Trill Alternatives - MEDICAL

Trill Alternatives - MEDICAL

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

465 reviews

Jpezz1301
17 days ago
5 stars

Best dispo in boulder

Great place high quality buds at great prices. Nice helpful people
2011232j
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent Service!

cool gear and fire wax! made for a really positive day. happy 4-20 :D
avrpatsfan420
1 month ago
5 stars

A Boulder OG

Great concentrate products+prices... first place I was a member at (back in 2015). Better than ever with 2 sides open now.
Bournetosucceed
2 months ago
5 stars

TRILL REIGNS SUPREME

I love this place!! Best flower in CO. Spencer was a tremendous help.
samsilkworth
7 years ago
5 stars

Keepin it Trill!

I recently signed at trill and I couldn't be more pleased. Amazing selection of edibles, friendly staff, and THE most beautiful buds in boulder. If you stop by be sure to check out the Orange Kush, too pretty. Trills got the danks!!!
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
:) Thanks for the kind words. We are glad to hear it! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experiences more enjoyable!
Official Response
Ki_n_i
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome find on Pearl st.

Only place to go on Pearl!!! This place single handedly put my faith back in dispensaries on Pearl st. The store is tucked away but worth finding. They have a great atmosphere with plenty of everything you may want. My boi Benjamin is the man to talk to. Showed me exactly what was on my mind and didn’t try to distract me with anything I wasn’t interested in. Aside from the amazing flower, edible, concentrate and topical selection.. they also got plenty of hemp apparel at awesome low prices.They’ll treat ya amazingly on your birthday and you can sample some of the amazing topicals before you buy any. Oh... and did I mention they validate parking with any purchase!! I know it’s not that expensive to park around there but the extra attention to the customer’s experience sold me on this place. Will defiantly be stopping back again..with friends cause they’ll also give you referral gifts ;)
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
We really appreciate your stand out review, thank you so much!!
Official Response2 years ago
Ryhe5246
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in Boulder

Trill has always provided me with the best quality care and has always helped me find everything I need. I would 100% recommend Trill to anyone who hasn't been there before, and as long as I live in Boulder I'll always be going to Trill!
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
You are awesome! Thanks so much for the kind words!! We strive on taking very good care of our patients ;) We have some great specials for the month of April, come on by and check them out ;) see you soon!!
Official Response
serrender77
6 years ago
5 stars

Favorite in Boulder

I love their flower selection and the overstock is always a great deal for some awesome bud. Staff is super friendly and they also have great prices and selections for edibles and concentrates. It was the first dispensary I went in when I got my card and its still the best I've been in. I'd recommend this dispensary to every medical patient.
Dystonia
7 years ago
5 stars

Movement Disorder: Adult Onset Dystonia

My advice to new Carepartners & Caregivers for loved ones....MUST visit Trill Alternatives before you decide on who should be your dedicated Medical Marijuana Center. In 2012 my wife was diagnosed with Adult Onset Dystonia. It has advanced and progressed to the point where she recently has had Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS) brain surgery. My wife and I had a very good experience with a dispensary on 30th and Pearl, where she had good luck early on with Dixie THC/CBD tinctures, but as her symptoms advanced and progressed we needed more options & Trill was where we should have been from the start.. I now use a hash oil to help provide her with relief when symptoms are cranking. If you, or a loved one has Dystonia, and you want to know more about remedies and relief, most all of the budtenders @ Trill know my wife's story & perhaps can help you. The owner, David has been unbelievably kind to me & sympathetic to my wife's challenges. His attitude is contagious, and I am grateful to he and his staff for all their knowledge and true concern for my wifes quality of life.
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it. We are hear to help any way we can.
Official Response
etherpunk
7 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I've been to yet!

Great selection, helpful staff, fantastic layout. Probably the best staff I've dealt with so far. I was in a bit of a rush yesterday, but even then they were kind enough to guide me through the refills for my RemPen (highly recommended, btw). I will definitely be going back!
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
We are happy to help! Thank you for the Great review!
Official Response
zdssdz1
7 years ago
5 stars

Keepin it Tril

Trill is a Boulder institution. Trill is one of the best branded dispensaries in Boulder. They have the widest selection of products of any dispensary in town. The staff are always super friendly and helpful. Trill's massive selection allows them to offer unbeatable deals on everything from edibles to concentrates. Membership is a must with this place because you just get hooked up so fat. Try their Harlequin, one of the best CBD strains I've ever had. The Trillest. If Pimp C were still alive, I know he'd give this place his Trill stamp of approval.
Benbenisstoned
8 years ago
5 stars

trill expirience

huge selection of fire strains, and also biggest selection of hash and wax i have seen. love this place so friendly and professional. really take care of patients
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
Thanks a lot :) We are here to help the best we can. In additon to hash wednesday, all our concentrates are 20% off everyday 10 am - noon for our hash happy hour!! Keep it Trill
Official Response
lynfox
8 years ago
5 stars

Nice Customer Service

The folks here are kind and informative and will often will go out of their way accommodate the patient's needs. Comfortable, casual and professional without the sterility.
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
Wow! What a nice thing to say, we really appreciate it. As long as you vocalize your needs, we'll do our best to find the product that works for you! If you come across any products that you like that Trill doesn't carry, just let us know, and we'll do what we can to get those products in our store. We appreciate the feedback, and as always, Keep it Trill.
Official Response
omogosh
8 years ago
5 stars

experience

Trill staff and management have learned how to work with all of the strange restrictions in the laws about medical marijuana. They have lasted while many dispensaries have been shut-down.
Skeeney
9 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

great customer service. great selection. makes you want to come back.
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
Happy to hear! Thank you!
Official Response8 years ago
Tingles
9 years ago
5 stars

Solid shop

Just recently i discovered a whole separate case full of smokables- their highest quality section- and was left beyond excited to know that there are even more awesome selections that I'll have to choose from in the future! Before i had been...content with the options i had before me, but seeing a entire second section of even higher quality medication, i know that ill be coming back to visit even sooner!
Tmhyland
9 years ago
5 stars

Great envirnment, great staff

The girls at trill always take care of me. We always have fun conversations and everyone is always happy. Great music is always playing
P-Dizzle
9 years ago
5 stars

Somanabyatch!

Ok..been here twice now. If you "think" you've had good buds lately,take the time and head to boulder. These guys/gals have the bombest meds I've had yet. Huge, chunky buds and a smell that makes you wanna get down right there. "GRANNY SMITH HAZE"...I'll say it again,,,,"GRANNY SMITH HAZE"! TRUST ME and try for yourself. Go there and get first time pricing and a card that's good for 3 more times. No better ounce prices on the weekends anywhere for the quality of meds they produce. GRANNYSMITHHAZE!!!! :)
Mulder92
9 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE YOU!!!

I love this place! It was the first dispensary i went into and i still havent found one i like more! Very happy i made them my caregiver...You cant beat their weekend ounce deals and the customer service is top notch I purchased a vape pen that malfunctioned recently and the owner replaced it without hassle. You should definetely stop in!
jib-co
9 years ago
5 stars

*EDIT - Extremely Satisfied!

Very friendly and helpful budtenders, pleasant experience, and great selection (apparently they were out of a few strains too, which is impressive). And the product exceeded my expectations, wow good! *Went back for a second visit yesterday to take advantage of "Hash Wednesdays", love the hash oil they have and what a great price! Thanks again for a wonderful experience Christine, I'll be back! Only downfall to the experience was the parking, it's close to downtown so parking can be an issue depending on time of day. *Next time I'll be sure to take advantage of the parking validation, awesome! Just raised my rating to 5 stars!!!
Trill Alternatives - MEDICALBoulder
Thank you SO much for your review! Next time you come in be sure to take advantage of our parking validation, we are located directly across from the parking garage!!
Official Response9 years ago