navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
AGE
ATM

Lansing Dispensary - Tru Releaf

First-Time Patients

🌿NEW PATIENT GIFT🌿

🍃FIRST-TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE EUPHORIA PRE-ROLL OR SELECT EDIBLE W/ DONATION*

🍃VIP TEXT ALERTS AND DAILY DEALS: TEXT "WEEDMAPS" TO 41400

Announcement

FRYDAZED

FREE MINI BITE W/ MIN $25 DONATION
5 OFF G: MOXIE/TREETOP
5/100: OIL REFINERY CARTS
4G/100: PLAT VAPE
3/110: MOXIE/CLEAR CARTS
3/90: FLAVRX
3G/100: FIRE PURE CARTS
2/35: ESSENTIAL CBD CARTS
2/15: HIGHTECH
2/25: VOODOO SOURS
2/10: EDIBLE FACTORY

About Us

🌿FRYDAZED🌿

🍃FREE MINI BITE W/ MIN DONATION OF $25*
🍃$5 OFF GRAM: MOXIE & TREETOP LABS
🍃5/$100: OIL REFINERY CARTRIDGES
🍃4G/$100: PLATINUM VAPE
🍃4/$100: ZION XTRACTS CARTRIDGES
🍃4/$100: TRUE CO2 CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$110: MOXIE 710 CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$110: THE CLEAR CARTRIDGES
🍃3/$90: FLAVRX
🍃3G/$100: FIRE PURE CARTRIDGES
🍃2/$35: ESSENTIAL CBD CARTRIDGES
🍃2/$15: HIGHTECH GUMMIES
🍃2/$15: ELEVATED BROWNIES/COOKIES
🍃2/$25: VOODOO SOURS
🍃3/$20: MOTOR CITY EDIBLES
🍃2/$10: EDIBLE FACTORY GUMMIES
🍃B3G1 FREE: ONCE BITTEN TWICE BAKED
🍃DAILY SPECIALS: Text Keyword TRU to 41400 to Join

*LIMIT ONE PER PATIENT. WHILE SUPPLIES LAST

Welcome to Tru Releaf, Lansing's Finest! We offer Top of the Line, Medical Grade, High-Quality Medication for Low Donations. We pride ourselves on providing a large selection of medication at the lowest donations available. We run Daily Specials and have new inventory arriving daily.

We believe in providing Our Patients the ultimate privacy during your visits with us by offering 2 rooms. We provide Our Patients with access to their own private room, with one-on-one service from one of our Staff Members! We provide a welcoming atmosphere with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Come see us at Tru Releaf, Lansing's largest 3500 sq ft provisioning center! Experience the Tru Difference at Tru ReLeaf today!

If you would like to receive text message deals from us text Text Keyword WEEDMAPS to 41400

🌿Amenities Offered to Our Patients at Tru Releaf🌿

🍃MMMP Compliant
🍃Knowledgable and Friendly Staff
🍃ATM Available On-Site
🍃New Patient Gift
🍃Military Discount
🍃Student Discount
🍃Rewards Program
🍃Safe and Secure Location
🍃Security On-Site 24/7
🍃Daily Specials
🍃CBD Products
🍃Birthday Gift
🍃ADA Accessible
🍃Accepting New Patients
🍃No Membership Fees
🍃Open 7 Days a Week
🍃Monthly Promotions and Raffles (Coming Soon)
🍃Menu Updated Daily
🍃New Products Arriving Daily
🍃And Much More...

🍃DAILY SPECIALS: Text Keyword WEEDMAPS to 41400

*Cash Donations Only Please*

🌿Stay Connected with Tru Releaf🌿
🍃Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TruReleaf
🍃Twitter: @TruReleaf
🍃Instagram: @TruReleaf517
🍃SnapChat: @TruReleaf
🍃Tag Us @TruReLeaf or Hashtag Us #TruReLeaf

Sunday
12:00pm -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
4929 South Cedar Street
Lansing, MI, 48910
Member Since
July 13th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Dimitri 318j
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Tru Releaf

1 person thought this review was helpful

I Love The Cannabis from here the staff is the best peroles are great the wax is wonderful too go buy in get you some of that wax today

oralcancersucks
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Great Place

1 person thought this review was helpful

I found them on line visited and happy with what I found. Friendly staff real helpfull, good prices and very good product. I will continue to frequent the store.

PizzaPopsicle
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

HIGHly Recommended

1 person thought this review was helpful

Great customer service, awesome products, and the prices aren't too bad either!

ChefBoyardee7
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price

legit dispensary

1 person thought this review was helpful

its a long drive for me to get there but well worth it, always a short wait, friendly staff, very good edibles, wide variety of flowers and decent prices on everything.

Djenks38
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Bud

Ive been in repeatedly since my first visit because I like this shop it's close to home they have plenty variety to choose from at very decent prices and the staff is hella cool you definitely will feel welcomed come check em out

Tru Releaf
Tru Releaf
about 1 hour ago

Thank you Djenks38! We appreciate you sticking with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Gods garden
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Very unprofessional and long wait.

So I waited 20 minutes just to have someone get served before me who walked right in but I let that slide. Now when I get home and the smoke is not worth the wait is when I leave a review.

Tru Releaf
Tru Releaf
41 minutes ago

Thank you Gods garden for your feedback. We sincerely apologize about the wait time, if there is ever a wait and you know what you would like before hand we can always get it ready for you at the front desk. Also we apologize for any confusion as we let each patient back into the private rooms in the order of which they were checked in. Anyone that goes directly in the back is there to speak with a manager or is a vendor and we can assure you that they are not taking up time in any of the bud rooms. We hope to see you soon!

sunshine7773
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
3.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere

NOT HAPPY

so I'm sitting in the lobby just before close along with about 6 other people, one employee was also in the lobby. He started speaking with a customer, they obviously knew each other idk if from here or outside of here, but he then asked what she wanted and she told him "watermelon cookies". I was actually there for the same stuff. I'm under the impression that its 40 an eighth because thats what your menu says! The employee went in the back with her 40 and brought her back the eighth he then went behind the counter and told the girl who was putting it in the computer, that she got an eighth of watermelon cookies and it was 35 and brought the girl her change back. Not 5 minutes later I was called back I purchased an eighth of watermelon cookies and was charged 40. That was some shady crap. I've never had one complaint about Tru Releaf until now. That was so unprofessional I dont know that I'll ever return! To top it off the watermelon cookies wasn't that great and it had seeds in it!

Tru Releaf
Tru Releaf
18 minutes ago

Thank you sunshine7773 for your review. We would like to first off apologize for any inconvenience. If you ever know what you would like ahead of time we are more than happy to get it ready for you at the front desk so you do not have to wait. Secondly we would also like to apologize for any confusion with our pricing, the price on the menu is correct however the patient you were referring to is eligible for our military discount. We give patient discounts for military, students, and seniors over 65. If you are eligible for any of these discounts you can always show proof at the front desk to start receiving them. Lastly, we are disappointed you did not enjoy the product, if you ever have any issues like that you are always more than welcome to bring it back and we will compensate or replace it for you. Thank you for stopping in and we hope to see you in the future!

bmac96
3.2
navigatedown
4.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Decent prices, staff on the other hand...

My first complaint is that the staff don't remove stems. I lost a 1/2 gram out of a $70 quarter because every single bud had a stem on it. I am pretty upset about that. My other complaint is that I was going every week for many weeks and only ONE staff member (female with BROWN hair) out of FOUR that I have seen, told me about the student discount and made sure I had everything perfectly set and even went above and beyond to make sure I could get what I wanted. The next time I came in the other female was VERY hesitant to give me the student discount and I don't believe she gave me the full discount. Will no longer be coming dedicatedly anymore because of this! Get your staff better knowledged about removing stems, deals and discounts!!!!!!

Tru Releaf
Tru Releaf
about 1 hour ago

We are terribly sorry for any miscommunication on our part. The student discount is a discount that was recently started. It is possible the other staff members were not aware you were eligible to receive the discount before someone offered it to you. The bud tender should always apply your discount when you show your student ID and it will be applied to all products that are not already on special for that day. We sincerely apologize if you did not receive your full discount at any time and would be more than happy to make it up to you on your next visit. Also if you are ever immediately unsatisfied with a product you can always bring it back and we can compensate or replace it for you. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you back soon!

pjsmith57
4.4
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

First timer

As a first time customer here I would have to say that this place is one of the better ones. The staff was wonderful and the product seems to hit the spot.

ccksling7
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Awesome Dispensary

Great quality buds and service. was VERY please. will definitely be returning!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

🌿NEW PATIENT GIFT🌿

🍃FIRST-TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE A FREE EUPHORIA PRE-ROLL OR SELECT EDIBLE W/ DONATION*

🍃VIP TEXT ALERTS AND DAILY DEALS: TEXT "WEEDMAPS" TO 41400

Weed Pics

5566421_interior6
5566429_interior8
5566417_interior1
5566414_interior3
5566427_interior7
5566415_interior2
5566410_interior5
5566412_interior4
5566436_interior10
5566433_interior9

All Photos

Weed Videos

Dispensary Tour - Tru Releaf in Lansing, MI - Medical Marijuana Collective