Select a product to start your order!
True Herb Cannabis

True Herb Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

622 reviews

      ALove0110
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      My first time, they were very helpful!
      wiyguljames
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great customer service

      very informative and helpful. Highly recommend.
      quan2100
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      True herbs

      They got that gas all day everyday
      geraldbeachem
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      best gas in okc

      best gas ever i like the smell of everything in there
      okcmariner
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      THC is the bomb!

      Amanda, Eva, Gris make it that way! Very pleasant and helpful.
      Assdragon
      2 months ago
      1 star

      unfortunate

      had to change that from a five star even though the flower was great service was not was told for over a week the flower that I purchased was going on sale called back everyday to make sure like I was told then get told it's not going to be for another whole week I do business by principal and one's word if you tell a patient something it should be honored it's a good way to do business and has now led to the loss of a customer.
      DenisseGreen
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New favorite strain

      My first dispensary experience and was not disappointed!! They also helped me find my new favorite strain! Their Guava Kush is amaaaaszing! 🔥
      MrMarkiemark
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sir Colton,Miss Tanya you ROCK!!!

      The best service the best experience you could ever have THC is the place you need to be every time that I go in there I'm treated like family and I consider them part of my family every time it doesn't matter they will take care of you hands down the best selection of what flowers you like they have them I'm surprised there's not a line running out the front door at that place because it is badass keep up the good work THC!!!! I thank God that you guys and gals are here!!! If your looking for good prices and the "Good good"..... THC WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!!! AMEN
      nkrumme91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great place i was not sure bout the 30 oz i was wrong it is amazing
      perez8477
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bravo!

      Great atmosphere, best prices in town! Love it!
      5 stars

      Great pricing for OZ

      Stop by for the 3oz for 79. It was well worth the trip across town. Super friendly and helpful staff. Plan to visit again
      okiesmokie_
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So friendly and helpful!

      The budtender guys were super helpful and so nice. This was my first stop after I got my license, and they were very patient and educational!
      thelms
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Stony69

      Today was my first visit and I had a nice experience. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Amanda assisted me with my order and made sure they had met my needs. They have a good selection of product available and I like the price of the accessories and the discounts they have.
      Babycakez1990
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this store

      loved the customer service, the prices, and of course the products
      CGreezy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people, great product.

      Its a nice shop, very spacious with plenty of premium medicine, exclusivley in fact.
      Ahopkins420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispansary

      Awesome place. Some of the best house concentrates around. Try the $10 house concentrates you wont be disappointed. Multiple to choose from.
      juwantoohigh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      rain was the best bud tedner

      hooked me up right she was super cute
      MrMarkiemark
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      TrueHerbCannabis#1

      If you have any question about where you need to be or where you need to go to get what you need true herb cannabis is the place!!- the staff is very friendly,very helpful and the management is awesome!!! The prices are the best you can find for whatever your looking for. Good Job THC!!!! THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR ME!!!! Mark G.
      davisnatilie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Good and fast service, and decent prices!
      RichDawgMH
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great

      walked in friendly staff smiles on everybody's faces told me the discounts what's good oz specials omg most definitely will come back