Select a product to start your order!
Trenchtown Cannabis - Recreational

Trenchtown Cannabis - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

415 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (8)

giacomonij
2 years ago
5 stars

Boats and hoes

I go here every week, the staff is super helpful and nice and bud is always 🔥🔥🔥
idnar61
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices and Great People

I love Trenchtown dispensaries. You go in and tell them what your needs are and they are knowledgeable and friendly and GREAT prices and specials. The selection is pretty good. I would like to be able to purchase bubble hash though. I am not much on shatter or waxes. The only place that I have found is Pueblo , so please consider selling BUBBLE HASH. Thanks
nmatwijkow
3 years ago
5 stars

Firrreeee

Always fire flower on deck mad good deals
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks!
Official Response3 years ago
Spiritroom420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great concentrates.

It’s back by a Mexican restaurant and off Sheridan, but when I found it, I was glad I did. They had a great choice of concentrates and at an amazing price. It’s was Sunday Funday so I gotta use the wax Wednesday deal, or I could of used any other deal. The staff was super friendly, and very helpful and patient. I must of came at a lucky time, cuz when I was leaving there was a line. But knowing the staff was quick and knowledgeable, I knew my next visit would move along smoothly, even with a line. Close by. Great wax selection and shatter. Great staff. I’m there dude and U should too. Been to many rec and med for many years, and knowing the selection, I’ll be back 4sure 🙂🤓
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Big thanks for the kind words! Yes, we've tried hard to have a killer concentrate selection for ya! And killer deals always! See you soon....
Official Response3 years ago
SMR420
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice place, great people!

When I stopped in on Good Friday, it was my first visit to Trenchtown. I have to say, I walked away with a great feeling (and I hadn;t even tried the weed yet!). The staff was so nice and friendly, and a real pleasure to chat with. The young lady who assisted me with my order recommended some Cindy '99 - a nice Sativa with a great, clean high. Great call! The prices are very good, as is the bud that I purchased. I look forward to my next visit to Trenchtown!
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
We love that Cindy 99, fine choice! Thanks for the kind words and thanks for shopping.
Official Response
joeyp813
6 years ago
5 stars

great deal

I have lived in the Lakewood area for 3 weeks and so far I have yet to find any place with better deals then what they have over at trench town. Also, I was very impressed by the staff's knowledge of their products, they helped me find exactly what I was looking for. overall if your looking for a place with good prices on quality bud then you should head over and check it out!
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks a bunch, we appreciate your support. We are a grower owned shop and work really hard to bring you fresh flower every week. Our staff really appreciates your kind comments, our industry is a tough industry so it is nice to hear compliments.
Official Response
stalix53
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I'm not going to lie, when I first pulled up to Trenchtown I was about to turn around because the building looked sketch as hell. I'm glad I didn't though because they are my new favorite dispensary in Denver! The people are friendly, the bud is high quality, there is a big selection, and prices are great! This place is definitely worth checking out!
goosebuds
6 years ago
5 stars

Great deals and cool interior

Bob Marley everywhere when you walk in with good music as well. FLower was great and got the nyc diesel for $120 an oz.
ElCubano25
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

the master kush is AWESOME! best flower in town hands down. and my budtender hannah was as beautiful as she was helpful. I've found my spot!
HashBrownKid
3 months ago
5 stars

quick fast and efficient

went in there with my 89 dollar weedmaps discount and walked out with 2 fantastic strains. customer service was great 5/7 would recommend again
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you were happy with your first visit! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
ramone4132
3 months ago
5 stars

Good location

Nice little spot. Great prices and good service. Limited selection at times but always high quality flower and concentrates. I frequently get helped by Nicole and she's great :)
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! Nicole is the best. :D
Official Response3 months ago
Oc3ansky
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice buds

It’s always so hard to choose what to get when I come here. The buds are all so nice!!! Being so indecisive, Jordan has helped me out on what exactly I was looking for. Thanks!
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you like the selection. Jordon is a rock star!
Official Response3 months ago
ashley_bashley
4 months ago
5 stars

You MUST go here!

This is definitely a must stop dispensary. The prices are amazing with deals every day that you can’t pass up. My (shout out to Jay B!) was so friendly and helpful, I will be stopping here again.
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! Can't wait to see you next time. :D
Official Response3 months ago
tytyb1303
4 months ago
5 stars

First time in Colorado

It must have been a miracle l came in and got exactly what I wanted and more this will be my go to everytime I come to Denver Mei was great too so sweet ♥️ -Tyler
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We do our best to work miracles every day. :D Mel is awesome. So glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response3 months ago
blacksuperman5280
4 months ago
5 stars

....Bow kush...

Shoutout jay b and trenchtown for having some exclusive dank and really good customer service with no lines and great reviews like the bud tender recommend not off just his expertise but also trying it come shop here !
Leo36196
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Daily special

Great customer service thanks Jay B 💯
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
Juangee31
4 months ago
5 stars

Flower

Great service great weed
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
We love to hear it. Thanks!
Official Response4 months ago
surruhburr
4 months ago
5 stars

friendly

This was my 3rd time visiting a dispensary ever and compared to the first experiences this one was top knotch. They are super friendly and informative.
nelzers79
4 months ago
5 stars

Amanda (Budtender)

One of my favorite budtenders. Great customer service, knows her products and is very awesome picking me the prettiest buds.
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Amanda is a rockstar! Thanks for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
dasher08
4 months ago
5 stars

Great bud and great bud-tenders!

I would highly recommend going to Trenchtown for your next pickup! They have a wide variety of beautiful bud as well as super informative and welcoming budtenders. Kaylee had great suggestions for some good edibles :)
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Happy to hear you had a great experience! Kaylee knows her stuff!
Official Response4 months ago