navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 7:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Sacramento Dispensary - SCCC

First-Time Patients

New Patients or Patients that refer a friend will receive a free Pre-roll.

Announcement

to be compliant with prop 215, we ONLY accept VALID CALIFORNIA IDS/DRIVER LICENCES. NO EXCEPTIONS!
*TAX IS NOT included in advertised prices*
Military members/veterans/senior citizens (55+) tax exempt.
*VENDORS WELCOMED*
*CONCENTRATE VENDORS WELCOMED*

About Us

Safe Capitol Compassion Cooperative is all about being compassionate caregivers to our patient members. You can tell this is true by our donation amounts! Our friendly staff will assist you in choosing the right medicine for your particular ailment once you check in and are set up with one of our bud-tenders. We hope to see you soon and welcome to our collective!

Safe Capitol Compassion Cooperative We are a Non-Profit medicinal cannabis collective serving patient members in Sacramento California. We pride ourselves on being STRICTLY COMPLIANT with all California state laws pertaining to the medicinal use of cannabis. All donations made to the collective are to recover the costs associated with being able to provide this holistic medication. Compassion is our main goal and concern. Feel safe in knowing that your privacy and safety is of the utmost importance to us. Our friendly staff will aid you in making the right choice as to which medication would suit your particular needs best. We do apply California sales tax to all transactions. Thank you on behalf of the whole collective for stopping by our page and we hope to show you firsthand how compassionate we can really be! Have a great day.
    
NOW ACCEPTING EXPRESS!
Please call us to place an order over the phone.

Sunday
12:00pm -  5:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Address
135 Main Ave
Sacramento, CA, 95838
Member Since
November 30th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Ilovefour20
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Best

Best cannibus dispenserie in Sacramento

Jshock78
3.6
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Bad cartridges - no replacement policy.

Rip-off artists would not replace non-working cartridge after claiming they would offer a refund. Bad buds, long lines, dud cartridges... there's a better display just blocks away...

SCCC
SCCC
9 days ago

We apologize for the inconvenience. We always make sure to run through every possible option for our patients here at Safe Capitol. Unfortunately the company does not allow exchanges therefore we cannot either. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and will work on the areas you mentioned here. We hope you will give us another chance to make up for your last visit.

pedouet
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

No tax for seniors and military!

Been going here for years from there old location. This is my goto spot and the $10g can't be beaten!

SCCC
SCCC
9 days ago

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your loyalty!

lovee97
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Won't refund bad products

2 people thought this review was helpful

It is very important understand that if you receive a product that isn't working properly they won't issue a refund like other dispensaries. I wasted almost $40 on a clear day cartidge that leaked oil, so I couldn't use most of it. This is my first experience with a dispensary who lacks this type of customer service. I won't spend more than $10-15 dollars here. Save the big bucks for places that are confident enough in their producrs to offer appropriate customer service. I'm higly disappointed as I was referred by another patient.

SCCC
SCCC
13 days ago

We are sorry that we were unable to offer you a refund as Clear Day is not our personal brand. If the companies that we get our products from refuse to give exchanges/refunds, that unfortunately means that we are unable to give exchanges to our patients.

lovee97
2.6
navigatedown
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
1.0
Staff
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Only shop here for "emergencies"

The prices here aren't bad, however they are ome of the few places that aren't upfront about taxes to make the products seem cheaper. Also cheaper prices mean less fun perks that other dispensaries offer. They accept cards, but it is pretty useless as they only take debit with a fee that is the same as the atm machine.
Bud here is normally good but they seem to have trouble keeping products in stock. The wait times, even when there aren't many people, are ridiculous so if you can use express that would help. Some employees here are okay, but I was caught offguard when one told me they disliked how sales were all that mattered to SCCC and they didn't genuinely care about patients with disabilities. Professionalism is lacking in some of the staff, but they have a few shining stars also. There is plenty of parking, which is great!

weedsite1
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

They're trying hard to Please.

1 person thought this review was helpful

Well I was going somewhere else and got fed up with Bad Flowers, So I went to SCCC because I was tired of DT Sac dispensaries with poor Quality. Well Trust me You won't be disappointed I been smoking 44 years It's excellent Quality Bud Period at a great price ! Way cool staff shit the Owner works behind the counter ! The Manager he's excellent etc,(Look they try harder see for yourself) Thanks.

SCCC
SCCC
23 days ago

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience! We are glad to hear positive feedback and hope to help you with your needs in the future as well.

sleepyhead143
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Probably my favorite dispensary

1 person thought this review was helpful

I was really torn between 4 and 5 stars for bud quality, but ended up going with 4. But don't let that dissuade you! This dispensary always has 1-2 legit 🔥. I've been helped by several different people and all of them were super friendly and answered all of my questions that I had. If anyone is looking to try the Valley Girl OG I highly recommend it.

SCCC
SCCC
23 days ago

We pride ourselves on trying to deliver the best medicine possible at a reasonable price to our patients. Thanks so much for your opinion and look forward to seeing you in again soon!

gorillagluepooh
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Thanks

Quality, quantity, and amazing staff.

SCCC
SCCC
26 days ago

Thanks so much! We really try to make sure our patients are happy and are so glad to hear that your experience was a positive one!

marijuanamatt123
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

moldy weed

1 person thought this review was helpful

I got some moldy weed last week from here and when I called to let them know the receptionist was being rude and made it sound like it was my fault they gave me moldy weed it really sucks to cause I used to go to this dispensary alot but not nomore

SCCC
SCCC
27 days ago

We are sorry to hear that you felt you received bad product, anytime we receive a phone complaint from a patient requesting an exchange, we encourage them to come in and speak with manager as there is not much we an do over the phone. We do apologize if you felt you didn't receive the customer service we want to give each patient. We hope to see you again.

CaptainUnderoos
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Amazing dispensary.

1 person thought this review was helpful

I see a lot of mixed reviews about this place but in my own opinion, this dispensary is AMAZING to say the least. Their bud tenders are knowledgeable and very helpful, they have a great choice of flowers, concentrates and edibles. They are affordable and their deals are all great, especially on their concentrates. Thank you for making the process so easy and comfortable. I'll definitely make this my go to dispensary.

SCCC
SCCC
26 days ago

We really appreciate our patients and are so happy to hear that we can make the process easy and enjoyable. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you soon!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New Patients or Patients that refer a friend will receive a free Pre-roll.

Weed Pics

2588026_alien_og_crumble
2588031_blood_diamond
2588034_cali_gold_semi_dark_chocolate
2588036_cheeba_chews_20_-_50
2588039_cherry_cookies
2588042_cocoa_meds
2588048_cousin_andys_cinnamon_toast_bar
2588051_dab_stix
2588056_dq
58877_15112_mmj5_1333666258

All Photos

Weed Videos