Trulieve - Fort Myers North

Trulieve - Fort Myers North

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

22 reviews

      WTC911
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Starting off slow but it's running everybody Harry

      Dispensary North Fort Myers I'm glad now is nice and normal normal flora people going in and out excellent product that's switching to Glass to and ceramic cartridges if you use vapor. That were all types of different kinds of indicas and sativas and hybrid I recommend anybody to go to this place. I hope law enforcement don't bother us but just trying to live.
      WTC911
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Letting people put you down

      Don't let anybody put you down because you need this kind of medication because there are jealous because they cannot get it. They have to go and get fake lettuce and fake this and fake that to get permission. Those are the people that got on the message sup. So keep your merchandise to yourself and don't give it away because if you mess it up for all of us are going to get mad. Dispensaries a great place truly get down this is P D
      mattylawtattoo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great products! Their creams, flower and concentrates all work super well. You get what you pay for
      missbehaven420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower and service

      Bothe amazing. Great deals. Great products and great customer service via email as well. Thank you trulieve
      SnakeyJakey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ASHLEY and TAYLOR

      ASHLEY and TAYLOR are both awesome budtenders and very helpful. They are both a real asset to your comany and I look forward to working with them each time I come in.
      Dug0ut
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Treated with respect

      Love this store everyone treats this old bipolar crazy vet with respect. You feel more at home and relaxed. How? Awesome staff like Katie. This store allows you to be your self.... and that's everything.
      BretF
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      I’ve only been to 2 dispensaries, but compared to Curaleaf(shocking how bad it was) this place couldn’t be better.
      Leroy4423
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      The girls at the front desk are sweethearts and the the people in the back room to purchase your product are very helpful and can help you find the product you need for whatever ailments you may have. Im very pleased with the all of the medicines thus far. My only dislike is the price of the rosin i feel it should be the same as the shatter, crumble, etc. But Im still going to purchase it 😁. My favorite is RSO oil I have Chari malformation a CSF leak, retention cyst behind my eye and a few other things. Trulieve products definitely help my quality of life and thank the good Lord that we are finally going green.
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      Leroy, we are so happy to hear of your success with our products. Thank you for being a Truliever and taking the time to leave this positive feedback.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Bklaw21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very professional, always kind. More products!

      Love the clientele and the products. Promotions are available. It may be a longer wait time, but it shows you live wait times on their website. All staff are friendly! Love this place! prefer it!
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      We are happy to hear that! We love you as well!
      Official Response4 years ago
      jcorry62683
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensery in south west florida

      by far the best products...and pricing...and great staff...courtney shyana and brooke are all amazing and so helpful
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      We want to ensure the upmost patient satisfaction! Thanks for leaving the feedback!
      Official Response4 years ago
      jj3517
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Truleive has been great. I love their products, especially the new trupod with truterpense. Their products are always consistent and high quality. The staff is amazing and knowledgable, from the front desk to all of their bud tenders. My favorite dispensary in sw Florida by far.
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      Thanks! We are happy to have you as a Truliever!
      Official Response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff!

      I have to admit that they are my favorite because the staff are all very friendly and not pushy and I'm just wishing that they had similar products like the slim vape and the syringes that are cheaper because my experience with the GDP concentrate Syringe was extremely peaceful and finally not any pain anywhere and for hours which is much easier. I'm going to try to shop for the most I can afford until I have to get curaleaf because I have the option to get a 85% syringe concentrate for $34 and Trulieve is $60
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us that feedback!
      Official Response4 years ago
      jcorry62683
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      shyana

      was in to pick up some on my script...the girl who helped me was really good she helped me figure out exactly what i needed and was very nice about it...answered my questions ...very good "budtender"... name was shyana
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      That's awesome to hear! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Chanchun
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      they are great people

      they helped me with all my needs and questions every time with no hesitations and they are real polite
      bottleneck
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Professional - Good Advice

      I went to the North Fort Myers dispensary and it was a well-run operation. The staff are friendly and full of good advice. Will return.
      Michelealb
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Is it worth the wait?

      They have quite a wide selection, compared to other local stores. The staff seems to have knowledge of their products and are eager to please the customers. The only thing I'm not happy about is, the flowers are finally legal, and every dispenseries is out and not sure when it will be in again? I also thought there would be more flower flavors as well. I do realize it's only the first week, just dissapointed. because I want some. I do highly recommend Trulieve. I actually will give them an A star rating
      Trulieve - Fort Myers NorthFort Myers
      Thank you for taking the time to leave that feedback! The lack of TruFlower stock is a known issue that we are currently working on correcting. The amount of people that were immediately certified for smokable forms even took us by surprise! Stay tuned, more will be coming soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      aegisgaps
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Horrible service!!!!

      Obviously all the people that have left reviews on here have never been to a dispensary in another state and are just happy to have the chance to buy legal marijuana. Ive worked in the marijuana industry for 10yrs now and ive never seen such horrible service! Im currently a consultant but i have ran dispensaries or labs in colo, cali, oregon, washington, michigan, arizona, and nevada, florida takes the cake for the worst marijuana program in existence! I was in colo, oregon, and washington when their marijuana programs started and it was a night and day difference! The waits are absolutely ridiculous, they treat people like crap, cant keep product in stock, etc... they obviously have no idea what they are doing and it shows! I had their customer service just hang up on me for no reason, cause the answer he gave me contradicted what the girl told me an hr earlier, lol. Five hr waits are just uncalled for! Unfortunately, at the moment they are the top dispensary in fl!
      johnnysangel
      3 years ago
      1 star

      WOW

      The people that work at the desk are not welcoming and are extremely rude! I immediately wanted to leave.
      justfate44
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bonita springs sucks A**

      Placed a order at 430pm. Sat and waited in parking lot till 730 still no text went up said they were already closed but no one called to say I wouldn’t get my order today. So now I’m out of medication until Friday. Bull crap will NEVER come here again. Just a note this was the Bonita location it doesn’t show up here yet
      ssirish33
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Worst dispensary EvEr!

      Every time I come here what I have previously ordered online and gotten a confirmation for us not in stock and my order is mysteriously not packed. This has happened multiple times and I drive an hour to get here. The customer service is low and they don’t seem to care they are causing their patients time.