Tulare Alternative Health Care

Tulare Alternative Health Care

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

79 reviews

Roach915
1 month ago
5 stars

Best prices around!!!

I encourage everyone to try this awesome dispensary. I haven’t found prices like these anywhere else. The flower is always perfectly sealed, sticky and fresh, never dry. I also appreciate the vape selection- carrying dependable AUTHENTIC brands that I trust. The edibles all look sweet and tasty, providing popular choices to indulge with confidence. It’s also wonderful to see the same friendly bud tender every time I stop in. Thank you Barbie
BigChiefa42
17 days ago
4 stars

Menu is wrong but other than that good product

The stiiizy says it's gonna be $18 but it really 23 before taxes but other than that they're legit
avocados
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow👀👀 wish I found this place sooner

I can't believe this is my first time coming here.. I've over looked this place for awhile now because I had my regular places I hit in Bakersfield but when those went away, I hit local delivery services that friends and acquaintances recommended which are great but sometimes inconsistent with quality products. Plus some can't serve certain quality products without meeting certain requirements in order to carry their products. With that said, I was very surprised to find Raw Garden products so close to home and so affordable 🙏👏. I wasn't sure what to expect coming here but the receptionist was very friendly and the budtender was very helpful! -Sorry I had exactly the amount, I wanted to tip because you were so helpful, Thank you!.. They let me register as a first time patient and shop near closing, I wasn't rushed at all, everyone was very helpful. Can't wait to go back to try out some bud next time. BTW the Raw Garden carts are 💨🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💥 can't wait to try the concentrates
Donnie.Eatmon
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Sauce

Awesome Sauce 5.0 The shop may not real big but the people, who work there, the bud quality, and prices are all spot on. Now, if want something that gets you where you need to be right now, try the @Raw Gardens Sauce. It comes in Indica, sativa, and i do believe Hybrid (im a strickly Indica person myself). They are my "Go To" place for sure.
Lkcali
2 years ago
5 stars

Most affordable dispensary in Tulare

I love the staff. They are so kind and very knowledgeable about all products. Especially interested in caring for their patients. Excellent selection of products and the cheapest prices I have found in Tulare, Ca. I would recommend this place to everyone. Kindest staff in town
Kiki007
3 years ago
5 stars

No other DP like them

Loooooove this place great deals and staff can’t wait to grab my black Friday deals💨🛫😜
Novarexxxiv
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in town.

Customer service is kind and the staff is educated on their merchandise. I appreciate their business and professionalism to their business and patients. Thank you guys for the top bud products you got. Try the cocopuff cereal edibles. They're just like kiva bars if not better because it's a dank taste. A good selection of top shelf bud and great delta 9 products.
Canbyland
6 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Every time I have been in the shop has been a great experience. Nice variety, good prices, staff is friendly and quick to get your meds and be on your way. Check it out.
EasyE8822
10 months ago
5 stars

Great

Went there for the first time a couple weeks ago. The verification process was simple. The med room is really nice and modern looking. GREAT VARIETY. Awesome staff. and the prices are good. I would definitely recommend. Also, the budtender i had was very knowledgeable. He recommended one of the best raw garden flavors ive tried to date.
Roach915
11 months ago
5 stars

Best shop around!

Great little corner location, feels safe, super awesome staff. Pretty decent selection of flower, pre-rolls, vape carts and edibles. I always look forward to this spot- and I’m located near Bakersfield;)
stickyicky21
11 months ago
5 stars

Raw garden 🤩

My go to shop! Super friendly staff, thanks for carrying the best !
maciaserick
1 year ago
5 stars

GREAT!!

Super kind, helpful, and always full of spirit! Highly recommend this place!
dannyalvarez900
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank you

Hello Barbie! Thank you for the great service & providing great products!! Guys make sure to shop here! Prices are best around
ReeDeFehr
1 year ago
5 stars

helpful staff, great prerolls.

got a 10 pack of pree rolls and some pure juice. It was bomb, I hope taxes get better soon tho.
ganjaxgamer
1 year ago
5 stars

My New Go To!

Customer service here was absolutely great, the lady explained products very well. Prices are very reasonable and product is always fire. If you’re looking to come here you’re in luck!
dannyalvarez900
1 year ago
5 stars

Calm & Chill place

I was wrong about this place. Sure enough nobody is perfect, but their raw garden products & CRU products are all amazing. Careful with the pods as my experience wasn’t a great one. But as for their flower & others, it’s 🔥🔥🔥
Acid_Chum
1 year ago
5 stars

Good place to go to if u want raw garden products

Best place to go if u need raw garden HANDS DOWN !!!
Cervantes34
2 years ago
5 stars

help

anyone have a connect in tulare? I'm new and town pls and thank you
Jdizzle2345
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

They have a friendly staff with the best selection of raw garden. Whether u love carts or live resin it’s the best spot in town!!!!
Roach915
2 years ago
5 stars

I travel just to buy here!

I found this little shop with lovely ladies just by chance about a month ago. Super chill vibe, clean, fluidly organized, seems like an okay neighborhood kinda place. Not a big selection of flower- but all were great choices. Wish there were more Sativas to choose from but whatevs. Good selection of joints though. Not a big selection of edibles but all were tasty choices. Lots, no, TONS of vape carts!!! Few brands to choose from but excellent ones from what I’ve read. The staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable on all their products. Basically, they have something for anyone in a pinch! I went back a few days ago and had the same easy going, take your time, all around friendly and knowledgeable experience as before. Thank you wonderful women so much! See you again soon