Triple M Plymouth

Triple M Plymouth

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

29 reviews

HashBluntrolla
3 years ago
4.8 stars

Strain Variety

The quality of the flower is acceptional. Since the opening, there has been a limited variance of different strains. Everyone at Triple M provides great customer service. Always a pleasant experience.
Msst91108
3 years ago
4.4 stars

South Shores Best

Hands Down the best medical dispensary in the area. Only reason for 4 stars on product quality is a poor run of GDP they still seem to have hanging around. They Did discount it 20% ... All other flower I have smoked has been premium quality medicine. Price is fair - not the cheapest , but not the most expensive. Cartridges recently went up. Switched from plastic to glass. Pushing to be one of the higher prices around. Great quality juice and even cheap battery also top notch. Menu- growing weekly - the Rosin I have tried is a great addition. New to concentrates and the staff walked me through everything. Flower is also getting interesting. Their Tardis 9 is a must try. Staff- hands down the best. All of them. Check in to check out. 5 stars. Rewards program would be a great addition. Veterans Discount 10% - very appreciative 👍
Speckopepper
11 months ago
3 stars

Received minimal product information

On my first ever visit to a recreational pot store I told the young salesperson that it was my first time and I was looking for edibles. She showed me a menu card with pricing, but never explained the differences of strength. They all seemed the same. Once I made a choice, she put it right into a bag which she stapled shut. She never showed me the container that had important information on it. I only got to look at it when I got home and was disappointed to see that it was labeled “mild”. That evening I tried a gummy and was terribly disappointed at the total lack of a high. After a couple hours I took another 1/2 dose, but still practically no effect. I feel that once she knew I was new at this, she should have at least asked me what strength I was looking for and offered me more choices. The gummies I bought are a waste of money. I get a better high from a glass of wine. I have eaten gummies before and have had very enjoyable highs.
6630507
3 years ago
1 star

Product quality

This is for Triple M not just the Mashpee Disp. This is twice now that I’ve received some of the worst marijuana I’ve ever had. Even back in the day I never had worse and some of the street weed was terrible. A few months ago Mashpee had some GDP on sale, should have known right there, any flower on sale means it’s been around a long while and not stored properly in the dispensary. Tardis 9 this flower/batch absolutely 100% horrible. I know everyone is different when it comes to marijuana but this Tardis 9 is so bad that I can’t believe there hasn’t been others that haven’t complained.
420capecod
10 months ago
1 star

Soooo overpriced & Rude employees there!

Horrible service. Ok product. Go somewhere else!!
StonyMontana508
2 years ago
1 star

Pesticides...

What more can you say...wanted to check them out but they were shut down by the state for improper use of pesticides. Sad situation
weedonthecape
3 years ago
1 star

going down hill , how about some new weed!

menu hasn't added a new strain in months , THC level low with flower dry and dated , also pricy . limited ediables ,
Triple M PlymouthPlymouth, MA
Thanks for your review. We are always trying to improve or product line based on our patient's comments. Check out our on-line menu at www.mm-ma.org and you will see that we have added new strains such as Blue Dream and brought back old favorites like GG4. We have also expanded our variety of MIPs and will be adding more soon.
Official Response3 years ago
matt.stogie
3 years ago
1 star

terrible

terrible
tylerh5566
11 months ago
5 stars