Select a product to start your order!
True Wellness Aberdeen

True Wellness Aberdeen

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

5,622 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2755)

Price (2406)

jvisco81
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service and deals!

Miguel had exceptional customer service!!!!!!!!! Nice hair too!! 😜
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Miguel has been a great new addition to the team! Thank you for the kind words and support!
Official Response2 months ago
Meljord6
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service, good product

Good dispensary
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response2 months ago
Haywoodja
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always

Friendly and helpful always
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you for the feedback and support!
Official Response2 months ago
SandieReMines
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great service!

Ivy was extremely patient and sweet as ever!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Ivy is a great team member and shift lead who is always ready to help! We appreciate the feedback and kind words!
Official Response2 months ago
JessieSue71
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

I had an awesome experience at TW again. I was looking for new strains and Jake really took his time to explain everything to me. He made several wonder recommendations that I'm very pleased, he really listened to what I needed. Everyone is so nice & patient there. They always take the time to answer all my questions.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the continued support! Jake is a wonderful part of our True Wellness Crew and we are so pleased you enjoy visiting us everytime!
Official Response9 days ago
Meljord6
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service, good product

Good service all the way around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jendavidson35
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service is Awesome!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you! Our staff prides themselves on their service to each and every patient. We appreciate the support and feedback!
Official Response2 months ago
Laura2404
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

❤️❤️❤️

Love this place 🥰
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!
Official Response2 months ago
JamesPenha
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

gr8 place gr8 ppl

amazing menu
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We appreciate the feedback! Thanks for your support!
Official Response2 months ago
modernhippiestoner
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best...

TW always has great deals; their customer service is awesome- literally every time I’ve gone there. Everyone is always pretty pleasant even on their busiest days. I actually really enjoy going there because of that and of course for their great deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
True Wellness AberdeenBel Air
We are happy to hear so many things bring you back to us regularly! We appreciate the constant support and feedback!
Official Response2 months ago
zay_williams96
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gud

Gud
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
shadedgrey2489
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great deals and amazing budtenders! And if there’s ever a problem they solve it right away! love this place❤️✌🏻😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Haywoodja
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always

Always pleasant and helpful in navigating all the choices to arrive at what's best for you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Camdoe24
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary

Always have the products you need 🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
eshnk
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

My go to shop. Very friendly staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Orioleman47
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Times

Some long time employees have left but the service and products here remain top notch. Gary helped me today and as always he provided great service and excellent communication.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
UncleDutch7813
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place all around

Great customer service. Great prices. Only place I go.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JessieSue71
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tip $ Your $ Budtender

I always have a wonderful experience at True Wellness of Aberdeen. Everyone is always friendly and really takes their time to explain things to you and give you options. I never feel rushed and they make sure everything is correct before you leave. Always have great deals and sales too
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Leon86
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

TW Family For Life

Stardawg Bubblegum by Strane is absolute Fiiire:) Alot of bang for the buck, a must tryyyy!!!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Meljord6
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service, good product

A1
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price