navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Sacramento Dispensary - SCCC

Announcement

MEDICINAL: Compliant with PROP 215
RECREATIONAL: Accepting ALL patients over the age of 21.
*TAX IS NOT included in advertised prices*
*ALL VENDORS WELCOMED*

*NOW PROVIDING ONLINE ORDERS*

About Us

WM ID / Lic #:
749716032

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jsbrnsma
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
SCCC

My new go to spot

I have been going here consistently for a couple months now, and the people here are all very knowledgeable and super chill. I love their selection and the 10 dollar cap on grams. Now that they are recreational and medical i definitely recommend them to my friends all the time, if anyone goes soon, definitely give the Dirty Sprite a try, just picked it up and it is some fire!

SCCC
SCCC
4 days ago

We aim to please, so we're so glad to hear you've had an amazing experience! Come back again!

Dododotty
3.6
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
SCCC

Tax Law

What happens to medical cannabis in California under legalization? DECEMBER 28, 2017 GREENSTATE STAFF One of the main benefits of being a medical marijuana patient: You will find cheaper prices for flowers and concentrates. In most cases these items will be identical to those offered on the adult-use side; patients are not paying 7.25-10 percent in state and local sales taxes. Having a state marijuana card exempts qualified patients from paying the state sales tax and provides the legal protection to possess up to eight ounces of cannabis, seven ounces more than the upcoming adult-use recreational limit.

SCCC
SCCC
7 days ago

As of January 1st, 2018, everyone pays taxes. no one is exempt, unless they go to the board of health and get the new recommendation, which will only give you a 19% tax.

beweeezy
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
SCCC

SERVICE IS AGGRESIVE!

I called to find out what deals they had, and they made feel like I was an unwanted member. The woman I spoke with was eager to get off of the phone without giving help. Train your employees on courtesy please

SCCC
SCCC
7 days ago

We're sorry you felt unwanted here, but at the time you called we were in the middle of a rush and she was trying , to the best of her abilities. We hope we can show you we are respectful and willing to help everyone!

shastasur
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
SCCC

Unimpressed

1 person thought this review was helpful

Wow in a bad way! Dude in waiting area getting pit bull puppy to bark, couldn’t hear a thing while front desk lady talked. Then most unimpressive cart selection I’ve seen! Not even close to cool.

SCCC
SCCC
12 days ago

So sorry for the distraction! We did recently stock up on cartridges, though! Hope to see you soon!

ridinwithkas
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
SCCC

Exceptional Workers & Tree 🤤😍

Coming here I always seem to find some pretty dank looking nugs. But not only are the prices right and acceptable but the service is completely good vibes. Kinda bummed I didnt get a first time patient gift but its okay , no harm done 😋 Super appreciative ❤️

SCCC
SCCC
12 days ago

Thank you so much for all of the love! We hope to see you soon!

omgmovealready
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
SCCC

Haters

I don’t know who or why anyone would put this place down, they are always great, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful. People saying an hour wait, I think your smoking before you get there and think it’s an hour. Good staff is hard to find but they have the best by far! Stop hating on this club.

SCCC
SCCC
9 days ago

Thank you for all the positive words! We strive to give the best customer service to all our patients, new and old.

Kitshmkt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
SCCC

Clean and friendly

Thanks SCCC for having the $3 grams and $75 ounces! Wow

JungleNate707
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
SCCC

Terrible service

2 people thought this review was helpful

I haven’t been to any club since legalization of recreational use. Iv had my 215 for 8 years n helped a buddy start up his own dispensary years ago so I kinda know the industry a bit but when It comes to customer service no matter what industry as a seller you are there for the customer idk if the bud tender was having an off day or what. He was acting like he didn’t want to assist me when I was called up n didn’t tell me anything about the new bag policy I slightly overheard the other bud tender telling another customer but I didn’t catch all of it n when I asked about it mf blew me off. I work with people on a daily basis an treat everyone with decency respect and give full attention I would expect the same service from any other legitimate business. I’m sorry to say that this was my last visit. Rude customer services will run any business into the ground management better check your staff quick. N this Really sucks cause now I gotta find a new dispensary!!!!!!!!!!!

SCCC
SCCC
20 days ago

We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us and we never want our patients to feel like we blew them off. We appreciate the feedback, and have talked to our employees. we strive to give better customer service from now on, and hope to see you again to show you just that.

Jcar723
1.2
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
2.0
Price
SCCC

Waited an hour!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Not so sure about my experience here. Hopefully they stock up daily bc I went in for the first time for the $12 grams & waited such a looooooooong time even after I gave my papers back & they still kept letting others in before me like someone else said in the reviews smh. the guy i was suppose to go in WAY before ended buying all 26 grams left plus other waxes. The shop should really have a max amount of how much ppl can buy. I understand there is a deal for 10 grams for 100 & that 10grams should be it for that brand or deal. Top it off they have no love for first time patients. gonna try visiting once more since they seem to be the only shop in Sac now w a good deal

SCCC
SCCC
12 days ago

We have a first come first serve policy so checking in first time patients and renewals tends to take a little longer than checking in people who have been here before. So sorry you waited for so long! The regulations recently changed for how much product someone can purchase so the buying limit is restricted. We did recently stock up on waxes, though so we hope to see you again soon!

vincelevitt
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
SCCC

What a sad day

Budtender Hailee is leaving, hopefully we will see her back soon.

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

58877 15112 mmj5 1333666258

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android