navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Lansing Dispensary - Tru Releaf

First-Time Patients

🌿NEW PATIENT GIFT🌿

🍃FIRST-TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE SELECT EDIBLE W/ DONATION*
🍃VIP TEXT ALERTS AND DAILY DEALS: TEXT "TRURELEAF" TO 313-789-2420

Announcement

 

WEEKEND

$125/OZ: LAVENDER
$125/OZ: SWEET TOOTH
B2G1 FREE: HOUSE WAX (G)
4G-5G/$100: HOUSE WAX
3/$90: FLAVRX
3/$90: CLEAR CARTS 
3/$100: ELITE CLEAR CARTS
3/$100: HAUTE GOLD CARTS (1/2G)
3/$100: TREETOP LABS CARTS
3/$20: FLAVORZ
4/$20: MC EDIBLES
3/$25: LIT LABS

About Us

🌿SATURDAY AND SUNDAY🌿

🍃$5 OFF GRAM: WAX STOREWIDE
🍃$125/OZ: LAVENDER
🍃$125/OZ: SWEET TOOTH
🍃B2G1 FREE: HOUSE WAX (GRAM)
🍃4G/$100: HOUSE WAX (NUG RUN)
🍃5G/$100: HOUSE WAX (TRIM RUN)
🍃$45/GRAM: TREETOP (LR SAUCE)
🍃3/$90: FLAVRX CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$90: THE CLEAR CARTRIDGES 
🍃3/$100: ELITE CLEAR CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$100: CLAW VAPE CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$100: HAUTE GOLD CARTRIDGES (1/2 GRAM)
🍃3/$100: TREETOP LABS CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$150: HAUTE GOLD CARTRIDGES (1 GRAM)
🍃3/$225: BRASS KNUCKLES CARTRIDGES (1 GRAM)
🍃$60 EACH: ESSENTIAL CBD TINCTURE 900MG
🍃3/$20: FLAVORZ EDIBLES 100MG
🍃4/$20: MOTOR CITY EDIBLES 100MG
🍃3/$25: LIT LABS PRODUCTS 100MG
🍃DAILY SPECIALS: Text Keyword TRURELEAF to 313-789-2420 to Join

*WHILE SUPPLIES LAST
*CANNOT COMBINE OFFERS

 

Welcome to Tru Releaf, Lansing's Finest! We offer Top of the Line, Medical Grade, High-Quality Medication for Low Donations. We pride ourselves on providing a large selection of medication at the lowest donations available. We run Daily Specials and have new inventory arriving daily. We believe in providing Our Patients the ultimate privacy during your visits with us by offering 2 rooms. We provide Our Patients with access to their own private room, with one-on-one service from one of our Staff Members! We provide a welcoming atmosphere with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Come see us at Tru Releaf, Lansing's largest 3500 sq ft provisioning center! Experience the Tru Difference at Tru ReLeaf today! If you would like to receive text message deals from us text Text Keyword TRURELEAF to 313-789-9420

 

🌿Amenities Offered to Our Patients at Tru Releaf🌿

 

🍃MMMP Compliant
🍃Knowledgable and Friendly Staff
🍃ATM Available On-Site
🍃New Patient Gift
🍃Military Discount
🍃Student Discount
🍃Rewards Program
🍃Safe and Secure Location
🍃Security On-Site 24/7
🍃Daily Specials
🍃CBD Products
🍃Birthday Gift
🍃ADA Accessible
🍃Accepting New Patients
🍃No Membership Fees
🍃Open 7 Days a Week
🍃Monthly Promotions and Raffles (Coming Soon)
🍃Menu Updated Daily
🍃New Products Arriving Daily

🍃And Much More...

 

🍃DAILY SPECIALS: Text Keyword TRURELEAF to 313-789-2420 *Cash Donations Only Please*

 

🌿Stay Connected with Tru Releaf🌿

 

🍃Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TruReleaf
🍃Twitter: @TruReleaf
🍃Instagram: @TruReleaf517
🍃SnapChat: @TruReleaf
🍃Tag Us @TruReLeaf or Hashtag Us #TruReLeaf

Sunday
12:00pm -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
4929 South Cedar Street
Lansing, MI, 48910
Member Since
July 13th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

mr.Green95
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Tru Releaf

great place

Good flower good piece

pwguenther
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Tru Releaf

Best people in town

Simion G was my bud tender, and he’s one of the best around. He was very knowledgeable with a multitude of different products and understood the process from start to finish. As a customer with a lot of questions and curiosity about my cannabis, it’s refreshing to find someone who knows so much about the product and industry.

docgoss7
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Tru Releaf

highly satisfied

great selection. great product. helpful staff. great PRICES!

vlyssv
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Tru Releaf

Super friendly

The girl who helped me was really nice, and knew exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely come back again!!

lastmuse9
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Tru Releaf

Annaleigh

1 person thought this review was helpful

Glad I came here!!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable, will be returning.

kp42
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Tru Releaf

First time visiting as new patient!

1 person thought this review was helpful

When walking in I was greeted and treated respectfully. Great people! The shopping experience was easily accomplished with a private room location for product choice and a one on one experience. I would recommend them to anyone

factoryrat71
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Tru Releaf

Quick Response.

2 people thought this review was helpful

I have to say. I did not expect a response to my complaint. My last review I complained about the poor quality of flower and over charging. I was wrong about what they charged me. They charged accordingly and I was at fault there. BUT most importantly, they offered to correct my complaint with the bad flower. I have to say that is some serious "old school " policy. The fact that they responded to my gripe made me happy. It is nice to know some old values still hold true.

factoryrat71
3.4
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
Tru Releaf

Super Dry Deathstar

My first visit went well except for the HORRIBLE dry bud. It was so dry it started to disintegrate in the container. Maybe I should have inspected it before I left. However I feel the product should have been inspected by the dispensary. In the least, by the budtender. Now I am out $40 on what is listed at $35 on their menu, and have some horrible medicine. I can't go back just for this reason alone. Beware and inspect your flower before you leave..

Tru Releaf
Tru Releaf
6 days ago

Thank you factoryrat71 for your review. We are very sorry to hear you did not like the deathstar. We would be more than happy to replace that for you if you would like to bring it back. Also if you were overcharged in any way we would definitely at the least like to refund you and make it up to you for any inconvenience.

Prophet968
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
Tru Releaf

excellent store.

1 person thought this review was helpful

Simion G was my bud tender and he's the main reason for my glowing review, he explained everything perfectly.

Prophet968
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
Tru Releaf

Simion G hooked me up. The dispo was fantastic.

1 person thought this review was helpful

fantastic work guys.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

🌿NEW PATIENT GIFT🌿

🍃FIRST-TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE SELECT EDIBLE W/ DONATION*
🍃VIP TEXT ALERTS AND DAILY DEALS: TEXT "TRURELEAF" TO 313-789-2420

Weed Pics

6882199 170927f 43976 lpk 2
6882205 170927f 43976 sfv og 2
6882197 170927f 43976 hell scout cookies 2
6882193 170927f 43976 caramelicious 2
6882203 170927f 43976 purple cheddar 2
6882201 170927f 43976 pre 98 bubba kush 2
6882194 170927f 43976 cookies and cream 2
6882196 170927f 43976 grape cookies 2
7236395 cakepophalloween
6882206 170927f 43976 watermelon cookies 2

All Photos

Weed Videos