Accepting orders starting at 7:15am tomorrow
Tru Blooms Wellness

Tru Blooms Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

8 reviews

      no420ah
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Had great concentrates and flower..

      Cody was very nice and helpful with what he recommended. Good deals. Got the 5g of shatter for 50$ and enjoyed it so far. Got some flower and was highly impressed, I’m a heavy smoker and got pretty high from it
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      We are so grateful for your kind words, and glad you had an amazing experience! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!
      Official response3 months ago
      HeyItsPerry
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      The nicest people

      This was my first stop after getting my card and I couldn’t be happier. The lady inside answered every question and couldn’t have been sweeter. There was an appreciation event going on outside and again everyone couldn’t have been nicer. I shopped around before I went and their prices really can’t be beat, so far the product has been as exceptional as the service.
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      We're excited to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your kind words, see you again soon!
      Official response20 days ago
      Mainah_mama
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      I have a hard time going into dispensaries, due to not really knowing what to say. I’m an in and out type of girl getting things I wasn’t really looking for. That was not the case here. The vibe as soon as you walked in was great. Greeted with a smile and I felt as if I had known them forever. I got the information that was needed and sent home with the product that was unlike anywhere else. I got the skittle melts and a couple different chocolate bars, and a flower product that blew me away. Great quality, great prices and even better people. Will definitely be getting more business from me and I will be sending my loved ones in taken care of as I was. Great job everyone! And thank you so much for providing a great experience!
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      We know walking into a dispensary can be overwhelming with options and information so we're happy to hear you felt comfortable with us, and that you'll be back with your loved ones! We strive to treat everyone like family and provide them with the best information available! See you again soon!
      Official response13 days ago
      cambond007
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Owner was very nice .. I was having a rough day so went back twice same day because it was such a happy good vibe there and product was very good for price I will be back
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      We're happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you soon! :)
      Official response2 months ago
      Rubicon05
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Knowledgeable Customer Service

      Having been diagnosed with osteoarthritis, carpal tunnel, nerve damage and damaged thumb joints, I didn’t want to rely on prescription pain medications everyday. From suggestions and advice from my family and friends I decided to learn more about medical marijuana. Through a relative I heard about Trublooms in Farmingdale, Maine. It was there, I applied for my first medical card. I was greeted by Jamie M. manning the counter and advised me on different products that would relieve my pain and help me sleep. From flower to edibles even dog cookies to help my old labs hips. I was offered a sample of chocolate to try. Jamie advised me on what may or may not work for my condition. Everyone has been very helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly too! Thank you , especially Jamie for taking the time to educate me on marijuana. It’s not just to get high. If used correctly and responsibly it can ease your pain and relax you! Thank you Trublooms crew for all you do!
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      Thank you so much for the kind words and very nice review. We are so glad that you are finding relief and look forward to seeing you again. Please always reach out if you have any questions! - Jamie
      Official response2 months ago
      redhotldy1
      13 days ago
      4 stars

      Prices

      Prices are good but do not include sales tax on the weedmaps prices. The owner and staff are nice.
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      Thank you for your kind words, and we apologize for the inconvenience that may have caused. All of our prices do include sale tax when you complete checkout so that it comes to an even amount and not having to deal with change, making it easier for you and our staff throughout the whole shopping experience. If you have any more questions, we'll be happy to answer them on your next visit!
      Official response10 days ago
      keatonhawk
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      So far so good!

      I'm a heavy flower smoker. Budtender recommended the Cherry Ghostnade for the "lower end" stuff. I'm impressed, especially for the price. Tastes great, burns well, smooth on the lungs. They've got a new routine customer for sure.
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      Thanks for coming in! If you think that was great, check out the Cherry Ghostenade that we have available in eighths and quarters! This is an amazing flower and we're happy to hear you had a great experience!
      Official response3 months ago
      andymac75
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great product

      best weed in town Mac and cheese was delicious 😋 👌 😍 😊
      Tru Blooms WellnessAugusta
      It was mighty delicious, glad you enjoyed it! Thank you! 🙏🏻
      Official response4 months ago