Select a product to start your online order!
True Wellness Aberdeen

True Wellness Aberdeen

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

4,983 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2322)

Price (2042)

emunah
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A Wonderful First Visit ... with Many More to Come

Today I visited True Wellness for the first time, and I was truly "WOW"ed! Each and every staff member greeted me -- and seemingly every other patient -- like a long lost and most welcome friend, and the vibe overall was warm, dynamic, and upbeat. As a first timer, I left laden with gifts, including a free (actually 1 cent) preroll, a mask, a shirt, a lanyard, and an abundance of smiles. True Wellness offers a wonderful product selection, good prices, lots of parking, and easy online ordering, and has efficient curbside pickup as well as in store shopping. Added bonuses include acceptance of debit cards, very convenient hours (9 to 9 daily), and discounts for veterans, seniors, the disabled and cannabis industry workers. I drove quite a distance to come here and found it was well worth the trip. Highly recommended! P.S. - there are great values on products being phased out; type "phase out" in the search box to explore them.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We are happy to hear your first visit was a great one! We always like to make each and every patient feel like they are family here. We are always looking out for the patients first. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all the amenities of our store, and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the kind words and feedback!
Official Response27 days ago
jvisco81
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service and deals!

Miguel had exceptional customer service!!!!!!!!! Nice hair too!! 😜
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Christalynn85
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely Love True Wellness.

I love True Wellness of Aberdeen. I don't shop anywhere else and I always recommend them to friends and family. True Wellness has a great selection to choose from and the prices are good. Everyone that works there is super friendly, helpful and caring. I love when I walk in the door and the people that work there greet me by my first name and ask how I'm doing. Jake is my favorite there!!! He's always so friendly and helpful. He has recommended some awesome products that have really helped me and are now my favorites.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Jake has been a great addition to the team, helping o make some amazing recommendations for patients. We always like to make our patients feel like family when coming to visit. We appreciate the kind words and support!
Official Response27 days ago
Haywoodja
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always

Friendly and helpful always
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SandieReMines
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great service!

Ivy was extremely patient and sweet as ever!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bopbop84
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the budtenders!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
stoneysifer
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy Regular Customer

True Wellness is amazing!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the kind words! Thank you!
Official Response21 days ago
ina_Dream
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome deals, medicine & service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the feedback! Thanks for the kind words!
Official Response28 days ago
bwaldon9
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Honestly the nicest staff ever! He’s gonna hate me because I cannot remember his name but he has long hair and he is super nice and always helpful! The products are always great as well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Jake is has been a great addition to the staff and is very helpful! We appreciate the constant support!
Official Response2 months ago
Nicholynn283
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

TRULY provides WELLNESS

Took the time to explain terpenes and helped find a strain that truly helped alleviate my chronic pain. (Slipped herniated discs lumbar spine, severe knee arthritis and femoral patella syndrome needing surgery and suffer from anxiety/panic) I have been skeptical of recommendations because of past experiences elsewhere. True Wellness took the time to truly help ME and not just sell a top shelve pricey over rated product like some other places I have been. Thank you
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you for the feedback! Our staff is always here to listen and help with each patient's specific wants and needs. We will not try to sell you just anything if it is not what you are looking for or if we do not think it will help your ailments. We appreciate the support and kind words!
Official Response2 months ago
Meljord6
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service, good product

Good dispensary
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Phillydes
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I’m a frequent flyer at this location. I use the curb side pick up faithfully. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
shadedgrey2489
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place! Great staff and awesome daily deals✌🏻
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tonyvanhook
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Why i love my home dispensary true wellness

I love true wellness because the staff are very,very, very,very knowledgeable about their business and they seem to always be in a good mood which puts me in a good mood . Great all around service. (ALL OF THE TIME)!
Thumbs up
Service
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the kind words and constant support! We are always happy to help!
Official Response21 days ago
SandieReMines
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love these people!!

Awesome customer service and deals!! Leon rocked it!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Leon has been a great PSP with us for a while now, with some of the best knowledge of our products. We appreciate the support and feedback!
Official Response27 days ago
Mtaz
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

True Wellness my favorite stop.

Going on 3 yrs and been around some but TW has met my expectations again & again with outstanding staff, service & product selection.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the kind words! Thank you for your positivity and constant support!
Official Response27 days ago
TNBrown
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love these people!

They are great
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you for the kind words!
Official Response27 days ago
Angelicbutterfly
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Keep up the good work!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the kind words and support! Thanks!
Official Response27 days ago
Angelicbutterfly
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a pleasure!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you for the feedback and kind words!
Official Response27 days ago
TNBrown
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love it!

Great fun and great people! Dog friendly!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We do love our doggos! We appreciate the feedback and support!
Official Response28 days ago