Trulieve - Cape Coral

Trulieve - Cape Coral

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

2.8

12 reviews

      bobpollard99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First visit, definitely returning

      Super polite waiting room staff, very professional. Waited less than 10 minutes before being taken to the salesfloor. Knowledgable and very friendly salesperson, didn't try to hard sell me on anything I didn't need but listened and suggested a product I was unaware of. Packaging and product quality are top notch. Flavors are great for edibles, oil and delivery device fantastic. I'll definitely be back soon!
      everglades101
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fast and efficient

      This was my 5th shopping at Trulieve store in Cape Coral, Florida. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes. I ordered online and within 15 minutes I had a message to pick up my order. Employees are informative and efficient. Many discounts for Veterans and other shoppers.
      DallasBoii420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Dominic was great and couldn’t have been a better help
      daddysgirl080869
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      I have been too two dispensaries prior to this one. Natalia Lima was the most helpful to me when I visited my third dispensary called Trulieve. I explained my medical condition to her and also provided her with my doctors notes. She truly knew her stuff and understood my doctor and myself. Natalia Lima was compassionate and the very first to try to help me understand my knew normal life. Bless you and thank you so much for your help.
      jahredsilva
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Service

      The services provided by everyone here is amazing and understanding! I have been there a numerous amount of times specifically for the customer service that they present to the patients, as well as myself, it’s professional, kind, and passionate , which in everything is what I enjoy out of life in general, people who can provide a sense of positivity always are very appreciative. Sorry I didn’t review that last time if I claimed I was, I really enjoy you guys and what y’all have to offer!
      ccx17
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Inconsistent

      I’m saddened by the quality of service at this location. Today the parking lot was littered with drug paraphernalia and excessive amounts of cigarette butts. The manager didn’t want to honor a discount advertised in the lobby and the staff was less than helpful, basically stating they were out of stock on most items. I’ve had some really good experiences at this store and I’m disappointed at how quickly the service has declined.
      dante1117
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Bad

      Over price for just ok bud not really zaza at all
      Drjmeils
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Trulieve don’t care

      Trulieve has caused more stress and anxiety than It could possibly cure. They have been advertising products with “accurate “ availability online and when order is placed they don’t fill it, then tell me they were sold out before I placed my order. That’s BS. I cannot make it to the store until 6 pm so products that sell fast will never be a option. Thankful for other options
      ChantelleDiaz
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Shaking my Head

      I'm not a Karen, I'm the opposite of one, but today I am so utterly and extremely disappointed in what used to be my favorite dispensary. I spend $500+ a month here easily and have always been a chill return customer. Today I placed an order for 4 mini's online promptly at 7:30 am - thinking to myself yay, I finally remembered to order on a Monday! I get the email confirmation of my order, and the day goes by with no further communication. At 3:40 pm I call the store and wait on hold 30 minutes, no one came to the line. I thought dang, I bet they're slammed and that's why they haven't filled my order. At 4:30 pm I drive to the store to be told my order was voided due to no stock. Here's where their Customer Service swerved me like an NBA player faking the defense. Damn, they did me dirtyyy. What am I to believe, that they actually ran out of stock even though I saw the inventory refresh before my eyes when I placed my online order - or that they sold my order to someone else and are no
      onetwomany
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Zero Accountability

      After my 10th experience with this company I had to voice my opinion as a consumer. Besides the number of times I’ve looked at popcorn bud being priced at top shelf. And placing orders online to arrive and then have to wait as long as a walk in. When in fact I always order online. Again today I placed a order online. Then arrive check in and state. Online order. Get to my car due to covid because there wasn’t any seating. Noticed people arriving and walking out with orders after noticing the guys before me leaving I walked in. And said how much longer? Now the look of the receptionist face was baffled as too I was approaching her for the first time that day. And says sir as walk in you have to take a seat and wait. For *uck sake if I wanted to curse her out. But I just stated it was a online order and I’ve been waiting for 40 min in my car. Her immediate reply was oh I was about to text you next. I know she was full of crap cause when their employed walked out with a customer. She yells at her and points at me and says he’s next. I’m just sick and tired of supporting company’s like these, that don’t give any care about their patients. So glad Free Market still exist.
      BarbaraDSaco
      5 months ago
      1 star

      I just left that place and I will never came back

      Jeremy needs to learn how to add and subtract and how to use a calculator considering he had one and still could not figure it out but worst of all I was told I was not allowed message my husband waiting in the car with our kids ,the long hair hippie looking guy that seems to have a problem with people who are bilingual should have started smoking flowers much later in life because he seems no to have any braincells left. Nobody even apologized for the waiting .....sad sad
      jroc720
      9 months ago
      1 star

      This is for fort Myers store on 41

      Awful flower way too early. Ripped off awful