navigateupback to top

SCCC

135 Main Ave Sacramento, CA 95838 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Sacramento Dispensary - SCCC

First-Time Patients

New Patients or Patients that refer a friend will receive a free Pre-roll.

$20 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$50
$25 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$60
$30 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$80
$35 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$90

Announcement

In order to be compliant with prop 215, we ONLY accept VALID CALIFORNIA IDS/DRIVER LICENCES. NO EXCEPTIONS !!!
**TAX IS NOT included in our advertised prices**
Military members, veterans, & senior citizens (55+) are tax exempt.
*VENDORS WELCOMED*

About Us

Safe Capitol Compassion Cooperative is all about being compassionate caregivers to our patient members. You can tell this is true by our donation amounts! Our friendly staff will assist you in choosing the right medicine for your particular ailment once you check in and are set up with one of our bud-tenders. We hope to see you soon and welcome to our collective!

Safe Capitol Compassion Cooperative We are a Non-Profit medicinal cannabis collective serving patient members in Sacramento California. We pride ourselves on being STRICTLY COMPLIANT with all California state laws pertaining to the medicinal use of cannabis. All donations made to the collective are to recover the costs associated with being able to provide this holistic medication. Compassion is our main goal and concern. Feel safe in knowing that your privacy and safety is of the utmost importance to us. Our friendly staff will aid you in making the right choice as to which medication would suit your particular needs best. We do apply California sales tax to all transactions. Thank you on behalf of the whole collective for stopping by our page and we hope to show you firsthand how compassionate we can really be! Have a great day.
    
NOW ACCEPTING EXPRESS!
Please call us to place an order over the phone.

Sunday
12:00pm -  5:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Address
135 Main Ave
Sacramento, CA, 95838
Phone
916-254-3287
Instagram
Member Since
November 30th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Rossvernal
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff

Good for your dabs

I come here for the concentrates, mostly. Prices are good on those, and it tastes good.

Little surprised by the kief this time. I'm used to dull yellowish lil chlorophyll green from them, not... Green with yellow dust and a stem in the jar. .__.

SCCC
SCCC

Glad to hear you're enjoying our concentrates, and their deals! Don't forget we always give price breaks when you purchase 3!

sparkystoner
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Declining...

I'm noticing a decline in product quality. Am I the only one? Everything else is great but the bud keeps getting worse in my opinion.

pleiadians
3.6
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

Vendors unite!

I brought in some super top shelf and it ends up they don't buy top shelf. They will not pay what it's worth. If you're a vendor and you have top shelf don't bring it here, they will try to lowball you. They said the most they pay is 2200 for anything.
It's time for us vendors to unite! We need to form a union. Aren't you sick of dispensaries lowballing us? If we take the power back we can get paid fairly They're making huge profits over %100 and every grower I've spoken with agrees they have the upper hand. Well if you're sick of getting ripped off for your hard labor and would like to do something about it, then respond to this and we'll work together to make it a fair process.

SCCC
SCCC

I'm sorry you feel this way. As a club we look for specific strain quality to purchase and a price to pay that matches that standard. Every dispensary has there own way of conducting business, our way is to keep budget friendly options for our patients! We hope that you come back to us if no one meets your price expectations.

jointsnhoes
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

pretty front desk

Although I'm a regular I do sometimes experience wishy washy service in the back. It seems like everyone is preoccupied with each other. But every time I walk in the pretty front desk girl holly starts my visit off right. She is very attentive and is always asking me how I'm doing not just because it's part of her routine. And if it is she's very convincing, even when I call to ask questions she never brushes me off and is very helpful. over all this has been my favorite dispensary for 9 months and I won't stop coming here. Their bud is fire and they are all fun people to be around. I love safe cap!!!! F U DAB QUEENWEENIE.

SCCC
SCCC

We really appreciate your positive feedback.We definitely try our best to make sure all of out patients feel welcome and at home when they come in!

4dubv
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

blackberry sugar wax 👍

the blackberry sugar wax is great for body aches. one nice dab and about 20 min later my body aches were gone and I was able to work in the garden. thank for providing this medicine

SCCC
SCCC

Thank you for informing us on how the wax benefited you. Now i can be sure to suggest it to the next patient struggling with body pain etc. Good luck in the garden, Have a great Night!

bgonzalez6839
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Hands down my favorite dispensary!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I just wanted to write a more accurate review for this dispensary, because I've been coming here for almost a year and I've never had anything but great experiences and I'm sick and tired of seeing that idiot dab queen person who clearly jas waaaaaaaay too much time on her hands, unfairly blast a good place. I'll admit that in the beginning the service wasnt OMG Amazing, but it was nothing to complain about. However the more I came, the more the staff got to know me and now, usually no matter who I get, I always get personalized service by an attentive and knowledgeable bud tender. Im no different then the average person who comes here, other than the fact that Im not a ranting and raving lunatic like some people posting reviews (cough dabbitch cough). The dispensery lay out is extremely comfortable and clean, so I never mind waiting because I can watch TV. Im never disappointed by the flower, its great stuff thats affordable and I love that. You wont find better bud!

SCCC
SCCC

Its really nice to have patients who have had consistent, great experiences inform us and our reviewers of it! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

dinerosupreme
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Good Service Every Time

I've been here twice and based on the previous reviews of bad service, I can say I have, on both occasions received GOOD SERVICE. Check in is quick, Staff is helpful, prices are pretty good. They always have what I want.

I will say that there's always room for improvement and hopefully the not so good reviews are taken into consideration and they make those improvements. But I work in the customer service industry and this crew is alright with me. 🍃

SCCC
SCCC

We truly appreciate all the positive feed back as well as the constructive criticism! There is defiantly always room for improvement, and it only helps us ensure your visit here at safe capitol is that much better. We Look forward to seeing you soon!

Dabqueen707
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality

Horrible service

They constantly try to take down bad reviews to take away from the fact that they are terrible

SCCC
SCCC

For those of you whom may be viewing any previous reviews from "DABQUEEN707" just be aware she has been harassing our page for over 4 months. Although we are not sure who this patient is or if she is even a patient, we do ask those who ever feel they experienced anything but quality service to come back in and speak to a manager so we can make it right.

KatieGirl95828
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Seeds??

1 person thought this review was helpful

I got a lot of seeds in an eighth of Black Cookies..... shouldn't be full price, guys.... disappointed.

SCCC
SCCC

We sincerely apologize. for future reference if you ever experience a strain you are not happy with please bring whatever quantity you have leftover back and we will happily exchange it for another strain as long as what you purchased.

campinguy22
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Thanks

I was in and out with in 10 minutes, and with some fire purple!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New Patients or Patients that refer a friend will receive a free Pre-roll.

$20 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$50
$25 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$60
$30 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$80
$35 CONCENTRATES ARE 3/$90

Weed Pics

2406378_berrywhite
2406379_blackjackcrumble
2406381_bumblebee
2406384_caligold
2406387_candyland
2406391_cheebachews
2406394_cocoamedschocolate
2406395_cousinandy_sediblescrunchberriescerealbar
2406398_dabstix
58877_15112_mmj5_1333666258

All Photos

Weed Videos