Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONAL

Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONAL

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

61 reviews

cheefjeef
10 days ago
5 stars

Great shop with a very attentive and polite staff

They had a wide variety of edibles at different price ranges. I went with the rosin gummies but the flower looked really good too. I’ve heard they have the best selection of bud in Boulder and will be returning to test that claim
1Reddvelvet
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Denver area PERIOD!⛽️💨🌲

Came From S.C. 1st time in Denver, CO. Went to several dispensaries in Denver..However TRILL HANDS DOWN WAS THE BEST! From the customer service to the Product! Going back a second time before we leave!⛽️💨🌲💪🏾
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
We cannot thank you enough for your fantastic review. Check us out again the next time you're in CO!
Official Response5 months ago
Samousri
8 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo in Colorado

Honestly these guys are the nicest people I have ever been served by. They treat you like a friend and not just a customer. That being said they also have the best bud in all of Colorado. I go to CSU but every time I need bud I make the drive down.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Honestly this is the nicest review THANK YOU!! We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town 👌
Official Response5 months ago
stlmike2131
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite store in Boulder

I've been coming to Trill since 2012 as a medical patient. This place consistently has great deals and high quality products. I'd highly recommend shopping here.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
We HIGHly appreciate your awesome review and continued support, thank you 🙏 Be sure to check-in for loyalty rewards each time you shop in our REC stores for more deals!
Official Response3 years ago
DJNAZKAR
4 months ago
5 stars

Great selection, better prices!

Most flower I get from a dispensary ends up very dry; with Trill this is not the case. Their flower is very nicely displayed and priced in brackets by the ounce which is very convenient. One of my first dispensary recommendations to friends in town visiting!
patjones94
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing flower

Came from out of town and was told to go Trill they had AMAZING looking flower and also great deals!
enormouspoon
5 months ago
5 stars

Good experience, great flower pics

Visited the other day, I had a great experience. The flower selection was on point and the budtender Jason was very helpful. I told him I came to the shop because of the flower pictures I saw on Weedmaps and turns out HE took the pictures! Kinda felt like I was meant to buy from him. Thanks for the sign Universe 👍. I’ll be back.
WMUser865882476
5 months ago
5 stars

awesome bud awesome service!

Weed is amazing here and I come here too much for good reason. Jason was mad helpful and friendly I’m prob back in two days honestly
johnbloom
7 months ago
5 stars

tropical kool-aid

This strain is a super loud and sticky dense buds with beautiful purple hues thru out. I also gotta say trill dispensary in Boulder is my favorite spot to shop. Everyone there is very friendly and accommodating. I'm always looking for new strains from the g.s.c. Lineage. this strain will not dissappoint.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Trop Kool-Aid is absolutely one of our staff favorites🍹We appreciate your feedback, thanks!
Official Response5 months ago
winstoncrawfors
9 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Colorado hands down

These people are the friendliest most understanding people in the dispensary game. Not to mention they genuinely have the best weed in Colorado. If you want and over all great experience come here!!!
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Wow, thank you for such a kind review! We are so happy when our customers are happy, and when they love the product we are the happiest! Thanks again for the review 😁
Official Response8 months ago
Katiej25
9 months ago
5 stars

Great choices

Great place to pick up your favorites. Great selection of flower, edibles, carts and so much more! Will definitely be back!
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thanks for the great review! Can't wait to see y'all again!
Official Response8 months ago
bmicah
9 months ago
5 stars

Incredible selection. Fast and friendly.

If you’re on a budget or on the splurge, you’ll fill your need at Trill. Highly capable and well-educated staff. Aaron always has a winning suggestion.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thanks for the dope review! Aaron knows what's up, that's for sure!
Official Response8 months ago
DJ5615
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service and Selection

Went in after having the worst luck this weekend by picking up alot of dried out rosin. I told the budtender, Tyler, my problem and he literally went through every gram to find me some fresh press. What a dude, this dispo genuinely cares about its customers and even tells you what things cost post tax rather than letting you just find out or have to do math lol. 5/5 forsure
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thank you for the review! We always want to make sure you get what you want, and are happy when you do! Glad Tyler could help 😃
Official Response11 months ago
lynzeelife
12 months ago
5 stars

Above and beyond

Not only was I completely at ease and comfortable with my first experience here, the knowledgeable staff was friendly. The products exceeded my expectations and I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thank you so much for the stellar review! We are so happy you enjoyed our products; now that you had a great first experience, come on back for a second, third, fourth... 😄
Official Response12 months ago
LMP23
1 year ago
5 stars

Overall great!

Great quality, and great variety of products. Staff is really helpful and nice. Definitely my favorite dispensary in Boulder.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thanks for the great review! We're always happy when our customers are happy (and stoned 😄)!
Official Response1 year ago
BocoBeans
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome rosin deals!

You can't really do much better than 2gm/$50 on rosin these days. They also seem to usually have a good selection/number of strinas and let you mix and match between brands (kushmasters, locol love, and nokhu) which is super legit. def my new spot for solventless. Also, Ben was really helpful and had actually tried all of the product. Something I find lacking in a lot of places , which isn't on the employees. You can't expect them to pay to try everything. But employers need to educate their employees so they can pass that on to customers. So good on you for that, it makes a difference when you give budtenders the tools and knowledge they need!
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thanks for your awesome review! Our budtenders are definitely well educated, and are always happy to answer any questions you may have. After all, if we didn't talk about weed all day, it would be a boring day! Enjoy your rosin 🔥
Official Response1 year ago
Devionte
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire buds

The african cookie was so damn good☺️☺️
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Nothing like a good GSC cross to chill with all day! Glad you enjoy, come back soon for some more great flower 🤙
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Budtender Ben

Budtender Ben always shows me the fire fire fire & gives awesome recommendations
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Glad you enjoy the fire, we love when our customers are happy! 🔥🔥🔥
Official Response1 year ago
karlemhukla
2 years ago
5 stars

alexis

Have been here the past three years for vacation and Trill is always a must go to place. Always have great bud at great prices. And Alexis has helped me almost every time i’ve been there and she is great super knowledgeable and super nice a great help. Will continue to come here every time i’m in town it’s a must.
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thanks for the great review! We're thrilled you keep coming back, we hope to see you on your next vacation!
Official Response2 years ago
dombiz
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

We visited Trill several times this week on our vacation, one of our favorite spots. Good flower at good prices and great service. Alexis was a big help and took good care of us
Trill Alternatives - RECREATIONALBoulder
Thank you for the awesome review! Next time you're in town be sure to stop by!
Official Response2 years ago