Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Broadway

Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Broadway

Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

37 reviews

      freelandm84
      26 days ago
      1 star

      Snooty for no reason

      I have been going to Floyd’s for a while now and it has consistently gotten a lot more snooty and complex. This used to be a very nice place to go to grab some inexpensive marijuana but now it seems that if you’re not educated you get schooled when you’re there. If I went to the gas station and ask what Dybala biological make up of the gas, was they probably could tell me what they aren’t gonna tell every freaking person and act like yours inferior because you don’t know. I spent a little over 30 minutes with no one else there today packing up a whole total of $120 so I can get my ounce of jacket rare that was advertised for $19. However no one in the entire building decided to look into this prior to opening that day, and there was nothing left after wasting all of my time and contact the manager. There was no back up plan for them and they seem surprised when I didn’t wanna take my business to them anymore because they wasted my time. There are many alternatives to choose from. Please choose wisely.
      Shaggy421
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      PLEASENTLY SURPRISED!!!

      I'm a Disabled Vet that uses Medical Cannabis daily for my PTSD, Insomnia, Depression & Anxiety..... It can get a little pricey having to pay out of my pocket for my meds..... When I first heard about the $5 1/8ths, I convinced myself that the Herb would have to be the lowest of the lowest quality to be offered at that price..... I WAS WRONG WHEN I FINALLY GAVE THE PLACE A CHANCE...!!! The Herb at the $5 1/8ths price is actually above average, even though its not top-shelf, it is good herb and does all the tricks..... I save over $400/month on my medicine at this place.....!!!
      khkrieger
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice selection, even better Budtenders!

      First time in to visit and I was pleasantly surprised. I had a few request (that I would probably find a little annoying) and they had no problem obliging me! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have a feeling we'll see more of each other!
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you very much for your feedback! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience in the future, please let us know.
      Official response4 years ago
      Zeforath
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good dispensary

      Good deals. Great prices. Stay is friendly and knowledgeable.
      jacobglatz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Please

      Please create a point system for people who spend all there money here and or wear your gear 24/7! :) thank you
      Trueherbsman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      An experience worth traveling for..,

      I drive regularly from Seattle to stock up on flower at all the Floyd's in town! The quality, attitude, and deals proved to me long ago that whoever runs this outfit gets it. All I can say is keep up the good work Floyd!
      miksalbal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      B rem and mk are the bomb!!!

      Hooked it up. Highly recommended
      siberiantiger162
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good

      there good
      alreadyroses
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      The deals you get at this place cannot be beat in Portland. I got a $40/oz of GG#4 and it was in no way low quality. If you want top shelf then you'll be paying a little more. I was happy with the quality of the discount deal and have gone back a few times. I'm surprised to see negative reviews regarding staff. I've been treated kindly each time I've gone in.
      snsforever
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      my go to

      Thw service is always light, fun and knowledgeable. Its so convenient with all of the locations.
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We can't wait to see your beautiful face again & keep getting you higher & higher <3 Remember to tell your friends!
      Official response4 years ago
      vertigo1083
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A great place to get buds at crazy low prices!

      The dispensary itself is modern, with a nice layout and wide selection of buds and concentrates. Honestly, the quality of the $5 eighth/$40 ounce shelf is much higher than it has any right to be for the price. Their higer tiers of buds are great also. The budtenders themselves are very welcoming, friendly, and make sure to pluck stems and give you choice nugs from their jars. The $8 and $10 1G concentrates are good quality as well. Overall, the best place in the area to get your flower and vape stuff, especially on a budget!
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We can't wait to see your beautiful face again & keep getting you higher & higher <3 Remember to tell your friends!
      Official response4 years ago
      Lyshaaaaa503
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite

      My go to spot. with 1/8s being $5 you cannot go wrong.
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you so much for your kind words! Stay tuned for even more deals, varied products, & service with a Portland smile <3 Remember to tell your friends!
      Official response4 years ago
      NateCadillac
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This is No Urban Delusion

      When you grab a $40 ounce, it's reasonable to have low expectations. Not at TRU. Grabbed some Urban Delusion immediately was satisfied. The nugs were big and dense and smelled glorious. The high was a bit of a creeper. Eventually, it was heavy, smooth, and lifting. Lasted much longer than I would have expected. A bargain at twice the price, but at $40 it's just a giveaway!
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you so much for your kind words! Stay tuned for even more deals, varied products, & service with a Portland smile <3 Remember to tell your friends!
      Official response4 years ago
      CONTRERAS_
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best prices, best bud

      $5 eighths of great buds big selection. all the selections of bud are great plus even the more expensive eighths are still cheap.
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you very much for your feedback! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience in the future, please let us know.
      Official response4 years ago
      doobieNW
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      lowest prices for the best quality in town

      lowest prices for the best quality in town no doubt about it just bought half ounce Snoop dream for 25 dollars with tax
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you very much for your feedback! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience in the future, please let us know.
      Official response4 years ago
      doobieNW
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      quality for a great prices best price on flower...

      great prices on flower $10 8ths $69 ounces can't beat that. great customer service and a good atmosphere
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We can't wait to see your beautiful face again & keep getting you higher & higher <3 Remember to tell your friends!
      Official response4 years ago
      doobieNW
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      quality flower for great prices

      quality selection of flower for great prices
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you very much for your feedback! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience in the future, please let us know.
      Official response4 years ago
      loganheath
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      In regards to service

      Fantastic environment, suitable for any walk in spontaneous/ or planned. Easily accessible and user friendly menus. Tedious store with employees who seamlessly help whatever your need is. Will be returning!
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on BroadwayPortland North
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We can't wait to see your beautiful face again & keep getting you higher & higher <3 Remember to tell your friends!
      Official response4 years ago
      DeeL10
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Try rocks!

      They are the best shop around! Kind budtenders and great herb! Always have great deals and the best staff.
      marchantaustin
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Portland!

      This place is amazing! The best customer service in town along with the best buds! Been here a couple times now and their product is just very consistent. Unfortunately I am not a medical patient but they just got some new concentrates in and they look FIRE. I highly recommend this place whether you are an everyday smoker or not.