Select a product to start your order!
Trilogy Wellness

Trilogy Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

580 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (107)

Price (102)

latuya91
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional service

I regret not getting the names of any of the employees but there were three that helped me out in total. They were constantly checking to make sure I received the lowest price with the deals. Forever grateful!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thank You so much for such a kind review and for taking the time to stop in and see us. We are so excited to continue to work with you and get to know you on a name by name basis. Take care and be well!
Official Response1 year ago
Bobjaykatz
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Update!!!

Took my 20 mile peaceful ride to Trilogy to be disgraced by an employee and told not to come back because my poodle marked in their( not) pet friendly location.Again...this employee said here's your stuff..dont come back...unreal unreal service.I will pass the word...not pet friendly..not at all!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Please contact our Dispensary Manager Allison Lipowitz alipowitz@trilogy.health or 443-539-7372 if you would like to further discuss your experience.
Official Response1 year ago
BubbaRose13
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!!

As always, staff was very helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
mollywhopagain
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

They have great deals and excellent customer service! One of my favorite spots.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for stopping in and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
BubbaRose13
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They always have a good deal for you...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this review. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
CannabeURLover
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Point System

I dont like how the point system changed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thank You for taking the time to leave us this honest feedback. We understand how important loyalty points are to our patients and are working on ways to increase point earnings and also offer more options for redemption. We appreciate your continued patronage and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Bobjaykatz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT LOCATION< GREAT PARKING< GREAT PRICE

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks for the 5 Star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
dangerlowski
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Trilogy Is Helpful and Full of Value

The folks at Trilogy are helpful and take their time to explain new products without being pushy. Their prices are competitive with a generous rewards program. I have not had a long wait at their location and have enjoyed the curbside pick up.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Your kind words mean a lot and we hope that we can continue to earn your business and provide you with exceptional customer service. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
CannabeURLover
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome first time patient deals. Definitely bbl.

Awesome budtenders
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for the rave review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
unclebuc
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great crew

Very nice staff great stock
Thumbs up
Customer service
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Bobjaykatz
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Disgraceful !!

My poodle marked in the pet odor building{fine}...a woman flipped and yelled and said dont come back,,Im a senior large business owner retired,,never have I seen such manner..never..IN ELLICOTT CITY YET ?????????????
Thumbs up
Price
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Please contact the dispensary manager Allison Lipowitz at alipowitz@trilogy.health or 443-539-7372 if you would like to further discuss your experience.
Official Response1 year ago
mcolonello
24 days ago
5 stars

Customer service

Shaun! Shaun!! Shaun!!! Shaun!!!! Shaun hooked me tf up with deals Shaun knew my name at the door Shaun was friendly Shaun has helped along my way Thank you Shaun. -Mickey
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
SHAUN.4.PRESIDENT!! Thanks so much for stopping in and taking the time to leave us your feedback. It means so much to us. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response23 days ago
DavidMayfi
27 days ago
5 stars

Thanks Alot

This is the best dispensary I have been to. They have a great selection, deals and are very knowledgeable. Anytime you go, ask for Jamie. I promise you won't be disappointed.
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Jamie is amazing and we are so lucky to have her on our team!
Official Response20 days ago
5 stars

amazing deals!!!

Asia has taken care of me several times. Both her and the rest of the staff here are amazing!!!!
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review. Asia is AMAZING - we are so lucky to have her on our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
MHutcheson
30 days ago
5 stars

Outstanding selection; competent service

I've been to other dispensaries in Maryland, but felt I should write a highly positive review of Trilogy. I drove 40 miles because they had stock no one else had. Very friendly and professional service. I recommend Trilogy and my budtender Chris. Thanks for your help!
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Wow - thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this heartfelt review. We are so glad we were able to help and hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
Official Response20 days ago
mobeen
1 month ago
5 stars

Professional, Friendly and Devoted Staff

I have been going to Trilogy for years as it’s the best dispensary in town. Recently, I have been helped by a gentleman, Chris, who’s extremely knowledgeable, helpful, kind, patient, and sincere employee. Chris is the best because he is a kingdom of knowledge about various conditions (pathologies) that cannabis treats. Chris takes his time to find and recommend the best product. Thanks Chris, it’s a pleasure. All 5-star reviews are honest and well deserved.
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thank You so much for being such a long time patron of ours and for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind and heartfelt review. We are so glad that Chris was able to provide you with just what you needed, we are very lucky to have him on our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Sanambby
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary!

I did curbside pick up on Thursday. It was my first time there and Sean made it an extremely pleasant experience for me. Even though I was a new patient, he still ran my order outside and also answered any questions I had while being super friendly and informative. I highly recommend!
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thank You so much for coming to see us and also taking the time to share your experience. We are so lucky to have Shawn on our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Shanfran19
2 months ago
5 stars

Best background music of all the dispensaries

I love this dispensary. They always have premium flour and they’re in stock of edibles. My favorite part is they always have awesome music playing.
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thank You so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this review. We will keep the awesome music coming for you!
Official Response2 months ago
Hoosier_Buddy
2 years ago
5 stars

Trilogy Wellness is better at everything

I've been shopping at Trilogy for over a year, and this is easily my favorite dispensary in Maryland. They are very careful about the quality of flower they provide, and the product is always fresh. The budtenders are well-informed and well-spoken; great at answering questions. Their point system is easy to understand and use. Curbside service has been excellent for those of us with a little patience and understanding.
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
AP02
3 years ago
5 stars

Very Knowledgable Staff

Every time I go to Trilogy, I am blown away by the knowledge the staff has, especially Shawn. He makes recommendations based on my needs and all the items he recommends has been wonderful. If you stop in to trilogy, please make sure to see Shawn.
Trilogy WellnessColumbia, MD
Great to hear you are blown away by our knowledge, We do our best to keep up date with knowledge about all the products we carry. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Official Response3 years ago