Trulieve - Brandon

Trulieve - Brandon

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

12 reviews

      lakiasykes31
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Best experience ever treated me with so much respect
      eddyandtyisha
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best medicine

      Best medicine in town 5 stars
      Jordyn9911
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      You guys rock.!

      My experience was amazing, as soon as I walked through the doors jake (from State Farm) wished me a happy birthday. This was my first visit to a Trulieve and it was amazing. Jake and Francesca were both super helpful to guiding me to Some paradise waits and sunshine wax. Both of them are out the world. I will defiantly be back soon. Thank you guys for the best experience at a dispensary so far.!
      Pinto_Bean
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST FLOWER AND CONCENTRATES

      They have the best products the most amazing and knowledgeable staff and they are always extremely quick you guys rock
      carlitosjjs1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best staff!

      Thank you Brandon Acuña for all your help!!
      HendricksD
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The BEST DISPENSARY IN TOWN BAR NONE

      Great product and managerial staff... they always make things right and constantly run discounts for patients.. the best flower and concentrates in town... love them and look forward to many years of buissness!!!!
      sunbrandt
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      super helpful staff

      I went in not knowing what I wanted and the staff was super helpful and knowledgeable.
      Potheadmike76
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Trulieve Brandon -Awesome Experience

      Brittany M was super helpful explaining all the strains to me. A wealth of knowledge and always happy to explain or answer any questions I may have. Love this place!!!
      SGal7
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Time Visit

      Wonderful first visit experience! Jake (from State Farm) was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs for day and night to help inform me on what products may benefit me. Definitely a repeat customer.
      HeatherEspo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This is the BEST dispensary around!

      Trulieve is by far the BEST dispensary around! The staff is extremely knowledgeable & friendly. Everyone is so happy to help you. Placing orders and picking up orders is. There system is the most efficient of all the dispensaries I have been to. Placing online orders are a breeze and even when the place is packed picking up orders runs smoothly. Thank you Trulieve Staff as you are all fantastic!
      JacobG28
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Florida

      Have the best experience every time I walk into the doors of trulieve Brandon. Great people and great product makes you feel right at home when you are there. Jacob (Jake from State Farm) was a great salesman and answered every question I could think of asking. Look forward to all my future visits!
      Weedmap4201
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Terrible customer service

      Save your time and head to another dispensary. This place has super long wait times and they always mess up my order. Never had a smooth experience like other dispensaries.